post Jul 20 2010, 10:57 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

Passing by to say Hello Single! =)
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 12:40 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

I am wondering how you guys can stay single for quite long. For my current case, got few girls keep giving clue and some already confessed. I don’t know how long I can tahan. I just don’t want to lost friends. What I do now, I keep changing the topic to move the attention every time they giving clue.
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 12:41 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 21 2010, 12:35 AM)
Nyum nyum,tommorow after i go hospital imma find wantan mee with super duper extra wantan combo rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif oh mai i should control myself cool2.gif
Is it with the black color sauce?
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 12:55 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 21 2010, 12:49 AM)
single ish enjoyable
Single = Freedom
brows.gif

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 21 2010, 12:51 AM)
Most of my ex gf loves to treat me like in boot camp,they keep prohibited me from hanging with my best buddies as she said they r bad influence to me,so i feel better off alone  n due to sum health problem i also want to remain single for now
This is one of the reasons why I need to think twice. =)

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 21 2010, 12:52 AM)
I am single since i was born.  smile.gif
Sure or not? whistling.gif
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 04:42 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 21 2010, 12:58 AM)
I can attest to that.

I failed to court girls for 3 times in my life.

Enough for me.
No need to court the girls. They will come to you naturally. When the time comes, they come normally not just one girl but more than that. That time sure you got dilemma which one to choose. =)
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 04:53 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jul 21 2010, 04:43 PM)
Yes,,,free tom yum soup and also Rocky strawberry
Fuyoh..bunyi cam pro je. lolz
Not pro lah, but based on my experience.

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 21 2010, 04:44 PM)
depends on individual's luck, not all ppl as lucky as u, some just never have that chance sad.gif t:
I’m just average. I believe you more handsome than me. smile.gif
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 05:01 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jul 21 2010, 04:54 PM)
I see...

I not hemsem wor... I'm fatty and shortie  cry.gif
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 21 2010, 04:56 PM)
haha, u just being humble if u have so many female admirers...
i just dont have the luck and encounter haha, i also being labeled as faceproblem.jpg by girls too...in my face... laugh.gif
Or maybe you just think too much. You might think you got face problem. That’s why they do the same. How about changing your thinking into opposite. Try about a month and see how. =)
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 05:02 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Jul 21 2010, 04:58 PM)
You Wont believe my story
I turned from 80 to 125 to 82 to 100 then now trying to be 75
in KGs
20kg in a year is possible smile.gif
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 05:05 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 21 2010, 05:02 PM)
wow...cool...i only maintain my weight at 70kg! WTH...i alre reduce my intake of meal to 1 day 1 meal only and exercise! doh.gif
I don’t think it is a good idea. Your metabolism rate might go down. After this, every time you eat a bit more, sure your weight will increase.
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 05:08 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 21 2010, 05:04 PM)
not think...just some unknown girls walked towards me and told me...it is such a sad thing...

anyway, want to ask, the avatar of yours...is that u? btw, u working?
Unknown girls approached to you just to say bad about you? That’s weird? How come? Did you stare to them?

Yeap, my avatar, that is me.

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Jul 21 2010, 05:05 PM)
I gained 40 in 4 years
lost 43 in 9 months
gained 18 in 1 year
now trying to loose that 25 in a year
Good la you
Fuahh, how come so extremely fluctuation? Must be your metabolism rate is not stable.
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 05:17 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Jul 21 2010, 05:10 PM)
Good for you
meta high
gain 10KG a year bcuz too happy - college life
lost 42 bcuz determination 2 hours of gym everyday for 9 months
gained bcuz of doctor's advise
losing again to meet my initial target
42kg in 9 months is a lot weh. Can join Biggest Loser Asia already. Mind to share what you did during the 9 months period beside 2 hours gym?

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 21 2010, 05:12 PM)
that time is during tuition class...because there is no other place so she have to sit beside me...but she told her friend that i have face problem...so i have to move to other place sad.gif

wow...u more good looking than i'm...haha
You are still studying in high school?

Owh ya, I don’t think because of the looking lah. I am short also. smile.gif
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 05:19 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jul 21 2010, 05:16 PM)
yeah lor....i prefer bunny than hammie...muahahhahaha!!!
i'm 22 biggrin.gif

oops, tot u asking me tongue.gif
I thought age is very sensitive. brows.gif
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 05:19 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 21 2010, 05:18 PM)
Hi Zer Zer wave.gif
Hello Crys_Crys the threadstarter! smile.gif
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 05:21 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jul 21 2010, 05:20 PM)
not to me...it's just a number biggrin.gif
When you reach 30’s, then you know. brows.gif
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 06:01 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 21 2010, 05:47 PM)
missed ur question... tongue.gif

MMU cyber, IT...but definitely not going to find job in this field... tongue.gif
same~
Owh, you are from MMU Cyberjaya. How come I never saw you one? Sometimes I was hangout alone in the library waiting for someone.
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 06:03 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 21 2010, 05:27 PM)
i wan bodeh like the PCD  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
What is PCD? Pua Chu Dong?
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 06:03 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 21 2010, 06:03 PM)
haha...i not sure what is ur question...but...how do u know how i'm look like? haha...even u see me, u not going to recognize me...
Normally I surf LYN. Sure you will know one.
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 06:05 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 21 2010, 05:21 PM)
wo la .. welcome welcome ... tongue.gif

remember to spam here always woh ...  wub.gif  wub.gif

Now I am spamming! =)
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 06:07 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 21 2010, 06:05 PM)
lol...but currently i'm interning...
just want to know, u lecturer? or student?
judging from avatar...u should be lecturer?  laugh.gif
i search ur info from the faculty faster la...
Of course I’m not a lecturer lah. I don’t have masters or Phd. Fuahhh, did I look so old? @_@
POYOZER
post Jul 21 2010, 06:07 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jul 21 2010, 06:06 PM)
halo semua kalian semua !
Hey man. How’s your brand new BMW? Bought already?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:46 AM