DRB-HICOM Berhad ‘s , Revenue surged to a 10-year hi
Dec 17 2010, 07:21 PM
12,698 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: kuala lumpur |
cheong so much already. may take some time to consolidate.
Dec 18 2010, 05:55 PM
Added on December 18, 2010, 6:14 pm QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 18 2010, 12:24 AM) Malaysia market like that one la. Once up so much, it will take a rest at certain point, before thinking where to go. Up to you, once in profit, grab it. I plan to re-enter at around 1.65. I am thinking if its price didn't move up in coming days, it may enter a coma state for a while. Since traders now are all looking for fast goreng stocks one after another. This post has been edited by yok70: Dec 18 2010, 06:15 PM |
Dec 22 2010, 08:04 PM
wait at 1.70.
Jan 26 2011, 12:51 PM
Apr 7 2011, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 7 2011, 05:18 PM) Why none update this thread? Been with this counter since 1.9X all the way up till now. Best thing is whether it can get POS or not? (Due announced coming Tuesday). HwangDBS's TP of 3.80 doesn't include the winning of POS. Meaning, if it won the POS....then wow, don't know how high the TP would go.... |
Jun 22 2011, 09:39 AM
Jun 24 2011, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(t5t @ Jun 23 2011, 10:12 PM) Haha... I am waiting for it to wake up... I believe it will wake up one day. look at its business model and growth potential, with such low PE for a midcap company. but, dunno what day lah. But I don't think it will be tomorrow... DJI now super duper red... 3 digits red!!! EPF has been buying quite a lot, that comfort me a lot. This post has been edited by yok70: Jun 24 2011, 01:22 AM |
Jul 29 2011, 02:36 AM
QUOTE(Kinitos @ Jul 28 2011, 11:17 PM) It's Bursa computer that determine the closing price should be 1.95. If you can even get this SO SIMPLE logic SO WRONG from what you wrote there, i think there is no need to further discuss with you. I know EXACTLY how these trading platform works. I wrote some of those software before. So don't simply pretend to be master here. If you think there is manipulation, proof it This post has been edited by yok70: Jul 29 2011, 02:38 AM |
Jul 29 2011, 03:24 PM
Jul 31 2011, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(Kinitos @ Jul 30 2011, 10:01 PM) Alright YOU admitted it. Would like you to know that our world still have good people with good heart. Not only losing money folks support losing money folks. I'm sure most of us here who feel angry on the price manipulation thing do not own any of the DRB warrant, same as myself. We are speaking it out because we look at our fellow investors as a whole family. We wish our family members being well and fairly treated by the authorities. Let put this issues clearly for everyone in a way fair and favourable to YOU. YOU admitted that YOU wrote the shitty program and familiar with the shitty program that allow someone to out smart YOU. Bursa has use YOUR shitty program written by an idiot with half-past-six fact in good faith that ultimately someone smarter exploited to make money out of YOU. The facts remains that YOU unable to understand how that smart person can make such move based on the shitty program YOU wrote yourself. Whose fault is it now? YOU are accusing about thing that YOU had no proof or cannot proof. YOU are not sleeping. YOU are not dreaming. YOU are hallucinating that YOU lose money bcos someone is manipulating YOU YOU. YOU are hallucinating that YOU lose money bcos someone is controlling YOU YOU. YOU seriously need medical treatment to cure "lose money fatt lan jia" disease. I feel sad for your situation. I hope you will find more happiness through a more open mind. You take care. |
Aug 19 2011, 10:27 PM
Aug 20 2011, 03:55 AM
Aug 22 2011, 05:39 AM
QUOTE(t5t @ Aug 21 2011, 07:07 PM) In fact I am. I think this year's slowdown makes perfect sense to me, after last year's high gear recovering. Current problem is market panic. If the panic continuous for a long time, that may seriously hurt the recovering process and create another round of fear and downside. For instance, the recent US default fear was totally ruled by politicians. They exaggerated and utilized the fear for political reason. If they all really do good to the country, I believe this fear won't happened at all. And S&P would not have any chance to downgrade the rating for US. At Europe side, I actually think the rejection of Euro zone bond is a good thing for long term. It helps to push Euro zone to ACTUALLY SOLVE THEIR PROBLEM IN REALITY INSTEAD OF IN DREAM. And it will also help decrease the seriousness of stringing the debt issue to entire Euro zone countries. As on DRB itself, I really think it's still highly undervalue. It should be trading at 14x I think, for so many profitable(and some defensive) businesses in hand.Just my view though. Judge your own. This post has been edited by yok70: Aug 22 2011, 05:42 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:25 PM |