1120 Park Avenue - Petaling Jaya Selatan v2, Jln PJS1/50, Petaling Utama, 46150 PJ

pjamest720
post Jun 14 2011, 03:05 PM

guys, was jus surfing the dev website again and found they put up an anouncement ... http://www.1120parkavenue.com/. check it out......
pjamest720
post Jun 15 2011, 03:33 PM

agree that we meet at peter first. maybe we should also go to mb selangor office also?
pjamest720
post Jun 15 2011, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(justincase @ Jun 15 2011, 04:49 PM)
Many buyers here are so selfish!

Read many comments that you all have paid for the condo...but not the indian people living there.

They have their rights as a citizen too! So what if you have voted in PR, they have to be fair to all, not just people with money.

You have money, you still have a choice. Some people are so poor and physically immobile and you people still have the heart to blame them.

Now what you should do is get the Developer to settle the problem! Demo at the developer's office. Your money is paid to the developer not the state gov.

Now very obvious the developer is using buyers to pressure the gov over problems on their end. Read up reports over the media and find out from the gov why they took this action then you all will understand!
no heart? they were given free rent (stay for FREE u know - same like what they are doing now), offered to buy other flat at huge discount ... if not greed and money, what else? rclxub.gif what else they wan? err.. hello ah, wake up and smell the stink here. blind also can see they opportunist.
pjamest720
post Jun 17 2011, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(awiekupo @ Jun 17 2011, 02:22 PM)
Tehnically that's how things should be done.

However, if one has to wait untill every squatters happy then until year 2020 also we wont see any new development over there..
dun agree to that. if offer this and that to squatters and they dun wanna take, i think the developer is right in using the law. why deny 1120 families of homes for 2 fellas who dun wanna listen to reason?

0.0340sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:41 AM