U Mobile The U-Mobile Thread #2, all about U~

megat89
post Nov 1 2010, 11:41 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(winston_light @ Nov 1 2010, 11:09 PM)
what is the PING stand for? whistling.gif

how do this PING affect the connection?
it is just like the delay how many milisecond after u click then only the page start loading..correct me if im wrong.. whistling.gif
megat89
post Dec 14 2010, 11:30 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(md_player99 @ Dec 13 2010, 11:23 PM)
Seriously im a piss off user of ubroadband. Like mention by iipohbee, ubroadband really have bad customer support and unfulfilled promises.. They capped till 384 after reach 5g..but now they change policy d, speed will reduce till 128 after reaching 5g.

WTH they can change anytime they want?!!!...but we still pay for rm68 for every bloody month..they can change to whatever speed they wish without informing us. Dun mention bout downloading stuff, i even had hard times browsing...suckss..

They had a breakdown for more than 2 week at batu 9 cheras area. No ppl fixing it for bloody 2 weeks..seriously its really a bad idea to sign up ubroadband...
i already get streamyx..slower a bit but no cap... cool.gif the cap is really annoying..

0.0379sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:26 PM