129 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

[WTS] GMARKET KOREA ✿ CHEAPEST ✿ RELIABLE ✿, Temporary Closed until further notice!

heartburnt
post Feb 11 2011, 09:44 PM

http://girls.gmarket.co.kr/DetailView/Item...scode=194635135
http://item.gmarket.co.kr/detailview/item....scode=174831256
http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T
^2 of these bags wink.gif
http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...scode=203010104

pm the quote please? thankyou! smile.gif
qian90
post Feb 12 2011, 04:01 PM

pls quote me

http://item.gmarket.co.kr/detailview/Item....%F3%B3%D7%C1%EE

Flower

Simpson

Couple (Boy & Girl)

Jas89
post Feb 12 2011, 05:00 PM

Hie Andrea, please quote me the prices for the link yea. Thanks in advance.

Link1: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://sugarfun.cafe24.com/b/bt1229/bt1229.html [red x white]

Link2: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://darllyshop.img.paran.com/product/265.html [red x grey]
item2: http://darllyshop.img.paran.com/product/259.html [1st color]
item3: http://darllyshop.img.paran.com/product/170.html [pink]

Link3: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://soo1547.img7.kr/2011_html/0127_t/0127-09.html [red]
item2: http://soo1547.img7.kr/2011_html/0124_t/0124-08.html [white]
item3: http://soo1547.img7.kr/2011_html/0122_t/0122-03.html [black]
item4: http://soo1547.img7.kr/2011_html/0113_t/0113-05.html [blue]
item5: http://soo1547.img7.kr/2011_html/0113_t/0113-10.html [black]

Link4: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://seed215.cafe24.com/candygirl/table/html/laeadst.html [black/white]

Link5: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://jcool.img9.kr//new/20110113/1/20110113_1t.html [mint]
item2: http://jcool.img9.kr/new/20100809/1/20100809_1t.html [black]

Link6: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100824-1/bls.html [blue]
item2: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100212-6/bls.html [blue]
item3: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100626-3/bls.html [white]
item4: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100626-3/bls.html [white]
item5: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100504-2/bls.html [white]
item6: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100514-3/bls.html [white]
item7: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100827-10/skt.html [black]

Link7: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/110128-2/jk.html [black]
item2: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100909-2/jk.html [black]
item3: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/101025-3/jk.html [black]
TSblossom86
post Feb 13 2011, 02:33 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(qian90 @ Feb 12 2011, 04:01 PM)
Hi dear, I've pmed you the price ady smile.gif
rue
post Feb 13 2011, 10:35 PM

hi, is the zamian cocoa promotion still going on?
can u send me its link in gmarket?
also, do you ship to other countries?
TSblossom86
post Feb 14 2011, 11:23 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(Jas89 @ Feb 12 2011, 05:00 PM)
Hie Andrea, please quote me the prices for the link yea. Thanks in advance.

Link1: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://sugarfun.cafe24.com/b/bt1229/bt1229.html [red x white]

Link2: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://darllyshop.img.paran.com/product/265.html [red x grey]
item2: http://darllyshop.img.paran.com/product/259.html [1st color]
item3: http://darllyshop.img.paran.com/product/170.html [pink]

Link3: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://soo1547.img7.kr/2011_html/0127_t/0127-09.html [red]
item2: http://soo1547.img7.kr/2011_html/0124_t/0124-08.html [white]
item3: http://soo1547.img7.kr/2011_html/0122_t/0122-03.html [black]
item4: http://soo1547.img7.kr/2011_html/0113_t/0113-05.html [blue]
item5: http://soo1547.img7.kr/2011_html/0113_t/0113-10.html [black]

Link4: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://seed215.cafe24.com/candygirl/table/html/laeadst.html [black/white]

Link5: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://jcool.img9.kr//new/20110113/1/20110113_1t.html [mint]
item2: http://jcool.img9.kr/new/20100809/1/20100809_1t.html [black]

Link6: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100824-1/bls.html [blue]
item2: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100212-6/bls.html [blue]
item3: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100626-3/bls.html [white]
item4: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100626-3/bls.html [white]
item5: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100504-2/bls.html [white]
item6: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100514-3/bls.html [white]
item7: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100827-10/skt.html [black]

Link7: http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

item1: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/110128-2/jk.html [black]
item2: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/100909-2/jk.html [black]
item3: http://pp0523535.imghost.cafe24.com/101025-3/jk.html [black]
Hi dear,

Link 1:
1)RM53.90

Link 2:
1)RM38.60
2)RM25.40
3)out of stock

Link 3:
1)RM30.80
2)out of stock
3)RM30.80
4)RM30.80
5)out of stock

Link 4:
1)RM27.50

Link 5: both out of stock

Link 6:
1)RM40.70 (only left black color)
2)RM40.70 (only left black & white)
3/4)RM40.70
5)RM40.70 (only left blue)
6&7) out of stock

Link 7:
1)RM97.50
2)RM77.70
3)RM123.60

Hope to hear from you soon.

hayde
post Feb 15 2011, 10:49 AM

hello there..quote this pls...^^

http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...rd_order=wallet

w-os4 big wallet black colour..

http://item.gmarket.co.kr/detailview/Item....scode=197704483
(Hood Tee - feel in love)

http://www.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo_goo...scode=182822355

pants the on with the top-3 (pant no X10234)

http://item.gmarket.co.kr/detailview/Item....scode=152489220

Rocken cap..

http://item.gmarket.co.kr/detailview/Item....scode=159733647

the braids belt..

http://vivid.vividsoda.co.kr/vividsoda/im/0105-pitch.jpg

http://jcool.img9.kr/gmarket/tshirt/html/i...n_mtm_table.jpg

http://jcool.img9.kr/new/20100925/9/20100925_9t_table.jpg

http://jcool.img9.kr/new/20100925/19/20100925_19t_table.jpg

can i noe all the price pls...>w< i realy want to buy those thing......preety pls... innocent.gif rclxms.gif

this is myfirst time...buying things online...pls...help..
^^

This post has been edited by hayde: Feb 15 2011, 05:41 PM
ashchronicles
post Feb 15 2011, 03:28 PM

24 posts

hi andrea,
saw that package 1 for spree 28 had arrived. is mine in there? I haven;t given my address yet

This post has been edited by ashchronicles: Feb 15 2011, 03:28 PM
hayde
post Feb 15 2011, 05:39 PM

hello.....pls.....can i noe the price of dis item....i wanna giv it as a gift

http://www.sgokorea.com/flash/images/fs_2.jpg

the first brown jaket that the doll wearing..^^ preety pls...

This post has been edited by hayde: Feb 15 2011, 05:39 PM
TSblossom86
post Feb 15 2011, 05:58 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ashchronicles @ Feb 15 2011, 03:28 PM)
hi andrea,
saw that package 1 for spree 28 had arrived. is mine in there? I haven;t given my address yet
Hi dear, yours will on 2nd package ya. You'll be able to get it by this week so do pm me your address soon ^^ TQ
TSblossom86
post Feb 15 2011, 08:49 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(hayde @ Feb 15 2011, 10:49 AM)
Hi dear,

Link 1:
w-034 (RM78.30)

Link 2-6: Seller do not provide international shipping.

and could you pls provide the main link for the last few items? smile.gif TQ

http://vivid.vividsoda.co.kr/vividsoda/im/0105-pitch.jpg

http://jcool.img9.kr/gmarket/tshirt/html/i...n_mtm_table.jpg

http://jcool.img9.kr/new/20100925/9/20100925_9t_table.jpg

http://jcool.img9.kr/new/20100925/19/20100925_19t_table.jpg

http://www.sgokorea.com/flash/images/fs_2.jpg

Thank you for your patient.

This post has been edited by blossom86: Feb 15 2011, 09:12 PM
ashchronicles
post Feb 15 2011, 09:39 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(blossom86 @ Feb 15 2011, 05:58 PM)
Hi dear, yours will on 2nd package ya. You'll be able to get it by this week so do pm me your address soon ^^ TQ
Sent you my address to your gmail. smile.gif
keimieko
post Feb 15 2011, 09:50 PM

63 posts

phew luckily i didn't miss this spree!!
dear help me find this album at gmarket can or not ?

https://www.ygeshop.com/yg_mart.php?query=v...e=000901&no=785

i tried search for it, but I can't find it. maybe gmarket still didn't sell it ?
help me ya. thx! biggrin.gif
quote aswell. lol
syjin
post Feb 16 2011, 01:40 AM

26 posts

Hello would mind calculating these for me? I wanna see if they fit within my budget.

May I know normally how long will the goods arrive at our doorstep after ordering?

LINK 1 (http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=189918342&pos_shop_cd=EN&pos_class_cd=90000001&pos_class_kind=T)
249 - http://sundybest.cafe24.com/sunbest/201012/rnb249-1.html
272 - http://sundybest.cafe24.com/sunbest/201101/rnb272-1.html
83 - http://sundybest.cafe24.com/sunbest/201008/rnb83-1.html
205 - http://sundybest.cafe24.com/sunbest/201008/rnb205-1.html
206 - http://sundybest.cafe24.com/sunbest/201008/rnb206-1.html

LINK 2 (http://item.gmarket.co.kr/detailview/Item.asp?goodscode=191588958)
115 - http://sundybest.cafe24.com/sunbest/201101/sk115-1.html
93 - http://sundybest.cafe24.com/sunbest/201010/G-sk93-1.html
107 - http://sundybest.cafe24.com/sunbest/201012/sk107-1.html
106 - http://sundybest.cafe24.com/sunbest/201012/sk106-1.html
112 - http://sundybest.cafe24.com/sunbest/201012/sk112-1.html
78 - http://sundybest.cafe24.com/sunbest/201009/sk78-1.html

LINK 3 (http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=192725036&pos_shop_cd=EN&pos_class_cd=90000001&pos_class_kind=T)
http://play.digipop.co.kr/rhythmical/shirt...gker/sangse.htm
http://play.digipop.co.kr/rhythmical/shirt...span/sangse.htm

LINK 4 (http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=178103115&pos_shop_cd=EN&pos_class_cd=90000001&pos_class_kind=T)
i don't know how to direct you to the specific clothes that i wanted because the site does not allow right clicking. i think i can provide you with the korean names of the item if you want.

Please ignore this LINK 5 (http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=196469333&pos_shop_cd=EN&pos_class_cd=90000001&pos_class_kind=T)
*all these are skirts
656 - does this come with the belt?
657 - does this come with the belt?

LINK 6 (http://item.gmarket.co.kr/detailview/Item.asp?goodscode=202341925&pos_shop_cd=SH&pos_class_cd=111111111&pos_class_kind=T&search_keyword=)
A107579 - http://inomashop.ivyro.net/Goods_Html/A107579.html
A107573 - http://inomashop.ivyro.net/Goods_Html/A107573.html
A107582 - http://inomashop.ivyro.net/Goods_Html/A107582.html
A107586 - http://inomashop.ivyro.net/Goods_Html/A107586.html
A107583 - http://inomashop.ivyro.net/Goods_Html/A107583.html
A107564 - http://inomashop.ivyro.net/Goods_Html/A107564.html
A107563 - http://inomashop.ivyro.net/Goods_Html/A107563.html

thank you!
sorry for any inconveniences caused.

This post has been edited by syjin: Feb 16 2011, 01:54 PM
hayde
post Feb 16 2011, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(blossom86 @ Feb 15 2011, 08:49 PM)
hi ty for the link 1 price..i would like to buy the wallet.......check the other price pls...^^

http://www.sgokorea.com/flash/images/fs_2.jpg its the first brown jaket that the doll wear...

item1: its the brown one the lulu bag...^^

item2: http://woori042.cafe24.com/2011_ws/kimo12/on.jpg its the lagging..^^

item3: http://112.175.245.60/dudn/Pop-C2-115(3).jpg the red one...
item4: http://112.175.245.60/dudn/pop-C2-114.jpg

hi pls.......Andrea check this link for the price...pls...^O^ preety pls....

This post has been edited by hayde: Feb 16 2011, 09:17 AM
Rev (^_^')
post Feb 16 2011, 11:26 AM

103 posts

Can quote this thing for me please? brows.gif

link

TSblossom86
post Feb 16 2011, 12:31 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(keimieko @ Feb 15 2011, 09:50 PM)
phew luckily i didn't miss this spree!!
dear help me find this album at gmarket can or not ?

https://www.ygeshop.com/yg_mart.php?query=v...e=000901&no=785

i tried search for it, but I can't find it. maybe gmarket still didn't sell it ?
help me ya. thx! biggrin.gif
quote aswell. lol
PMed you the links already dear biggrin.gif
syjin
post Feb 16 2011, 01:47 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(syjin @ Feb 16 2011, 01:40 AM)
Hello would mind calculating these for me? I wanna see if they fit within my budget.

May I know normally how long will the goods arrive at our doorstep after ordering?

LINK 1 (http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=189918342&pos_shop_cd=EN&pos_class_cd=90000001&pos_class_kind=T)

LINK 3 (http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=192725036&pos_shop_cd=EN&pos_class_cd=90000001&pos_class_kind=T)

LINK 4 (http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=178103115&pos_shop_cd=EN&pos_class_cd=90000001&pos_class_kind=T)
i don't know how to direct you to the specific clothes that i wanted because the site does not allow right clicking. i think i can provide you with the korean names of the item if you want.

LINK 5 (http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=196469333&pos_shop_cd=EN&pos_class_cd=90000001&pos_class_kind=T)
*all these are skirts

thank you!
have you calculate the prices? if not, please ignore all links in LINK 5.
please add on these instead.

LINK 6 (http://item.gmarket.co.kr/detailview/Item.asp?goodscode=202341925&pos_shop_cd=SH&pos_class_cd=111111111&pos_class_kind=T&search_keyword=)

thank you and sorry for any inconveniences.

p/s: i have updated my original post

This post has been edited by syjin: Feb 16 2011, 01:52 PM
TSblossom86
post Feb 16 2011, 03:08 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(syjin @ Feb 16 2011, 01:40 AM)

Please ignore this LINK 5 (http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo_goods/goods.asp?goodscode=196469333&pos_shop_cd=EN&pos_class_cd=90000001&pos_class_kind=T)
*all these are skirts

thank you!
sorry for any inconveniences caused.
Hello there,

Link 1:
1)RM83.20
2)RM83.20
3)RM80.30
4)RM80.20
5)RM80.20

Link 2:
1)RM73.70
2)RM90.20
3)RM100.10
4)RM96.50
5)RM77.00
6)RM93.50

Link 3: N/A for international shipping.

Link 4: you can either print scrn those pic/give me the korea code ya.

Link 5:
652 RM113.30
653 RM113.30
655 Out of stock
656 Out of stock
657 RM90.20 (belt included)

Link 6:
A107579 RM106.30
A107573 RM99.70
A107582 RM93.10
A107586 RM99.70
A107583 RM83.20
A107564 RM103.00
A107563 RM103.00

This post has been edited by blossom86: Feb 16 2011, 03:43 PM
TSblossom86
post Feb 16 2011, 03:32 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(hayde @ Feb 16 2011, 09:15 AM)
hi ty for the link 1 price..i would like to buy the wallet.......check the other price pls...^^

http://www.sgokorea.com/flash/images/fs_2.jpg      its the first brown jaket that the doll wear...

item1: its the brown one the lulu bag...^^

item2: http://woori042.cafe24.com/2011_ws/kimo12/on.jpg    its the lagging..^^

item3: http://112.175.245.60/dudn/Pop-C2-115(3).jpg  the red one...
item4: http://112.175.245.60/dudn/pop-C2-114.jpg 

hi pls.......Andrea check this link for the price...pls...^O^ preety pls....

http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...scode=195179939
http://www.sgokorea.com/sgo/html/jk/2083/2083.html (RM189.00)

Lulu bag (RM65.50)
Isit this 1? http://dadasa3.cafe24.com/front/php/newpage.php?code=172

http://woori042.cafe24.com/2011_ws/kimo12/on.jpg (RM14.30)

C2-115(3) out of stock
C2-114 out of stock

129 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:58 AM