2,838 posts

wohohohohohohoho

1 day download more then 10gb
zac1
post Jan 24 2011, 04:24 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

i have use YES since they are launch ,hahaha

at first ,i try ,19mbps download speed ,now average 7-10 only ,maybe many user using it

but i have realise tat YES are facing 1 very serious problem and YES custcare also admiting they are facing this issue ,which is indoor signal is very weak

in my housing area (kampar),when i walk out to roadside ,the signal super good (full bar) ,when i was in living room ,signal bar left 2 bar ,once i entering my room ,no signal at all

i have complain to yes ,ask them whether thier service is request thier customer to online at roadside .

after 2 day ,the signal in my area have some improvement (living room get full bar ,my room 1 bar (-at least better then dun have)

ps- this only happen in kampar ,KL no this issue in damansara area

This post has been edited by zac1: Jan 24 2011, 04:27 PM
zac1
post Jan 24 2011, 11:23 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

pay per use confirm expesive

but for me ,only use when my tm is down or damm fuking slow
zac1
post Jan 25 2011, 12:45 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

dunno about this ,i never use so much

is tat possible u only get it when ur next reload ? coz even touch N Go also like this wakakakaka
zac1
post Jan 25 2011, 03:23 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(mugen @ Jan 25 2011, 12:01 PM)
My bad experience with YES.
Feel being cheated by YES...
Story is like this:
Subscribe YES huddle and paid RM1199 (Activation Fee: RM50).
Due to some issues with my billing account, I called customer service for help.
According to the customer care, they told me that this will ended up a rebate of RM400 and PrimaryAccount RM750.
All the usage will be start deducted from the rebate account first. Since the deduction is from the rebate account, there will be no rebates for data usage. Maybe until I have finished my rebates then only got rebates.

Mayb I understand this wrong in the first place, this would be best to advice those who have yet to fall into the trap to be-careful of this YES marketing strategy. Where got cheaper than other telcos. Say is one thing do is another thing.

YES is always correct, customer is always WRONG. Wrong customer subscribe to the wrong service.
i tot tat RM1199 is reload amount
,they told me reload 1199 ,we free huddle to you

but ,coz i dun need wifi ,then i juz buy go

0.0212sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:48 AM