RTS Starcraft 2 V5.0, HELL IT'S TIME...

aLertz
post Oct 25 2010, 08:56 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(cloudaeris @ Oct 24 2010, 01:33 AM)
just tried it out, it works lol, never thought can do it like tis, thx man laugh.gif
i'm not sure what the vid is showing...(in office atm and utube kena block biggrin.gif)
but u can click on the unload icon and left click on the transporter while it's on the move...
then it will unload everything while on the move...
aLertz
post Oct 29 2010, 03:29 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 29 2010, 03:22 PM)
nono just head to team liquid under tournament section there are loads of tournament for you to join

heres the link for your convenience biggrin.gif

http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/index.php?show_part=36

or you could go z33k.com
thx for the info...
waa...7am...totally impossible for me =.="
if weekend also hard coz tat will be da time i slp laugh.gif
aLertz
post Nov 18 2010, 11:30 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(smartleader @ Nov 18 2010, 11:16 AM)
Am a Silver and the MMR match me against a Platinum, as how he claimed in the end. I got outplayed by his mutalings combo but yet I did put up a good fight to it. Just curious, how the hell on Earth am I fighting a plat while am just a Silver?
u didn't check his profile later??
well it means u getting promoted soon if u keep winning smile.gif
aLertz
post Nov 22 2010, 02:34 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(rontol @ Nov 21 2010, 09:17 PM)
1st league win.. in 11 games... yehaaa!!
lol gratz...i'm sure more to come biggrin.gif
aLertz
post Nov 25 2010, 11:53 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Nov 25 2010, 10:13 AM)
Did you guys met slayers boxer in ladder yet? My friend yesterday met with him in 3v3 ladder, lol :S not sure is real or not.
SEA server? shakehead.gif
aLertz
post Nov 26 2010, 03:04 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 26 2010, 10:28 AM)
sigh im stuck at gold league in 2v2 sad.gif what should i do?
lol u can stuck in gold?
2v2 random ka?? js go for rush n take out 1 lor if can laugh.gif
aLertz
post Dec 9 2010, 03:22 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(seraph8660 @ Dec 9 2010, 01:22 PM)
don think so coz i'm with latest version now.
it seldom happen but once it happen, kinda annoying.  doh.gif
i also faced tat problem b4 at some games....
js once in a while...
been facing tat since ati catalyst version 10.7 i guess...after upgraded to 10.11 still same...
so dun really care much sweat.gif
aLertz
post Jan 4 2011, 02:24 PM

1,111 posts

haha...i see a lot of imba players didn't even bother to play the campaign...
i finished the campaign 1st to know more about the units then oni proceed to multiplayer biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0358sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:31 PM