Question about Strength Training and Complexes

jamis
post Jul 22 2010, 12:48 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

Better do ur complexes on ur offday, i tried complexes before, end of the workout i see stars.
jamis
post Jul 23 2010, 10:42 PM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(cheesycake @ Jul 23 2010, 09:18 PM)
Ok. Thanks. Protein whey before bed tonight. biggrin.gif

By the way, when I go out with friends and I get cravings. The only food i order is satay and I eat them without the sauce. Is it still okay? Can't think of anything better to order...
Tats wat i do too, 15-20 pieces of beef satay (chicken one they always put 50% of the stick with fats).

Prebed, i prefer to take protein with slower release rate, like egg or meat ....cant really afford casein or cottage cheese.

This post has been edited by jamis: Jul 23 2010, 10:43 PM
jamis
post Dec 9 2010, 01:52 PM

3,385 posts

Dont lean forward, imagine u r sitting down on a chair, keep ur back straight, dun round it. Check out mark ripptoe's video for squat in youtube. smile.gif

0.0152sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:44 AM