PC [WTS][PT]★~PC&MAC Games~Sims4~TitanFall★, ★The Division★Rise Of Tomb Raider★

post May 17 2012, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(reveur @ May 17 2012, 08:38 PM)
Eh ppl, what you expect lah. You want him to fast fast mail to you, then you want him to reply your msg.

Then you want him to give you special price when he already give you special price for Pre-Order since many months ago.

You say you bank in money want him reply but long ago already start pre-order you no join and now everyone that pay beforehand get their reply first you beh syok

Also, read lar first page post! All the details is there!

The acc number. How much the money and what you need to do.

HECK! If you cannot get him today, not his fault also! He have 1000 over Pre-order of Diablo 3 to order. Thats 1000 over customer before you!

Be reasonable. Be patient, or go find someone else to buy from.
If this is facebook you, Sir, have earned a "like!".
post May 17 2012, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(reveur @ May 17 2012, 09:54 PM)
Haih... Seriously. Cannot tahan see the post here.  sad.gif
LOL, I'm actually one of the guys chasing them as well. All pos-laju-ed apparently. No tracking number though.

Those who wants cd key can forget it unless you hijack pos laju truck.
post May 17 2012, 10:38 PM

Jude has provided great service and I'm grateful for all his efforts to send out the SG units.
post May 17 2012, 11:54 PM

They are all the same. Doesn't matter which. The region you join goes according to your bnet account, which should be NA region since SEA falls under NA now.
post May 18 2012, 01:37 PM

Kudos to Pos Laju as well for their efficiency. Got mine an hour ago. Thanks Playtime!

0.0465sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:05 AM