1120 Park Avenue - Petaling Jaya Selatan v2, Jln PJS1/50, Petaling Utama, 46150 PJ

skcJVN
post Mar 4 2013, 07:21 PM

1,131 posts

most phase 1 facing west . dammmn hot when evening .
skcJVN
post Mar 14 2013, 03:02 PM

1,131 posts

is 1120PA all renovation work be ' pau ' by some certain contractor only ? outsider can not ' cari makan ' there ?
skcJVN
post May 15 2013, 09:19 PM

1,131 posts

still very low occupancy rate after 6 mth hand over, but already can see negro .

This post has been edited by skcJVN: May 15 2013, 09:19 PM
skcJVN
post May 16 2013, 09:26 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(KHT @ May 16 2013, 04:19 PM)
Yup u are right... my neigbour just make the police report and the police mention to him that 1120 Park Avenue have a lot of cases just within a few month. Break in house, motor stolen today break in car.
But this (condo) still can be sold with a high price n like a (hot cake) .

This post has been edited by skcJVN: May 16 2013, 09:29 PM
skcJVN
post Jun 8 2013, 12:40 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Jun 8 2013, 12:09 PM)
Many fight cases and domestic abuse cases.
what abuse case ? The occupancy rate still very low at 1120pa , u already can see MANY fight n abuse case ?

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jun 8 2013, 12:41 PM
skcJVN
post Jun 8 2013, 09:38 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Jun 8 2013, 05:29 PM)
Just go and ask the guards there
they said these are only rumors. wink.gif
skcJVN
post Jun 28 2013, 09:38 PM

1,131 posts

ai ! what to say ? who to blame ? where to stay ? HOW TO PRAY ?
skcJVN
post Jul 1 2013, 05:58 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 1 2013, 05:54 PM)
break in case happen very frequent recently. Please install CCTV if you can afford.
Doesn't help , they can steal yr hd recorder.
skcJVN
post Jul 1 2013, 07:32 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 1 2013, 06:05 PM)
so bad the security at this area? means that break in cases happend in this apartment? or break in cases at surrounding area?
Friend , everywherelah , damansara height our menteri house guarded by POLIS at the entrance also kenalah .

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jul 1 2013, 07:34 PM
skcJVN
post Jul 3 2013, 02:12 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(faReZheLmi @ Jul 3 2013, 11:31 AM)
i think police was chasing pendatang tanpa izin.
Not chasing 'pendatang asing' , what was heard is Peter - the developer ask the police to chase PH . Coz they don't want too many PH come in to this 1120pa n affect their future / coming development . Collect me if I am wrong .

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jul 3 2013, 02:15 PM
skcJVN
post Jul 3 2013, 02:25 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jul 3 2013, 02:18 PM)
That is very ideal, but I doubt it that is the reason why the police were there. Chasing away a certain race/nationality just because one thinks that they will affect their future/coming development, with no proof that these people are guilty of a particular crime?

I highly doubt it.
Just make the PH always in trouble then they will find a way to leave . This is what so call ' tactic' by the Peter' s ' ppl. N indirectly warn the landlord .

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jul 3 2013, 02:30 PM
skcJVN
post Jul 3 2013, 04:55 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jul 3 2013, 04:48 PM)
While money plays an important factor in this issue, it certainly isn't everything. Nothing can reduce the high traffic volume going in and out of the condo. And there is only a single entry point, right? Like the example mentioned earlier on, if there are too many people going in and out, its just impossible for the guards to recognize each and everyone of the residents.
The occupancy rate currently is around 35% already difficult to control , can imagine if fully occupied ? Like mentari court ? Walau!!!!

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jul 3 2013, 04:57 PM
skcJVN
post Jul 3 2013, 05:03 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 3 2013, 05:00 PM)
ask developer to let residetns form the JMB, JMB take control and screen out the lousy security, and can implement tight control on the access.

now all depend on JMB how to manage the condo...

i have see many example eventhough the condo initially in lousy condition, if JMB act effectively, the condo will become better and better.

also see many examples developer built a nice condo, but lousy JMB can ruin the whole condo...
so, now all depend on JMB, how the residents willing to work together to make it better place..
+ 100
If u are one of the owner , hope u can become the Chairman of their JMB . Cheer !
skcJVN
post Jul 14 2013, 02:57 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(phantom9955 @ Jul 14 2013, 12:15 PM)
May I know what's the plan and how to subscribe?
Thank you
If a LNY forumer also don't know where to subscribe P1 . This is a serious problem about the ability of P1 marketing . Close door soon ? P/s P1 recently always off line in petaling utama area .
skcJVN
post Jul 22 2013, 10:49 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 21 2013, 04:43 PM)
Yes black area,just next to this taman, sri sentosa even worst they can sell drugs openly.
Seems like everyone known...oop no , polis still don't know . HA..

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jul 22 2013, 11:04 AM
skcJVN
post Jul 22 2013, 10:52 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 21 2013, 05:30 PM)
Sri Manja is worst, all kind of criminal can found here.

Sri Sentosa is peace enough.
Yeah , as long as don't fight or making kacau is still call peace !..
skcJVN
post Jul 22 2013, 12:36 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 22 2013, 11:24 AM)
I once walk up the 5 storey low cost they can do deal directly dont bother at all, saw they hide their stuff in letterbox. Hahaha
Now even more openly , the drug buyers Q up ( good business coz long Q ) buy from the drug dealer who sit on a big bike in front of the 5 storey flat .Heard one day 3 times .

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jul 22 2013, 12:39 PM
skcJVN
post Jul 29 2013, 06:06 PM

1,131 posts

Today break in case happen again in 1120PA, blk 9 . Feel suffocate !!

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jul 29 2013, 06:07 PM
skcJVN
post Jul 30 2013, 09:21 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 30 2013, 08:33 AM)
so...someone share the stratery to me before...which i think is still useful..
it's better buy the cheap property at high end area instead of buy the expensive property which surrounded by low end area
I don't think so , u can refer to Pantai Dalam how the sale about all new projects there . Have u heard high crime rate at Pantai Hillpark or Panorama ? It more likely is related to the quality of management n the design of the project . - it's just my opinion .

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jul 30 2013, 09:22 AM
skcJVN
post Jul 30 2013, 11:10 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 30 2013, 09:49 AM)
pantai hillpark very high class area?......pantai hillpark maybe is high end condo, but the area is not high class area...so fullfil my statement, do not buy high class property and low class area with low cost flat around...
What I try to point out is high crime rate in certain condo/ apt is not really related to the location such like what u said low class area . It is depend on the QUALITY OF MANAGEMENT AND THE DESIGN OF THE PROJECT especially from the developer who have bad records in property management . Pardon me if my english is not good enough to make u get the point . wink.gif

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Jul 30 2013, 11:17 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0334sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:07 AM