New Hitman?, coming 2011...

TSVorador
post Jul 21 2010, 01:24 PM, updated 15y ago

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

yay~~~ my boldhead 47 rclxm9.gif

Added on July 21, 2010, 1:24 pmoops accidentally posted the pic twice...

This post has been edited by Vorador: Jul 21 2010, 01:26 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 21 2010, 01:30 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

yes, finally, he is back!
kianweic
post Jul 21 2010, 01:41 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Pretty cool.

Looks like a movie poster.
mrhulk
post Jul 21 2010, 01:42 PM

131 posts

my friend play hitman 2 and finish in 3 days...i ask him how he do it...he shoot all enemies....lol....
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 21 2010, 01:44 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(mrhulk @ Jul 21 2010, 01:42 PM)
my friend play hitman 2 and finish in 3 days...i ask him how he do it...he shoot all enemies....lol....

hey, that is how i play hitman too! biggrin.gif

i shoot them first before they see me hohoho.
phamtom X
post Jul 21 2010, 01:51 PM

54 posts

hopefully they bring back the feature in hitman: blood money where the "accidental" kill and weapons/gadget upgrade.

Love for the 4th hitman title
TSVorador
post Jul 21 2010, 01:51 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

hey that's not the fun of hitman man... play stealth, get silent assassin's rank!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 21 2010, 01:53 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

silent assassin rank is very hard to get, but once get, very syok! huge achievement!

cannot be detected, can only kill the required target.

hmmm wait this reminds me of splinter cell conviction lulz.

in conviction, got some achievements that require you to avoid detection for the whole level.
TSVorador
post Jul 21 2010, 01:56 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

conviction is pure shoot and bomb game man...

anyway in hitman series (esp 4), you can bring down ppl unconscious, that will not affect ur rank. (but dun drop them into water or other)

Also, hitman always got lots of fun way to eliminate your target, like hitman 4, in 1 luxury hotel, you can shoot a sky water pool and make the taget as well as all the ppl swimming inside fell off the cliff and die. And in Hitman 1, in 1 sauna place, you can go lock the door outside the room where the target doing sauna, then turn the sauna make it overheat... ...
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 21 2010, 01:59 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

yup, i know, but conviction and hitman got stealth mah hohoho.

and yes, hitman is syok since got unique ways to assassinate!

i remember hitman 2, i cheat the silent assassin rank, in mission 1.

i think i take cross bow to snipe the target when he smoking at balcony, then sneak inside to finish the rest of the mission.
phamtom X
post Jul 21 2010, 01:59 PM

54 posts

plus in hitman 4, u get to read the newspaper headlines after the mission ends
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 21 2010, 02:01 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hohoho the newspaper headlines varies depending on how you completed the mission.

kinda like ranking for your performance.
phamtom X
post Jul 21 2010, 02:09 PM

54 posts

it may also hampering your next mission difficulties. For example, on your previous mission, u have witness who saw u on perform murder or any actions that is suspicious, u will get a photo like face with descriptions and also ur outfit (if u didn't change it before completing the mission)
TSVorador
post Jul 21 2010, 02:24 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

but this game, every single mission is full of Easter egg, secrets and funny stuff!

@ Deimos,

That first mission I went place the car bomb to the car from the man hole... ... then KABOOOOOOOM.
TSVorador
post Jul 22 2010, 10:14 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Sorry guys... looks like this is just the testing poster did by io... so far NO PLAN for Hitman game in 2011...

haiz... ...
badaboom666
post Jul 22 2010, 01:27 PM

463 posts

holy sh*t! finally he will be back!! been waiting for hitman for so many years edy!! notworthy.gif
TSVorador
post Jul 22 2010, 01:35 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

bacalah post terakhir... ...
badaboom666
post Jul 22 2010, 01:36 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jul 21 2010, 02:24 PM)
but this game, every single mission is full of Easter egg, secrets and funny stuff!

very true... but the most wicked, and i have not forget until today is in a mission which u have to go to a mansion where they held a party or something (either blood money or contract, i can't recall)

there's an open room where u are not permitted to be there, also there was a guard guarding it. if u go there ur screen will become gloomy a little bit. turns out it was the room where someone been murdered, and the scene was still under investigation.

now is the best part. the victim was killed in the bathroom, in bathtub IINM. go in, and look at the mirror for awhile.............. shocking.gif

Added on July 22, 2010, 1:37 pmarghhhhhhhhhhhh... my excitement last less than 1 minutes!! mad.gif

This post has been edited by badaboom666: Jul 22 2010, 01:37 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 22 2010, 01:39 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

what is in the mirror?
TSVorador
post Jul 22 2010, 01:55 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(badaboom666 @ Jul 22 2010, 01:36 PM)
very true... but the most wicked, and i have not forget until today is in a mission which u have to go to a mansion where they held a party or something (either blood money or contract, i can't recall)

there's an open room where u are not permitted to be there, also there was a guard guarding it. if u go there ur screen will become gloomy a little bit. turns out it was the room where someone been murdered, and the scene was still under investigation.

now is the best part. the victim was killed in the bathroom, in bathtub IINM. go in, and look at the mirror for awhile.............. shocking.gif

Added on July 22, 2010, 1:37 pmarghhhhhhhhhhhh... my excitement last less than 1 minutes!! mad.gif
is contract, look long enough will see that fellow's ghost come out innocent.gif innocent.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:59 PM