which 1 is better ? hmm.gif
what can get OB for RM70 drool.gif

haushinka
post Aug 4 2010, 08:11 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Aug 4 2010, 08:06 PM)
what can get OB for RM70 drool.gif
i put the question marks beside the price means that im not sure about the price...dont get me wrong =.=
super_evil_alien
post Aug 4 2010, 08:12 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(VeilSidex @ Aug 4 2010, 07:49 PM)
How to get the virtual keyboard same with this video? and how come my menu list without the "MORE" shortcut one anyway to get?  blink.gif
PR 1.2 got rid of the "more" buttons.All shortcuts in menu in PR 1.2 will be shown in 1 long list.

I prefer shortcuts inside folder in menu though.
Josh_M
post Aug 4 2010, 08:32 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(VeilSidex @ Aug 4 2010, 07:49 PM)
How to get the virtual keyboard same with this video? and how come my menu list without the "MORE" shortcut one anyway to get?  blink.gif
u havent update to PR 1.2 yet ??
VeilSidex
post Aug 4 2010, 08:37 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Aug 4 2010, 08:32 PM)
u havent update to PR 1.2 yet ??
Im on 1.2 but virtual keyboard and "more" is not longer available lol..the virtual keyboard on that video is firmware 1.1 ?
cloud8318
post Aug 4 2010, 08:42 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(haushinka @ Aug 4 2010, 08:11 PM)
i put the question marks beside the price means that im not sure about the price...dont get me wrong =.=
too exalted saw RM70 for OB....didn't notice "?" sweat.gif

forumer selling OB RM120 at sales section
Josh_M
post Aug 4 2010, 08:52 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Aug 4 2010, 08:42 PM)
too exalted saw RM70 for OB....didn't notice "?" sweat.gif

forumer selling OB RM120 at sales section
i was about to ask the same ?... i was excited as well..
cloud8318
post Aug 4 2010, 08:53 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(VeilSidex @ Aug 4 2010, 08:37 PM)
Im on 1.2 but virtual keyboard and "more" is not longer available lol..the virtual keyboard on that video is firmware 1.1 ?
is ur AP set from taiwan? got Chinese input Apps install? coz Chinese input Apps might effect the virtual keyboard
ShrugsLova
post Aug 4 2010, 09:34 PM

zach of all trade
568 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Aug 4 2010, 04:20 PM)
SNES: Chrono Trigger! (RPG - Active Time System like Final Fantasy)
Sega Megadrive: Shining Force series (Strategy/Tactical type RPG)

Farming Games:
Harvest Moon! Forget about cheapo farmville...
That's not bad, even chrono trigger can play.

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Aug 4 2010, 05:36 PM)
SNES also got Harvest Moon. This is actually the first Harvest Moon I played, the land is big, not bad, somehow feel 3 year for the game is a little too short.

PS1 got one version is the best, many things to do one, got cooking, many events, etc. Forgot the name already, I think it was also ported to PSP. Didn't complete it tough, these kind of games, similar like RPG, once you stop playing sometime and play back, you don't know where to start and where you left. Very hard to follow back.
Usually don't stop while doing RPG, if not you'll delete the game (most probably).

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Aug 4 2010, 05:41 PM)
100% serious.......for those pro....soap water is not need lah

using soap water is for end-user and not so pro ppl.....can re-apply few time if u think SP didn't fit nicely

same method...ppl use soap water on car tint
Soap water no need rinse after that? just left it? Very slippery not?

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 4 2010, 05:48 PM)
Thats why to make my life simple i ask shop to apply SP for me hehe to save few ringgit waste so long time hassle. If wrong i just dont pay the shop haha
But most of us 'kiam siap' people order thru net, save!

QUOTE(haushinka @ Aug 4 2010, 05:58 PM)
idefense = naked + a lil' bit protocted rite?
OB = makes mobilephone same like gshock watch

lolx

both better than naked i think  brows.gif
Why not try MATTE SP and RESIN CASE, same defense but less price.

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Aug 4 2010, 07:02 PM)
I have 2 back to back exam next week.After that I'll start on my NITdroid project.Need to buy MicroSD card too since I don't have any spare.

Only thing is I don't have extra phone with me.My sole backup phone,SE w580 was donated to my elder sister last month.So if any "misfiring" happens with the flashing I'll be phoneless.
WHOA! looking forward to your feedback.

QUOTE(r2zt @ Aug 4 2010, 07:10 PM)
never heard of virus for maemo os b4..i think its because its linux-base os
linux OS = few virus
maemo OS aka son of linux = very few virus
chicaman
post Aug 4 2010, 09:54 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

Most of the website out there with spyware or whatever shit crap warez are targetting windows OS, being a linux and mobile user, we have very little to worry about. Besides even a PC infected with your so called virus cannot affect N900.

firstknight
post Aug 4 2010, 10:05 PM

2,681 posts

i wanna check.... you guys using pr1.2 rite?? any encounter with sluggishness and at times hangness....
super_evil_alien
post Aug 4 2010, 10:15 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

If you used your phone continuously for days you'll have some "hang" problem once in a while.
I'll recommend you you restart your phone once in a 4-5 days.
My record straight continuous usage of this phone is 22 1/2 days.By day 22 I started having some lagging issue with microB.After restarting everything was fine.
Josh_M
post Aug 4 2010, 10:16 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Aug 4 2010, 10:05 PM)
i wanna check.... you guys using pr1.2 rite?? any encounter with sluggishness and at times hangness....
nope not at the moment.. i only open 7 apps to the max at times.. still no issue's
also please take note u gotta reboot ur N900 at least 3 days once.
------------

Guys where dload SNES emulator...

This post has been edited by Josh_M: Aug 4 2010, 10:18 PM
chicaman
post Aug 4 2010, 10:23 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Aug 4 2010, 10:16 PM)
nope not at the moment.. i only open 7 apps to the max at times.. still no issue's
------------

Guys where dload SNES emulator...
DrNokSnes , get it from App Manager
Josh_M
post Aug 4 2010, 10:30 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 4 2010, 10:23 PM)
DrNokSnes , get it from App Manager
was searchin for it high and low for it.. end up installing hangman and snake game..

hangman kinda nice portrait but no clue shown...
KKLOO
post Aug 4 2010, 10:31 PM

184 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-Wh4NuRfeU

can you guys play this game? so freaking dark the video. i cant even see myself

you guys got try the mirror application? what do you see? i see everything so green

This post has been edited by KKLOO: Aug 4 2010, 10:34 PM
Eiraku
post Aug 4 2010, 10:33 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(haushinka @ Aug 4 2010, 08:11 PM)
iDefense = Scratch protection

OB = Ballistic protection

'Nuff said.

Better still is iDefense + OB = Ultimate protection (especially if you put in a ziplock bag = water proof some more lol).

Cheapest you can get OB for is RM90 actually IINM, if you're willing to wait a 1-2 weeks for it to be shipped from the US like I did.
TSaspire2oo6
post Aug 4 2010, 10:54 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

For me i prefer my phone without all this case its just feel different with something there lol
cloud8318
post Aug 4 2010, 11:19 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(ShrugsLova @ Aug 4 2010, 09:34 PM)
That's not bad, even chrono trigger can play.
Usually don't stop while doing RPG, if not you'll delete the game (most probably).
Soap water no need rinse after that? just left it? Very slippery not?
But most of us 'kiam siap' people order thru net, save!
Why not try MATTE SP and RESIN CASE, same defense but less price.
WHOA! looking forward to your feedback.
linux OS = few virus
maemo OS aka son of linux = very few virus
unlike apply without using soap water....once stick on the screen, that's it...can't push or adjust SP even "senget" or got bubble whistling.gif
use ONLY VERY VERY MILD soap water, like 1:10 or 1:20, soap very slippery right? that why it can provide user few min.(2-3 min.) to adjust the SP after apply on the screen. if got bubble under the SP, use towel or card to swap the bubble...then u are good to go

not need to rinse, after done apply...just use a wet towel rub it

QUOTE(firstknight @ Aug 4 2010, 10:05 PM)
three week using with PR1.2....no even once lag or hang

QUOTE(KKLOO @ Aug 4 2010, 10:31 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-Wh4NuRfeU

can you guys play this game? so freaking dark the video. i cant even see myself

you guys got try the mirror application? what do you see? i see everything so green
i saw myself turn in to "HULK".....WTH.....already uninstall it
haushinka
post Aug 4 2010, 11:22 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Aug 4 2010, 10:16 PM)
------------

i opened 5 apps oso sometimes lag....including media player + IM behind it....is it normal? my media player sometimes will jerking if i tried to switch the apps...

126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:22 PM