Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V44!, The Orange Legion

edwardgsk
post Aug 10 2010, 06:41 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Aug 10 2010, 04:56 PM)
I'm in love with the NEX-VG10 already... VG10, here I cum...

Wallet going to pecah again cry.gif
edwardgsk
post Aug 10 2010, 07:10 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

That 18-200 alone is super expensive jorrr, VG10 bundle with that lens punya price, i cant imagine cry.gif
edwardgsk
post Aug 11 2010, 12:12 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

yalor william, don't resisting the NEXt poison already, let get the poison into your blood and partehhhh! laugh.gif
edwardgsk
post Aug 11 2010, 12:59 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(achew @ Aug 11 2010, 12:56 AM)
can we get NEX cheaper in japan?? >.<
Japan everything also cheaper one lahhh. Sure lor u can get cheaper there.
edwardgsk
post Aug 11 2010, 02:14 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^LOL, inside no wimax lah, a lot flesh only whistling.gif
edwardgsk
post Aug 13 2010, 02:25 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^Thats why i'm trapped in dilemma now...
edwardgsk
post Aug 14 2010, 09:05 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Even need to buy iTalk RM10 min to participate zzz
edwardgsk
post Aug 14 2010, 10:55 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^what makes you say tat?
edwardgsk
post Aug 14 2010, 11:03 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(drexar @ Aug 14 2010, 10:58 PM)
well at least our RM10 can be used/sell back rather than just pay RM10 to enter competition..
They just need the serial number only maa..  tongue.gif
lol no no sry bro, that was directed to zstan's post one laugh.gif

zstan, why you say most sony dslr are student?
edwardgsk
post Aug 14 2010, 11:41 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Aug 14 2010, 11:19 PM)
MIKESHASHIMI flameeeeeeeeeeeeeee........ rawrrrrrrrr.... slice u become shashimi then u know
Good, as a NEX owner, i felt insulted too. Now i will have fried shashimi for my supper...
edwardgsk
post Aug 14 2010, 11:53 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Aug 14 2010, 11:44 PM)
lol... im not a big fan of shashimi... my name is not even mike..  icon_rolleyes.gif  HAAHAHAHAHAHA
Don't care, u still have to die in the end of the day for insulting SONY...

It's only 7min before 12am, any last word? grumble.gif
edwardgsk
post Aug 15 2010, 02:46 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Aug 15 2010, 01:27 AM)
i dont think the Pro uses N or C ler... coz the Pro i know... they use H and M or P.... they say, N and C are little toys for kid ler... >.< then i faster hide my S... scare he say for dog to chew tongue.gif
H is what? Hasselblad?

Those Pro you know, who are they? Irving Penn? Terence Donovan? Hiroh Kikai?

N and C little toys for kids huh... then you ask those Pro to explain N and C those photographers used for WorldCup shots doh.gif

They so proud of h m and p, if only they dare to use L, then only come talk say N and C little toys... doh.gif

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Aug 15 2010, 03:02 AM
edwardgsk
post Aug 15 2010, 12:46 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Aug 15 2010, 08:22 AM)
it was obviously a sarcasm remark for those keep saying N and C is for pro >.< who the one determine who's pro, whos not? not the gear rite? the the photographer themselves and the viewer, since when a Pro is judge by what the gear they are using?

edward: to me, L is just an overpriced mumbo jumbo. even u got the most expensive L on a compact camera sensor. it will Never beat the Clarity on a full format (not fullframe) with the cheapest lens(or a 1980 fullformat). do u know there are more crop user then FF in sport? then u start telling ppl crop is for pro? =.= and lastly... why so serious? muahahaha tongue.gif chill mate  notworthy.gif
True lor, and if im u i surely d-i-u them back in the face jor doh.gif
People say things like that, where can tahan right doh.gif

I memang chill la, but just feel like wanna d-i-u those people who dunno how to appreciate the gears nia tongue.gif
edwardgsk
post Aug 16 2010, 01:15 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Aug 16 2010, 01:12 PM)
The old spice red NEX3 is a dummy la tongue.gif
But it looks damn real lor. Even the sensor got colour coating on it laugh.gif
edwardgsk
post Aug 16 2010, 09:11 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^Lol, still got "stain" lah sweat.gif
The cloud's colour looks weird at the part u edited.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0445sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:30 AM