 The Thread for iPhone 4 Singapore , 16GB- S$888 and 32GB- S$1,048

BrokenOne
post Jul 27 2010, 10:33 PM

178 posts

funny though. 3 more days til its suppose to be out but apple stores dont state anything?
BrokenOne
post Jul 27 2010, 10:47 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(readix @ Jul 27 2010, 10:42 PM)
apple is not anxious.... you're?
yea im anxious to buy
but apple surely isnt anxious to sell
BrokenOne
post Jul 27 2010, 11:47 PM

178 posts

did i miss something ?
where did you guys get the $888 price tag for 16gb ?
any links?
BrokenOne
post Jul 28 2010, 01:19 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Jul 28 2010, 12:18 AM)
How about buying in HK? Is that the same as SG that need to use local address? Can I buy cash in HK?
im buying it for cash in HK.
not a 100% thing. but i think they sell it outright at apple store in HK ?
BrokenOne
post Jul 31 2010, 06:31 PM

178 posts

in hk, u can buy it online but u have to wait 3 weeks.
they dont have it for sale outright at apple shops yet
BrokenOne
post Aug 8 2010, 11:50 PM

178 posts

are u sure that in 2 weeks time apple store will be selling it ?
BrokenOne
post Aug 9 2010, 12:00 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 8 2010, 11:53 PM)
Yup, without contract.
It's a hot topic in the sales section where everyone is trying to "help" you buy the phone from Singapore.

You can just log in to the apple web site for proof.
i know that lots of people are trying to profit from helping malaysians order and send it to them. what i meant was , the guy before me said that apple store will be selling it outright. so i can just walk in and get it in any apple stores? 2 weeks from now ?
BrokenOne
post Aug 9 2010, 12:56 AM

178 posts

yes i know that i can order through apple online store. what im saying is , ill be in singapore during the 20-22nd this month. any idea if i could walk in to get an iphone by then ? or apple only sells it online . and not their stores
BrokenOne
post Sep 7 2010, 12:14 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(blinkblink88 @ Sep 7 2010, 12:11 AM)
I dun think so....If you order from them, they will order for you via on9 also but base on their reseller shop....
went there few weeks back. resellers dont have it

0.0175sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:24 AM