BOLEH Vpn TDM!, For those of you who missed PROMOD TDM!

TSchikhan
post Jul 23 2010, 07:49 AM, updated 16y ago

32 posts

Because ESPGL went broke and f***ed us up sideways eventually, and shut down their online server, here's Vita Nova Malaysia's answer:

BVPN PROMOD TDM! - 202.71.97.81:29061

Other promod servers(SND):
(Malaysian)
CN Promod: 202.71.97.209:28962 - one of THE most happening servers by far!
Hg Promod: 202.71.97.209:29900
Coop Promod: 202.71.97.81:29261
KUKU Promod: 202.71.97.81:29161

I'm running a 1Mb line at home, and even though my crappy laptop which you can see in my signature can't even tough 125FPS constant, I get between 15-50ping in these servers.

(Indian)
EvoX Promod: 220.226.181.82:28961
FT-5 Promod: 220.226.181.82:28960

I get 130-140 ping, but its playable, no signs of delay.

THESE ARE ALL ONLINE SERVERS!
What you have to do is go to your favorites tab and key in these IP addresses, enter, and click join everytime you wanna play.
Or you can do it the stupid way, and open your console, "`" button right next to your "1" key, key in "connect 'above IP address'", and press enter.
OR....... you can go google your way about this.

For those who don't understand what PROMOD is:
1. Promod is the competitive mod used around the world.
2. For you first timers trying out Promod, it's not like counter strike for f***s sakes.
3. Promod took away all the perks, because perks makes life unfair.
4. Promod gave you the essential perks for all, so that it makes life somewhat fair.
5. Promod makes players "PRO" literally. Win in this, and you'll win in every FPS game that runs on the QUAKE engine! otherwise, try POWERTHIRST
6. Promod allows a player to fully abuse the QUAKE engine that runs COD4.
7. PROMOD WILL SUCK YOUR LIFE AWAY!
GO AND HAVE FUN AND SUPPORT VITA NOVA AND BVPN AND ALL THIS SHIT SO THAT I CAN PLAY MORE TOURNAMENTS AND NOT DIE OF BOREDOM AND KILL MY LIVE BY CONSTANTLY DROWNING MYSELF WITH BOOZE!

This post has been edited by chikhan: Jul 23 2010, 08:02 AM
SUSCharkoteow
post Jul 23 2010, 07:50 AM

225 posts

edited, just ignore me.. blush.gif

This post has been edited by Charkoteow: Jul 23 2010, 08:01 AM
TSchikhan
post Jul 23 2010, 08:02 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(Charkoteow @ Jul 23 2010, 07:50 AM)
edited, just ignore me..  blush.gif
Er... edited the main post, hope you'll understand better
Belphegor
post Jul 23 2010, 01:05 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I bet ck was fuggin' drunk when he wrote this OR someone abused his account..

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Jul 23 2010, 01:06 PM
HANDofGOD
post Jul 23 2010, 06:22 PM

80 posts

how did espgl f*** us sideways?
Belphegor
post Jul 23 2010, 07:22 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(HANDofGOD @ Jul 23 2010, 06:22 PM)
how did espgl f*** us sideways?
You know... from the side? blush.gif
TSchikhan
post Jul 23 2010, 10:51 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jul 23 2010, 01:05 PM)
I bet ck was fuggin' drunk when he wrote this OR someone abused his account..
No I was bored, it was in the morning, I have alot of free time during the holidays
shaz61
post Jul 25 2010, 07:15 AM

71 posts

Well!Well done drunk!Atleast its easy for all of us now to join the game!Thanks!
ajenpower
post Aug 5 2010, 04:18 AM

wow.. this is great..
TSchikhan
post Aug 6 2010, 03:17 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ajenpower @ Aug 5 2010, 04:18 AM)
wow.. this is great..
THIS WILL f*** YOUR BRAINS OUT! NOW GO PLAY!

0.0168sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:43 AM