Guild Wars Launched!, -discuss here-

duh2k
post Jun 29 2005, 07:34 PM

592 posts

Hi everyone, I've been reading alot about Guild Wars and I'm really tempted to get it and try it out....but I'd like some opinions and first-hand views from u guys who're playing it now notworthy.gif
coz the last MMORPG i played was RO waaaay back when it was in beta...and i've tried others since then like Rose, TS online, maple....I get really bored with the lvl grinding and doing the same stuff liao (dunno how i tahan with RO tongue.gif )

Thanks for the opinions guys
notworthy.gif
duh2k
post Jul 1 2005, 12:46 AM

592 posts

Thanks for the replies guys biggrin.gif
Decided to go for GW thumbup.gif
Now must find a copy of it somewhere tongue.gif
duh2k
post Jul 1 2005, 10:21 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jul 1 2005, 11:29 AM)
I believe glyde still have more copys~ ers whats it gldyle ? laugh.gif selling at RM 190 cheap indeed~. smile.gif

if no more~ I got one more piece laugh.gif RM 225.
Okies, I'll go PM him, if not...get from u DjiNn notworthy.gif

0.0383sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:16 AM