Aug 1 2010, 05:56 PM
1,148 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
yo.. add me to the list!@
just own a N900! btw,... can i go Nokia Care Center to update firmware if my set is AP set? thx |
Aug 2 2010, 04:39 PM
yo.. anyone here tried dual boot? btw... just overcloack my n900 to 800mhz.... XD
advisable? shud i reset bek? the second day i get my n900 and i love it!!! |
Aug 2 2010, 06:37 PM
hmmm.. been dicovering this phone... any interesting apps? it seems like there is only some number of apps only...
btw.. anyone here tried meego dual boot b4? might try later Added on August 2, 2010, 6:37 pmand btw.. and free GPS apps? Ovia map i cant update.. duno why... i knw there is no voice guidance support.. but the map file for Msia also nt supported? This post has been edited by tplus1: Aug 2 2010, 06:37 PM |
Aug 2 2010, 08:05 PM
i read all the front page already..
wht i meant is.. the Sygic GPS needs licence... i nid to have a simple GPS apps with no voice guidance since Ovi map dun support voice guidance for N900.. but i cant seem to install the malaysia Map into the Ovi map via Ovi suite.. that the problem i cant find a solution in the front page, thx |
Aug 2 2010, 08:10 PM
thx.. appreciate it..
coz it is impossible for me to read all the 4 version of N900 thread.. since this problem isnt shown in front of the thread |
Aug 2 2010, 08:14 PM
my friend all also duno whts a N900.. already out for so long time... lolz...
previously a N97 user.. jump to N900 to test out maemo 5.. xD |
| Change to: | 0.0471sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:23 PM |