Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V6, News: RM200 for installation after Sept

djhenry91
post Jul 29 2010, 06:57 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(akerue @ Jul 29 2010, 10:28 AM)
My VIP5 installation happened yesterday. The appointment was for 9.30am, but because the contractor for the underground cable was not available, i waited till 3.30pm before the installation started. Finally it completed at 7.30pm, activation of IPTV took almost 1 hour.
As promised i will update on the homeplug connection. My IPTV STB is connected to the DIR-615 through Aztech Gigabit homeplug, and it works perfectly, even the HD channels run without glitch. And my house is with 3-phase power. I have tried the homeplug in different sockets and they all paired seamlessly. So, yes, what Aztech claimed that the homeplug works for 3-phase is true.
yerr..i manyak jelous u liao..i applied vip5 last 3 week..no one call me....
summore my condo is new...fuuuuu.....
djhenry91
post Jul 30 2010, 07:11 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Jul 30 2010, 06:50 PM)
I wonder if i can check my Application Status?

If there is..how ??
i also wanna noe tim..sudah lama wait them call me...argghh..
djhenry91
post Aug 22 2010, 09:33 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

guy,,,got anyone is workin for TM unifi..
i wanna make sure my issit ada coverage or not...
i already summit apply form at TM point last month...
till now no one call me yet... ><
djhenry91
post Aug 23 2010, 12:29 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(charymsylyn @ Aug 22 2010, 10:44 PM)
If you submit form directly to TMpoint, you should get a printout showing your Unifi ID details and installation date. If you didn't get it, most likely the form wasn't submitted properly. Call Unifi or go back to TMpoint to confirm.
tht time i summit tht form...thy din gv me a copy n installation date....2morow really nid call tht tm..

0.0786sec    0.57    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:17 AM