Where to get boxes for moving house?, Come in and tell me where lor.

rudi
post Nov 6 2012, 02:06 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Praetor @ Jul 19 2010, 03:21 PM)
Hi gaise, is me! wave.gif

I is looking for boxes to stash barang one. Not for me but for my fren moving house lor so need boxes lor.

Where can get? Dun wan used boxes lor or boxes for electrical appliances. Cause need to do labeling.

Come tell me where okay?

If got price even better lor.

Luv u all for helping me. Thanks.

You all take care ok? Bye wave.gif

IN B4 Mydin, Tesco, Carrefour, Giant, Jusco, Metrojaya, Isetan, Kedai runcit Ah Seng got.
CubicGold Movers & Transport - PROFESSIONAL MOVERS

CubicGold Movers shall operate with the highest degree of integrity, competence, friendliness and teamwork, to provide professional services that satisfy and benefit the customers and opportunities for our own growth.
Our company provides reliable, efficient, professional and comprehensive removal services for residential, office, factory and other commercial moving at competitive rates based on your affordability. Our professionally Sales Moving Consultant will visit you and discuss with you in detail the moving plan to ensure that it is as economical as possible with no hidden cost! Our crews are professionally trained and highly competent when moving your costly furniture, antiques, plasma or projection T.V, glassware and glass furniture with corrugated paper, bubble wrap, newsprint paper and stretch films.

Our Assurance on Services :
* Strictly no compromise on Quality and Professionalism in the whole process
* From packing till the goods reach their destination - In their original state
* Goods are carefully packed to utmost satisfaction
* Use only the finest quality packing materials and special packing methods
* Highly skiled and experienced packers giving total dedication to ensure standard of packing, friendly and caring
* Transit arrangements are closely monitored and updated
* Total dedication to all sizes, shapes and complexities of packing & moving
* Fully committed to providing personal service of the highest quality

Contact us at +6017-360 3368-Alvin to arrange for a free survey. Please email us at info.cubicgoldmovers@gmail.com for further clarification pertaining to your move.

Thank You & Best Regards
CubicGold Movers
Alvin
HP : 017-360 3368

This post has been edited by rudi: Jun 15 2013, 08:53 PM

0.0144sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:23 AM