hahaha ok ok ok =X
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:23 AM

529 posts

NOLAH WEH bp.. they will only take 1 side of the genetics normally

is either fat or skinny

it shud be FIT + FIT = FIT children

but genetics we cant do anything about it.. but we can make the best out of our genetics.. world is unfair =/
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:24 AM

529 posts

hahahaa don ketuk my head wei : p

u can use ur specialty weapon *spank* drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:25 AM

529 posts

eh im innocent i dono how to giggle wan
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:27 AM

529 posts

LOL wild imaginations sudah keluar

aduh.. can i escape.. kena whip very cham wan.. like animal
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:29 AM

529 posts

no bp

u are only half right, some of the things like pupil colour u will only get 1.. let say there's blue and yellow pupil u will get either one.. u wont get green colour

it has something to do with dominance and recessive genetics
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:31 AM

529 posts

he's not jacob ler wei.. thats not him!!

gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:31 AM

529 posts

lol friend i don't think i'll enjoy sm : p
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:42 AM

529 posts

bp, no sometimes the gene hiding inside.. but normally when they inherit one then the other will be gone

let say.. there is x y and x x (dad and mom) and 1 of the x is deform.. and if the child don't get it, means no more adi.. sometimes the child get, but no symptom, the child is deemed the carrier

it's very complex, even scientiest canot understand it fully, in computer science there's this area where we use computers to figure out the probability (genetic algorithm)
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:48 AM

529 posts

hahaha but most of the time the male children has the possibility^2 to get if the genetic of one of the mom is defect

cuz the mom let say X X both defect and father X Y, the male child surely get X from mom (confirm defect) and has 1% probabilty (example) to show symtom and the other Y from father.. but if female they get 1 X from mom and 1 X from father so with 1% probabilty u power 2 it will become 0.01 % to show symtom..

does that make sense? lol

similarly.. if the Y chromosomes has problem.. the MALE child sure get it, cuz he has to receive the Y from the dad but female don hav Y.. this is the general idea.. but there are exceptions.. it's complicated and i don understand it either..

im not sure if what i remember was correct or not too
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:51 AM

529 posts

hahaha it's a good song : p
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:52 AM

529 posts

my fan at home is togehter with light one.. hahaha then when i on the ceiling fan the light also turns.. LOL 2 in 1
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 01:54 AM

529 posts

haha that one ballad meh?

i like yuna's ballad

and for those piano songs i like taeyang -wedding dreess, suteki da ne, to zanardkand, angel eyes(jim brickman), river flows in you.. and etc alot more.. : p
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 02:00 AM

529 posts

woah suddenly slow down one the thread
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 02:02 AM

529 posts

dono ler.. =/

if like that i feel like sleeping d also hahaha
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 02:05 AM

529 posts

dem phail la i dono lol

orgasmic drool.gif

yuriiiiii

This post has been edited by gooni3: Jul 27 2010, 02:07 AM
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 02:06 AM

529 posts

how the hell to use this thing ah? i always fail shit

can u help me fix?
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 02:07 AM

529 posts

haha where were u

Added on July 27, 2010, 2:07 amwoi help me pls

This post has been edited by gooni3: Jul 27 2010, 02:07 AM
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 02:08 AM

529 posts

Added on July 27, 2010, 2:09 amhow'd u do it.. the other time someone fixed for me too lol

This post has been edited by gooni3: Jul 27 2010, 02:09 AM
gooni3
post Jul 27 2010, 02:13 AM

529 posts

i tried but always white box one?

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0382sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:56 AM