125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

> Puchong Thread V6, One Stop Centre Group

PangurBan
post Jan 14 2011, 02:41 PM

584 posts

Haiyo, me ohso want to instal alarm system liao, but how ah, after knock here knock there gotto reinstal all over again, habislah. Maybe temporary I go Jalan Pasar there get fake one first. At the same time can makan there, so many things to eat.

Talking about bad customer service, I overheard one kwaipo at Wisma Atria just now on the phone:
"Saya cakap you tunggu, saya datang ambek. You macam ini buat business mana boleh." Sound damn authentik some more.

smallcrab
post Jan 14 2011, 04:01 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 14 2011, 10:37 AM)
Open the door alarm box and see got the ON/OFF switch or not. If have just switch it off. If no, just plug out the battery terminal one at a time. Plug out the positive and connect to new battery positive. Than another one.

I change the battery myself too. And I get the bigger amp. Now I guess more than 6yrs never show battery low.
Thanks for the tips guys.
I referred to the manual, can use battery 12V, 4 mAh or 12V, 7mAh.
So i'll search for the 7mAh one.
ozak
post Jan 14 2011, 06:06 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(smallcrab @ Jan 14 2011, 04:01 PM)
Thanks for the tips guys.
I referred to the manual, can use battery 12V, 4 mAh or 12V, 7mAh.
So i'll search for the 7mAh one.
You can get the mAH as big as possible. No harm to your electrical system. Only your alarm box can put in the big battery or not.
PangurBan
post Jan 15 2011, 10:03 AM

584 posts

Wah, just saw someone advertise 20x70 dsl intermediate unit in Taman Wawasan for RM450,000. rclxub.gif
ozak
post Jan 15 2011, 10:18 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Jan 15 2011, 10:03 AM)
Wah, just saw someone advertise 20x70 dsl intermediate unit in Taman Wawasan for RM450,000.  rclxub.gif
But still got kiasu people buying.
aeiou228
post Jan 15 2011, 10:49 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Jan 15 2011, 10:03 AM)
Wah, just saw someone advertise 20x70 dsl intermediate unit in Taman Wawasan for RM450,000.  rclxub.gif
Wah..!! Untung lah u thumbup.gif
TSstimix
post Jan 16 2011, 01:03 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Yesterday & Today, me makan at Bt14 Food court & also Maju Jaya FC..damn

For eg Bt 14 FC behind Yap Chuen BKT, .Char Kueh Teaw & wantan mee from RM4 now RM4.30
Maju Jaya FC, Barli peng..from RM1 to RM1.2 previously now RM1.30 to RM1.50

Damn..what happening-lah... mad.gif I scold them for simply raised the price and shouted at them how come just a small % increased of fuel price and wanna boycott the food court...They replied..go ahead.. mad.gif :c
PangurBan
post Jan 16 2011, 01:21 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jan 16 2011, 01:03 PM)

For eg Bt 14 FC behind Yap Chuen BKT, .Char Kueh Teaw & wantan mee  from RM4 now RM4.30

Damn..what happening-lah...  mad.gif I scold them for simply raised the price and shouted at them how come just a small % increased of fuel price and wanna boycott the food court...They replied..go ahead..  mad.gif  :c
Aiya, that corner shop in State there, the stall sell asam and curry laksa, last time I pay RM4.50. Last week suddenly RM5 liao. Food prices going up everywhere.
aeiou228
post Jan 16 2011, 01:34 PM

5,867 posts

For eg Bt 14 FC behind Yap Chuen BKT, .Char Kueh Teaw & wantan mee  from RM4 now RM4.30

Damn..what happening-lah...  mad.gif I scold them for simply raised the price and shouted at them how come just a small % increased of fuel price and wanna boycott the food court...They replied..go ahead..  mad.gif  :c
And usually these RM4 or RM5 hawker meals comes with very tiny little liew only. really disgusted mad.gif
ozak
post Jan 16 2011, 01:41 PM

17,018 posts

I stop order the drink and just order the food at foodcourt nowaday.

Let them know how expensive now. If everybody do this way, they will feel the pinch.

PangurBan
post Jan 16 2011, 03:43 PM

584 posts

Oh, I long time hor, never order drink liao. Anyway it's not healthy to drink with your meals - upset the digestive process if you stick in too much liquid with your food. It's time for us consumers to do something concrete. Can you imagine the day when we become a bit like those people in the UK and Australia? Eat out only rarely because too expensive, and most of the time lunch is a sandwich, and dinner you cincai cincai cook whatever or eat some awful microwave meal from the supermarket.
TSstimix
post Jan 16 2011, 08:51 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Yeah will try not to order drinks liao..beh tahan wth the crazy inflation...no logic at all..The so called teh tarik syndrome..

BTW, anyone try b4 Sekinchan Ikan Bakar...passed by few times and always full house wor..nice & reasonable?

Located at the new shotlot beside Giant Puteri
billlee
post Jan 17 2011, 12:45 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jan 16 2011, 08:51 PM)

..., anyone try b4 Sekinchan Ikan Bakar...passed by few times and always full house wor..nice & reasonable?

Located at the new shotlot beside Giant Puteri
Tried two days ago. Ordered 3 slices of pari @ RM23 (RM7/100gm) and 1 pc of Kembong @ RM10 each. Rice is at RM1 per plate. Be warned that you will have to wait a quite a bit, as their cooking time stated is 45 minutes to 1 hour.

I ordered Nescafe-O (hot) but was served teh-O instead. When I inform them of the mistake, I think they either just add Nescafe powder to that cup of teh-O or they pour away part of it and add the Nescafe powder and hot water. Anyway, the Nescafe-O had a very strong teh-o taste in it. The worse part was that the water used to make the drink was not hot at all (sort of slightly hotter than luke warm only). I couldn't and didn't drink it ... wasted!

The taste is okay lah. Nothing to shout about. I think the ikan bakar at the KESAS R&R is better and very much cheaper. Kembong is only at RM4 (but slightly smaller lah). So far, the ikan bakar stalls I like best, are the ones located at the back of the Istana, KL.

TSstimix
post Jan 17 2011, 08:54 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Haha..so the reason for the crowd bcos of the waiting time..

BTW, anyone of you realise that most of commercial areas surroudning getting dirtier? rubbish around the commercial area beside IOI mall, Puteri and also Puchong Utama commercial area...wondering what happening to MPSJ?

No one cleaning up Puchong? or the reduce the numbers of cleaning?
PangurBan
post Jan 17 2011, 09:05 AM

584 posts

Has anyone here got their MPSJ assessment bill yet? More than halfway through January liao, I still haven't got mine. My MPPJ assessment dated 1 Jan 2011 but arrive sometime in December! rclxub.gif
TSstimix
post Jan 17 2011, 09:17 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Nop wor...something wrong wth MPSJ? Sabotaging Selangor Govt?
jojo88
post Jan 17 2011, 02:47 PM

40 posts

chinese new year coming!!!!!
Shop for CNy best bargain!!! Where to find?
share here?

Daging salai whcih is good , cheap and nice?
if take wo lai yeh, expensive and lan si lar in bdr puteri there
TSstimix
post Jan 17 2011, 02:56 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Still boxing chicken the best liao...All also incresed price de..Even the lousy Leong Kee also same pricing or more exp than boxing chicken.

I prefer the milder less sweet Sijiapor bak kua - Beh Cheng Hiang...taste is there & less sugar.
PangurBan
post Jan 17 2011, 03:44 PM

584 posts

Aiyayayayaya all the New Year goods up up up in price. I am not buying anything liao. If you want to buy cheaper lap cheong lap ngaap and all that lap stuff hor, go Petaling Street there all the wholesalers.
jojo88
post Jan 17 2011, 04:02 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jan 17 2011, 02:56 PM)
Still boxing chicken the best liao...All also incresed price de..Even the lousy Leong Kee also same pricing or more exp than boxing chicken.

I prefer the milder less sweet Sijiapor bak kua - Beh Cheng Hiang...taste is there & less sugar.
is it mei zhen xiang? where is the shop? in puchong?
i havent tasted a mandarin orange yet lar..
anyone want to buy for me?

tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0214sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:35 AM