 The Thread for iPhone 4 Singapore , 16GB- S$888 and 32GB- S$1,048

Louis.TK
post Aug 4 2010, 08:02 PM

17 posts

[quote=LuckyDucky,Aug 4 2010, 07:52 PM]i think they tax you based on the condition of the item, such as your item is sealed in the box, or unsealed, or without box, so if personal use, then i suggest you unseal and unwrap all your plastic and put your iphone in your pocket, that way i think is truly consider personal use, but if the box is fully sealed, then no excuse for tax

this is wat i will do after i recieve my iphone 4 ! first rclxm9.gif 2nd apply screen protectors 3rd plug in my sim card 4th fix a case 5th activate it
is above considered personal use? or still will kena tax? >< if still kena tax i only can say WTF!

This post has been edited by Louis.TK: Aug 4 2010, 08:03 PM
Louis.TK
post Aug 4 2010, 08:08 PM

17 posts

[quote=LuckyDucky,Aug 4 2010, 08:05 PM]
the custom will believe you, they have to believe you bcoz they got no reason to stop you, if this way also cannot, a lot of your personal belonging will kena tax also, such as your watches, your glasses, your underwear, your dress, your luggage etc.. etc...

[/quote]
tongue.gif thx for clearification.....

[quote=Mr.Lonely,Aug 4 2010, 08:06 PM]
this is wat i will do after i recieve my iphone 4 ! first rclxm9.gif 2nd apply screen protectors 3rd plug in my sim card 4th fix a case 5th activate it
is above considered personal use? or still will kena tax? >< if still kena tax i only can say WTF!

[/quote]
LOL badly!
LOL most probably i saw ppl kena arrested in KLIA for wearing more den 1 underwear ! last year >< wat the hell........

[/quote]
LOL r u serious?!?!?!?

0.0355sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:52 AM