QUOTE(angeline84ng @ Aug 22 2010, 05:42 PM)
Yes Apis..Thanks for helping out! I made a report already. Waiting for them to take action. 
Will keep everyone updated..
Ann,Will keep everyone updated..
Any progress?
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Beware of Linz (Iphone Seller), No show, no response after payment
Sep 2 2010, 07:42 PM
34 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Sep 4 2010, 11:12 PM
13 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
I made police report for more than 2 weeks already but have not heard anything yet. I was informed that they will contact her and get her to come up with a solution but i hear nothing till now. I will go and check at the police station again tomorrow.
Sep 19 2010, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(angeline84ng @ Sep 4 2010, 11:12 PM) I made police report for more than 2 weeks already but have not heard anything yet. I was informed that they will contact her and get her to come up with a solution but i hear nothing till now. I will go and check at the police station again tomorrow. oh.. share wif us the update |
Sep 21 2010, 08:38 AM
About a week before Raya, i called the Inspector assigned for the case again. He say he is on leave until the 19th. Finally, his vacation is over now. I will continue to follow up with him again. I bet nothing was done yet.
Sep 22 2010, 03:52 AM
77 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: kuala lumpur |
QUOTE(angeline84ng @ Sep 21 2010, 08:38 AM) About a week before Raya, i called the Inspector assigned for the case again. He say he is on leave until the 19th. Finally, his vacation is over now. I will continue to follow up with him again. I bet nothing was done yet. Any update now? Police can't help much in your case. Write a letter to MCA (attach the photostat of police report statement)and said that all the police didn't do any action after alot of people have lodge a police report saying that they have been con. And after a long wait seem they didn't do anything. I saw a lot of LYN user here being con and they have their Bank account nos, IC nos and Picture. But the police didn't take any investigation and just keep on ask the victim to wait and wait..................until...............CASE CLOSE...You must do something! Cannot just depend to police. They wait, You wait! All the Conmen keep on con con con out there like spreading virus. Last time I bought a watch(Branded). I just wore it 1 week and the S.Crystal drop... My feeling just like..OH~GOSH Finally make a report to Metro Harian and The Star...The next day, the shop called me and said the watch has done! See!? You better do action rather than just waiting at home. PM me her details... I help you to find out & see is there anyway i can help you to find out her address... This post has been edited by eif: Sep 22 2010, 04:05 AM |
Sep 22 2010, 01:34 PM
315 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: In the Eye of Terror |
Sep 29 2010, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(ActionKamen8 @ Sep 22 2010, 07:25 PM) I think he meant stirling..He quoted that person's reply. But his/her reply was same like yours..Added on September 29, 2010, 5:34 pmPolice have taken my statement and say they will contact her. But no news yet till now. I even let Linz know i have made a police report and she doesnt seem to be bothered. This post has been edited by angeline84ng: Sep 29 2010, 05:34 PM |
Sep 29 2010, 05:46 PM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
Miss.. appreciate if u could provide the acc details..
Oct 1 2010, 10:07 PM
Oct 1 2010, 11:11 PM
1,409 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(angeline84ng @ Oct 1 2010, 10:07 PM) Look here from Google:http://finance.dir.groups.yahoo.com/group/.../message/121196 http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/e-Pe...age/83829?var=1 http://groups.yahoo.com/group/sabah-classifieds/message/413 AMALINA MOHD GHAZZALI Maybank :164276595161 |
Oct 1 2010, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(pirateguy @ Oct 1 2010, 11:11 PM) Look here from Google: I was just about to post here.. waahh.. faster lah u.. hehe.. btw, confirm, she is my school fren.. i m trying dealin with her now. update TS if anything.http://finance.dir.groups.yahoo.com/group/.../message/121196 http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/e-Pe...age/83829?var=1 http://groups.yahoo.com/group/sabah-classifieds/message/413 AMALINA MOHD GHAZZALI Maybank :164276595161 |
Oct 2 2010, 10:49 AM
You guys are really fast... I knew her name but she deny it was made by her. She claimed it was 3rd party. Apis, please help..She didnt even want to reply my message when i told her police report was made. The inspector told me to inform her first so that she will not make a fuss when they receive a visit/letter from them.
Oct 2 2010, 11:05 AM
188 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Just a another poor bastaxd people who doesn't have money to spend and lazy to work ~
Oct 2 2010, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(angeline84ng @ Oct 2 2010, 10:49 AM) You guys are really fast... I knew her name but she deny it was made by her. She claimed it was 3rd party. Apis, please help..She didnt even want to reply my message when i told her police report was made. The inspector told me to inform her first so that she will not make a fuss when they receive a visit/letter from them. She's a liar. Cannot even come here to defend herself. You already inform her about the action you are about to take.For her to tell that is by 3rd party is a lie. She is a SCAMMER after all. Just proceed with the police report, no second chances. |
Oct 21 2010, 10:17 AM
Does anyone have a way to check whose number this belongs to? ---> 0129665277
This is the number i have been interacting with and Amalina denies it is her. She insist i was the dumb one who simply give money out to people and trouble her now just because her friend use her account. And say that the Maybank account has no money in it. |
Oct 21 2010, 12:26 PM
6,497 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(angeline84ng @ Oct 21 2010, 10:17 AM) Does anyone have a way to check whose number this belongs to? ---> 0129665277 http://dir.groups.yahoo.com/group/Usahawan...u/message/13058This is the number i have been interacting with and Amalina denies it is her. She insist i was the dumb one who simply give money out to people and trouble her now just because her friend use her account. And say that the Maybank account has no money in it. should be interesting.... |
Oct 21 2010, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(angeline84ng @ Oct 21 2010, 10:17 AM) Does anyone have a way to check whose number this belongs to? ---> 0129665277 Why you still believe her, I don't know. This is the number i have been interacting with and Amalina denies it is her. She insist i was the dumb one who simply give money out to people and trouble her now just because her friend use her account. And say that the Maybank account has no money in it. |
Oct 21 2010, 01:34 PM
from what g3n0c|d3 has found, yes its her phone number. I guess, she lied to you, she is the one who need to held the responsibility since thats her acc, not someone else.
fyi, i continuously send her a msg thru FB, but none of my message replied. So, i guess she just want to ignore you. Pluz, to call u dumb, i cannot accept that. she was so rude. I also noticed that if u look to her (linz) profile, there is no more his email add and blog. Last logon was 12th October 2010. I guess she noticed all this already. This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 21 2010, 01:58 PM |
Oct 30 2010, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 21 2010, 01:34 PM) from what g3n0c|d3 has found, yes its her phone number. I guess, she lied to you, she is the one who need to held the responsibility since thats her acc, not someone else. i am in the opinion that it would be best if you could reach her and talk to her to resolve this, since you know her personally. fyi, i continuously send her a msg thru FB, but none of my message replied. So, i guess she just want to ignore you. Pluz, to call u dumb, i cannot accept that. she was so rude. I also noticed that if u look to her (linz) profile, there is no more his email add and blog. Last logon was 12th October 2010. I guess she noticed all this already. This is really damaging to her, her family and moslem population as a whole. For someone who has a decent work in a company, she really has a strange penchant for easy money, out of people. This post has been edited by MusashiX: Oct 30 2010, 09:55 AM |
Oct 30 2010, 11:04 AM
315 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: In the Eye of Terror |
QUOTE(MusashiX @ Oct 30 2010, 09:52 AM) i am in the opinion that it would be best if you could reach her and talk to her to resolve this, since you know her personally. i guess even tho she got good job and everything.This is really damaging to her, her family and moslem population as a whole. For someone who has a decent work in a company, she really has a strange penchant for easy money, out of people. if she having huge debts...it'll still making her do stupid things. |
| Change to: | 0.0148sec
5 queries
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:58 PM |