1120 Park Avenue - Petaling Jaya Selatan v2, Jln PJS1/50, Petaling Utama, 46150 PJ

ibrahimbasha42
post Jun 14 2011, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(ch_leong @ Jun 13 2011, 05:15 PM)
Just to let you know, I'll called the developer office, they have to NO RESOLUTION for the stop work order. I've informed them we'll do a demonstration and they are okay with that. They have mentioned we shd give some pressure to selangor government.

Added on June 13, 2011, 5:05 pmI have called ADUN tmn medan @ 77812151 to inform them we'll do a peaceful demonstration this coming friday. They are not aware of the predicament of the purchaser. All purchasers PLEASE call TMN MEDAN ADUN to complain. PLEASE!
just called adun's office with your number above. the fella on the other line is not aware of the 1120 buyers. when i ask what is adun's stand on trepassers and what they were going to do to help us genuine tax payers, he is not able to reply. just say that he will speak to pn haniza on this. yes, all buyers of 1120, you have to call the adun to make it known that there are many more of us out there! how can u deny 1120 families vs 2 squatters?
ibrahimbasha42
post Jun 17 2011, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(pjamest720 @ Jun 17 2011, 03:01 PM)
dun agree to that. if offer this and that to squatters and they dun wanna take, i think the developer is right in using the law. why deny 1120 families of homes for 2 fellas who dun wanna listen to reason?
ya, believe any developer would be the same. if cannot appease them on a humanitarian ground, then, let the legal system decide. nobody should be above the law. even the govt - they are not above the law. the way they acted, it seems so - abusing their power like that. what law has the developer broken?

0.0351sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:49 PM