Cosmetics [WTS] *Authentic SS Leptin Green Coffee 1000 & 800

TScutepurple
post Jul 19 2010, 02:22 AM, updated 11y ago

Have you been searching for authentic Leptin Product by Smart Sense Int. Ltd?? Look no further. What you see is what you get.. 100% Genuine USA LEPTIN Products!.. You have seen how Leptin is popular around the world.. You witnessed how Leptin products have shown miracles to many.. This is the one for you. LEPTIN PRODUCTS ARE STILL WELL RECEIVED BY MANY. DO NOT BELIEVE RUMOURS THAT IT'S BANNED. SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST TRYING TO HARD SELL THEIR PRODUCT, WHATEVER STORIES CAN BE CREATED.. WELL, IT SHOWS THAT ONE IS SCARED OF LEPTIN PRODUCTS AND HAVE NO CONFIDENCE ON THEIR OWN PRODUCTS.. smile.gif

Dealing method: PM or SMS me at 0133436178

Transaction methods: Bank in/ transfer ( Maybank)
COD? possible... PM me and we discuss.. tks brows.gif

Attached Image user posted image NOW WITH NEW STICKER

Pls kindly take note that I am selling Authentic Leptin Products from SS only and NONE OTHERS. Please STOP telling people I am selling FAKE!!!. mad.gif
I am getting my supplies from authorized distributor of SS

LEPTIN GREEN COFFEE 800

Green coffee 800 Formula is a “drug-free” dietary supplement developed from a blend of herbal extracts. When used with a healthy diet plan, Green coffee800 helps your body to burn fat and calories. The herbal extracts and minerals used in this product were gathered around the world to make this diet supplement natural. Green coffee 800 contains anti-oxidant qualities necessary to cause thermo genesis that increases metabolism of fat. Chromium and Vanadium increase the burning of carbohydrates and metabolic rate. Panax Ginseng helps maintain energy levels while dieting. Another ingredient, Heartleaf, starts the process of burning fat while maintaining your appetite.

INGREDIENTS:
70mg Calcium
250mcg Chromium (as Chromium Dinicotinate Glycinate)
700mg Propietary Herbal Bend: Green tea leaf standardized extract (180 mg antioxidant polyphenols, 90mg epigallocatechin gallate [EGCG], 50mg naturally occurring caffeine), Asian(Panax) ginseng root standardized.

* The content of Chromium Picolinate is set according to different countries’s standards. It is nothing to do with the slimming effect. The slimming effect and the taste are the same as always.

DIRECTIONS: Take one pack in the morning to 100ml of water
CONTENTS : 18 packs of Green coffee 800 in a sealed box (18-day supply)

The New Leptin Green coffee 1000 is the successor of Green Coffee 800 with updated formula and double action. This supplement is developed from green tea, caffeine and a blend of herbal extracts. Its completely free of drugs. Contents: 18 sachets of 10 grams
IMPORTANT:
This product is not suitable for people under the age of 16 , patients suffering from cardiac conditions, high blood pressure or diabetes. This product is not recommended for pregnant or breast feeding women.
Suitable age group : 18 to 60 years old
If there is any sensitivity to this product or if under any medication, please consult your health care physician before use.

Consumer one sachet per day prior to breakfast or throughout your morning, with 100 ml hot water. Milk and sugar can be added without any effect to the performance of the product if so desired. It is recommended that persons using this product to drink minimum of 2 litres of water per day.If dizziness or nausea is experienced, please take half sachet per day to 100ml of hot water to let the body adapt to the rapid boost in metabolism or take 3 days and stop 2 days before resuming.

DISCLAIMER:
These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, or to make any claims. As individuals differ, results of this product may differ, even when taking the same dosage. Always consult your health care physician before starting any detoxicated or dietary program.

Weight Loss Dried Plum is a natural healthy food, with no side effects, made
from edible herbal plants such as Yunnan Puerh tea and Lotus leaves. It is prepared especially with dried plums and active lactobacillus.

Ingredients: Active Lactobacillus, Lotus Leave, Dried Plum and Puerh Tea

Active Lactobacillus maintains a healthy digestion system and keeps optimal blood pressure level. Helps you receive the correct amount of good and bad bacteria to your body. Also promotes mineral and vitamin absorption and stimulates the immune system.
Lotus leaves is considered a natural herb with wonderful curative characteristics, as healing bruises, reduces muscle spasm and stops bleeding.
Lotus leaves eases fever and assists the digestion system.

Dried Plum is rich in antioxidant and fiber and helps maintain a healthy digestion system and lowers the risk of colon cancer. Also helps lower cholesterol and blood sugar level.
Puerh Tea (aged tea) is a great fat burning weight loss product.

It is known for its ability to assist in the digestion of fatty foods, increases metabolism and reduces cholesterol levels. Puerh tea absorbs the cholesterol until it reaches the digestive system. This means that the body does not absorb the fat even though the food was eaten. Puerh tea outperforms green tea in this case.

Directions: Take one piece after dinner

Important: This product is not suitable for children, pregnant woman and people having serious gastrointestinal ulcers.

Leptin Cocoa Drink
Cocoa, or hot chocolate, is a 100% pure natural slimming drink.
In April 2007, researches were publicized stating that cocoa flavonols reduces blood pressure. Also in 2006, they published a 15-year study stating that regular consumption of cocoa results in 50% reduction of cardiovascular mortality. Harvard Medical School also studied the effects of cocoa flavonols. Researches found that people that use cocoa flavonols on a regular basis have a lower rate of heart disease and cancer. It is believed that cocoa flavonols improve blood flow and may assist in achieving heart and brain health benefits that have important implications for learning and memory.

Ingredients: Cocoa, Fructus Auruntii Immaturus, Ginger Essence, Lotus Leaf Essence, Wild Rose Essence, Chitin, Chinese Rose Essence, Vit B3, B6 and Vit C.

Cocoa contains a high level of flavonoids mainly epicatechin. It is the most powerful antioxidant that may have cardiovascular health benefits. Fructus auranti immaturus is a fruit extract that reduces bloating and help suppress the appetite. Ginger may be useful in preventing heart disease and may assist in thinning the blood and lower cholesterol. It also assists in liquidating intestinal gas. The Lotus leaf has the ability to lessen fever and assist in digestion. Chitin is natural, non-toxic polysaccharide that enhances the immune system. The Chinese Rose Essence positively influences digestion. Wild Rose Essence is highly spiritual. Vitamin B3 (Niacin) assists in digesting food and turning it to energy, reduces your bad cholesterol (LDL) and triglyceride (fat) and increases your good cholesterol (HDL) level. Vit B6 helps maintain a normal level of blood glucose (sugar) which is important for your nervous and immune system to function properly. Vit C is a highly effective antioxidant and is required for the synthesis of carnitine that is essential for taking the fat and turning it to energy.

Direction: take one pack a day

Precaution: pregnant or breast-feeding women, cardiovascular disease patients and stroke patients cannot use this product.

Added on July 19, 2010, 2:42 am
Beware of counterfeit products!
** Warning! **
The company ” American Pharmaceutical ” which selling on Amazon,com are selling FAKE products.
This company has nothing to do with American Leptin Pharmaceuticals.

American Leptin Pharmaceuticals will not take any responsibility on products that will acquire from the aforesaid companies
notice
pay attention to the
New Strip for
Original American Leptin products

Worldwide - The New Packaging

The width of the box is changed to 4.5cm.

Nutrition panel is added to the side of the box. user posted image

There is silver along the press on the base of the sachet.

The package includes the hologram of “original by SS” sticker.

Please take note!!

Smart Sense International Ltd (HK) t/as American Leptin Pharmaceuticals have never allowed any company from China to use our original trademark or hologram sticker. Excluding Australia – every packaging of our products contain our trademark sticker indicating the authenticity our product.

Any other company selling Leptin products without the sticker and without a signed certificate by Smart Sense International Ltd is deemed to be selling non-genuine products and dangerous to your health.

Companies that claim to have authentic American Leptin products are selling fake, non-effective products and are opposed to the original products we manufacture. Some consumers that have already experienced the fraudulent product have had serious side effects – BEWARE!!

FULL Refund if found FAKE

Below is an example of one of the fake products (boxed in red) compared to the authentic product – OBSERVE THE DIFFERENCE?

*RED = FRAUDULENT PRODUCT

user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Jan 15 2014, 04:01 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
susangss
post Jul 20 2010, 03:42 PM

pm the price..
TScutepurple
post Jul 20 2010, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(susangss @ Jul 20 2010, 03:42 PM)
pm the price..
Pls check. PMed you d.. Tks ya
MoonLite-DreamZ
post Jul 21 2010, 11:07 AM

hi.. please pm me price for 2 boxes coffee n 1 box plum
thanks~~
TScutepurple
post Jul 21 2010, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(MoonLite-DreamZ @ Jul 21 2010, 11:07 AM)
thanks~~
hi hi, already PMed you... thanks for asking ya! smile.gif
vianneynicholas
post Jul 21 2010, 12:34 PM

Please qoute and pm me for

1) 2 box - green coffee
2) 2 box - dried plum

celine0322
post Jul 21 2010, 01:05 PM

1) 1 box - green coffee
2) 1 box - dried plum
TScutepurple
post Jul 21 2010, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(vianneynicholas @ Jul 21 2010, 12:34 PM)

1) 2 box - green coffee
2) 2 box - dried plum
Already PMed you..... thank you!! smile.gif

QUOTE(celine0322 @ Jul 21 2010, 01:05 PM)

1) 1 box - green coffee
2) 1 box - dried plum
PM in your inbox.. pls check smile.gif ..thanks ya

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Jul 21 2010, 01:22 PM
jenie86
post Jul 23 2010, 10:37 AM

u have coco?
i need 2 box best price plz. asap

Added on July 23, 2010, 10:37 amu have coco?

This post has been edited by jenie86: Jul 23 2010, 10:37 AM
TScutepurple
post Jul 23 2010, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(jenie86 @ Jul 23 2010, 10:37 AM)
u have coco?

Added on July 23, 2010, 10:37 amu have coco?

Hi, already PM u.. Pls check.. Tks ya
sylvene
post Jul 23 2010, 12:37 PM

do u have cocoa flavor? any promotion now? thanks...
TScutepurple
post Jul 23 2010, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(sylvene @ Jul 23 2010, 12:37 PM)
do u have cocoa flavor? any promotion now? thanks...
Tks for inquiry. PMed you d. Pls check. Tks
vivadeprun
post Jul 30 2010, 05:03 PM

how much is ur plum if i take 10?
TScutepurple
post Jul 30 2010, 07:18 PM

QUOTE(vivadeprun @ Jul 30 2010, 05:03 PM)
how much is ur plum if i take 10?
Hi babe, pm u d.. Tks ya
wh4t3v3r
post Jul 31 2010, 04:18 PM

Pls quote me yr best price -

10 bxs coffee & 5 plum

TScutepurple
post Jul 31 2010, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(wh4t3v3r @ Jul 31 2010, 04:18 PM)
Pls quote me yr best price -

10 bxs coffee & 5 plum

Hi babe, PMed you already. Pls check.. Tq.
fengsui97
post Aug 5 2010, 02:15 PM

pls pm me

1) 1 box - green coffee
2) 1 box - dried plum

pls include postage
TScutepurple
post Aug 5 2010, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(fengsui97 @ Aug 5 2010, 02:15 PM)
pls pm me

1) 1 box - green coffee
2) 1 box - dried plum

pls include postage
Hi dear, already PMed u. Pls check. Tq ya
vianneynicholas
post Aug 19 2010, 07:28 PM

is that true killer post?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1522312&hl=
armaine
post Aug 20 2010, 11:08 AM

PM ur best price pls, including postage. Any further discount if i buy more?Tq.
TScutepurple
post Aug 20 2010, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(vianneynicholas @ Aug 19 2010, 07:28 PM)
Hi babe, thanks for bringing up your concern. Well, news about this isn't something new and SS has even clarified and sent their coffee for testing with the lab reports below:-
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Rumours and bad naming are sure to occur when something becomes well received and hot selling. You will start seeing fake imitation products start emerging in the market. This is a time when inferior product/ lower sales goods will think of many ways just to bring down the popular brands. Agree? What to do, in business world , this is something unavoidable rite? hehehe nod.gif

Ok, let's look at the link or the test report by the killer.. There are several things that we need to understand and seem ambiguous.

First, if the test was sent by herbalife group, why bother covering up the name in report? Ok, one may rebuke for confidentiality purpose mah, then why in the following statement he mentioned that the report was sent by herbalife group.. Isn't this kinda funny, like giving a tight slap on own face..hehehehe :
I have relatives selling herbalife products and did ask them to ask their branch and so far none has heard of this report. Source has checked with US Herbalife and they are willing to conduct investigation on which branch or agents of Malaysia side made such remarks and testing... They are of high reputable company, why would they go so lowly to compete with a brand that wont really affect them.. rolleyes.gif

Second point, if look at the report, it stated unsealed packet..As we all know coffee comes in sealed packet.. Unsealed can mean a lot of things rite? U go empty the ori packing and stuff with fake and have the ORIGINAL Leptin to be the scapegoat.. Is possible rite? haha.. tongue.gif

Third point, this thing is from China sure fake one lahh and lousy? Ok, sure there are many fakes in the market and we all know that... Lousy?? U think so? Many has been returning customers.. what point does it tell us? It works rite? By thinking China always make inferior products is a wrong concept.. No need for me to go long winded.. just look at Apple company.. Are they stupid enough to have their products made there? Why is everyone is stilll buying IPhone? Maybe Iphone users should start throwing their phones away? Nope I would say as I own an IPhone too..hehehehe..

All been said, let's look at the good sales this product been receiving in US and Australia... Why US FDA didnt ban it? Why Australia being the stringent country on their imports didnt stop this thing from selling in Australia.. Let us all sit down and think about it.. notworthy.gif

have a nice day dear.... "A Leptin coffee a day keeps the fats away" .. rclxm9.gif

Added on August 20, 2010, 11:38 am
QUOTE(armaine @ Aug 20 2010, 11:08 AM)
PM ur best price pls, including postage. Any further discount if i buy more?Tq.
PM replied. Thank you dear

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Aug 20 2010, 11:38 AM
jshu
post Aug 20 2010, 08:00 PM

i bought leptin from the other seller previously and i have side effects such as palpitations and feel thirsty all the time..but i have taken cutepurple's leptin for about a week now and haven't experience such effect..maybe my body is getting used to the coffee or maybe cutepurple's product is authentic =) the manufacture date is very recent and good service from cutepurple..recommended seller =)
TScutepurple
post Aug 22 2010, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(jshu @ Aug 20 2010, 08:00 PM)
i bought leptin from the other seller previously and i have side effects such as palpitations and feel thirsty all the time..but i have taken cutepurple's leptin for about a week now and haven't experience such effect..maybe my body is getting used to the coffee or maybe cutepurple's product is authentic =) the manufacture date is very recent and good service from cutepurple..recommended seller =)
Hi babe,
thanks ya... Glad you had a good experience with me. Hope to deal with you again ya.... take care and happy slimming.. rclxms.gif
jovan
post Aug 23 2010, 01:25 PM

Hi PM me all your product price list.Any promotion now?Thanks
TScutepurple
post Aug 23 2010, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(jovan @ Aug 23 2010, 01:25 PM)
Hi PM me all your product price list.Any promotion now?Thanks
Hi dear, replied via PM. Please check.. thanks

Added on August 24, 2010, 8:30 amuser posted imageuser posted image

WEIGHT LOSS CHOCOLATE
Good for those who can't take coffee or cocoa. Leptin chocolate undergoes a complex process of biotechnology enzyme activity and includes an active ingredient of HCA plant extract that assists in weight loss. Leptin chocolate also includes xylitol, which not only assists in weight loss but also is good for your health. Xylitol chocolate burns fats quickly, are effective in weight loss without any side effects, and is not addictive. Many customers praise foods that contain xylitol, therefore xylitol is a very popular product.

Leptin chocolate may assist in removal of fat in an easy and fast way. The product is fresh and delicious and suits obese people and anyone that wants to stay fit.

1. Deep detoxification
The weight loss chocolate can be completely absorbed and rule out toxins in the deep folds of the intestine, while accelerating
cell movement to remove toxins from the body.
2. Slimming
One piece a day can burn 40% of fat to maintain a good shape.

Main Ingredients:
Cocoa powder, cocoa butter, skimmed milk powder, Xylitol, lecithin (Flavor) and HCA

Dosage: Take one piece per day, Drink more water for better effect.

Recommended dosage: one a day
Specifications: 15 x5g
Shelf Life: 2 years
Note: coronary heart disease patients, diabetes patience, pregnant women and children cannot use this product.
Storage: place in a cool and dry place

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Aug 24 2010, 08:30 AM
krystletan
post Aug 25 2010, 11:26 AM

hey now the're having new products isit??so which wan better?wats the price?
TScutepurple
post Aug 25 2010, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(krystletan @ Aug 25 2010, 11:26 AM)
hey now the're having new products isit??so which wan better?wats the price?
Hi dear, tks for inquiry.. Replied via pm..smile.gif
luvdyla
post Aug 25 2010, 03:41 PM

hi there..
can u pm me ur best price for 3 boxes of coffee
and 3 boxes of coffee with detox..want to compare the prices..huhu
is there any differences in slimming effects between those two??..
thanx for ur time smile.gif
TScutepurple
post Aug 25 2010, 08:05 PM

QUOTE(luvdyla @ Aug 25 2010, 03:41 PM)
hi there..
can u pm me ur best price for 3 boxes of coffee
and 3 boxes of coffee with detox..want to compare the prices..huhu
is there any differences in slimming effects between those two??..
thanx for ur time smile.gif
Hi dear... Replied via PM.. Tq
peipeichua86
post Aug 27 2010, 02:24 AM

Hi, how much for 2 box of coaca ?

TScutepurple
post Aug 27 2010, 02:26 AM

Oh well, since I have been getting so many pms asking about my authenticity of the products, I guess I better explain myself openly to clear everyone's doubts..
Ppl have been asking hey u don't have the authorized distributor letter ehh, so urs not fake meh??
First and foremost, I want to say that as I am in working class I don't have huge capital to bring in bulk stocks from SS so I depend on a distributor to supply me and resell here..
I m placing my reputation and rm 5k if whoever claims that just because I don't have that LETTER to come forward meet me face to face and prove to me that i m selling fake and not true SS products.. Bring witnesses or customers and i will open my products on spot in front of everyone since there are lots of expert ppl here who knows how to differentiate..However if failed to prove, u have to pay me the 5k instead and remove urself from selling Leptin products here..Please la, u are not the only distributor in Malaysia and I know there are several big customers of SS who bought even biggr quantity.Here we have distributors and resellers (students, part timers) who sell longer and have good reputation. I dont see them resort to such action..We are just trying to earn some living using decent ways with morale rather than some inhumane tactics to bomb each other.. Price war is unavoidable but please be more considerate n do things with good business ethics and not engage in low tactics to achieve ur motive..

SES
post Aug 27 2010, 08:04 PM

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by SES: Aug 27 2010, 08:05 PM
cutie1225
post Aug 27 2010, 08:48 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(cutepurple @ Aug 27 2010, 02:26 AM)
Oh well, since I have been getting so many pms asking about my authenticity of the products, I guess I better explain myself openly to clear everyone's doubts..
Ppl have been asking hey u don't have the authorized distributor letter ehh, so urs not fake meh??
First and foremost,  I want to say that as I am in working class I don't have huge capital to bring in bulk stocks from SS so I depend on a distributor to supply me and resell here..
I m placing my reputation and rm 5k if whoever claims that just because I don't have that LETTER to come forward meet me face to face and prove to me that i m selling fake and not true SS products.. Bring witnesses or customers and i will  open my products on spot in front of everyone since there are lots of expert ppl here who knows how to differentiate..However if failed to prove, u have to pay me the 5k instead and remove urself from selling Leptin products here..Please la, u are not the only distributor in Malaysia and I know there are several big customers of SS who bought even biggr quantity.Here we have distributors and resellers (students, part timers) who sell longer  and have good reputation. I dont see them resort to such action..We  are just trying to earn some living using decent ways with morale rather than some inhumane tactics to bomb each other.. Price war is unavoidable but please be more considerate n do things with good business ethics and not engage in low tactics to achieve ur motive..
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Hi cutepurple I admire and agree with your statement above..I can say i am also a seller in lyn and thank to all my cutomers that has been supporting me all this while.So I can say to somebody, no need to post your CERTIFICATE and try to ruin other seller reputation by claim that NO CERT = FAKE product. In fact I do have a distibutor certificate from SS but I cant find a reason to post it at my thread to prove I am selling original products and go around saying other sellers are selling fake products. I dun think u need to use dirty tricks to get business if you're really an honest seller !! for cutepurple good luck in ur sales. ^^
TScutepurple
post Aug 27 2010, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(cutie1225 @ Aug 27 2010, 08:48 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  Hi cutepurple I admire and agree with your statement above..I can say i am also a seller in lyn and thank to all my cutomers that has been supporting me all this while.So I can say to somebody, no need to post your CERTIFICATE and try to ruin other seller reputation by claim that NO CERT = FAKE product. In fact I do have a distibutor certificate from SS but I cant find a reason to post it at my thread to prove I am selling original products and go around saying other sellers are selling fake products. I dun think u need to use dirty tricks to get business if you're really an honest seller !! for cutepurple good luck in ur sales. ^^
Hi hi Cutie,

Tq for the supportive comments here rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ..Yes, I am sure customers will appreciate the honesty and good service. We can see that from the good track of sales and reputation in your thread.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Thanks for your well wishes.. I too wish you continue having good sales thumbup.gif smile.gif
cheers...

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Aug 28 2010, 12:04 AM
jenie86
post Aug 30 2010, 01:21 PM

hi 2 box leotin ready stock?
SES
post Aug 30 2010, 02:53 PM

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by SES: Aug 30 2010, 02:57 PM
sweetchoc
post Sep 10 2010, 10:50 AM

Hi PM me all your product price list.
Any promotion now?
Best price ...Thanks!
TScutepurple
post Sep 10 2010, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(sweetchoc @ Sep 10 2010, 10:50 AM)
Hi PM me all your product price list.
Any promotion now?
Best price ...Thanks!
thanks for inquiry.. Replied via PM..smile.gif
sweetchoc
post Sep 14 2010, 08:16 AM

Hi there,

Payment done for my order of 2x plum & 2x coffee 800.
Kindly check yr a/c & sms for my details.
Thks ! smile.gif
queen.sexy
post Sep 15 2010, 05:33 PM

pm me the price for 10 boxes. thanks.
TScutepurple
post Sep 15 2010, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(sweetchoc @ Sep 14 2010, 08:16 AM)
Hi there,

Payment done for my order of 2x plum & 2x coffee 800.
Kindly check yr a/c & sms for my details.
Thks ! smile.gif
Hi Babe, tks for the order.. Happy Slimming!!! smile.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 8:02 pm
QUOTE(queen.sexy @ Sep 15 2010, 05:33 PM)
pm me the price for 10 boxes. thanks.
Hi babe, replied via PM d.. tks ya!

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Sep 15 2010, 08:02 PM
berry5788
post Sep 15 2010, 08:39 PM

40 posts

pls pm price
Zetty_24kitty
post Sep 19 2010, 02:46 PM

PM me price for acai berry
TScutepurple
post Sep 19 2010, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(Zetty_24kitty @ Sep 19 2010, 02:46 PM)
PM me price for acai berry
Hi Dear,
Replied via PM.. Tq
Spot and grab
post Sep 29 2010, 08:47 AM

pls quote
3 box coffee
3 box plum
TScutepurple
post Sep 29 2010, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(Spot and grab @ Sep 29 2010, 08:47 AM)
pls quote
3 box coffee
3 box plum
Hi Hi, Replied via PM... tks ya for your inquiry...smile.gif
sukjin2004
post Sep 29 2010, 10:28 PM

I ordered my Leptin. Going to start my slimming journey!!!!! Hope leptin really work for me.
TScutepurple
post Sep 30 2010, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(sukjin2004 @ Sep 29 2010, 10:28 PM)
I ordered my Leptin. Going to start my slimming journey!!!!! Hope leptin really work for me.
Hi dear, tks for your order.. Let us all wait for your happy news..smile.gif
sukjin2004
post Oct 5 2010, 11:30 AM

Dear, i received my coffee and chocolate. Thinking to start tomorrow. tongue.gif Thanks for your prompt delivery service thumbup.gif
mrea1579
post Oct 5 2010, 12:05 PM

pls pm me your price..thanks ya
yuna77
post Oct 5 2010, 12:32 PM

hi, i'm interest to try.. pls let me know the best price for 1 month.

thanks ya.. post to KL.
TScutepurple
post Oct 6 2010, 04:08 AM

QUOTE(mrea1579 @ Oct 5 2010, 12:05 PM)
pls pm me your price..thanks ya
Hi, replied via PM. Tks

Added on October 6, 2010, 4:09 am
QUOTE(yuna77 @ Oct 5 2010, 12:32 PM)
hi, i'm interest to try.. pls let me know the best price for 1 month.

thanks ya.. post to KL.
Hi, replied via PM

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Oct 6 2010, 04:09 AM
xiaoel
post Oct 8 2010, 10:47 PM

hi

hw much u r selling per box?
which 1 cn c d effect fastest?
cn suggest to me?
thx thx...
TScutepurple
post Oct 9 2010, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(xiaoel @ Oct 8 2010, 10:47 PM)
hi

hw much u r selling per box?
which 1 cn c d effect fastest?
cn suggest to me?
thx thx...
Hi Dear,
thanks for your inquiry...replied via PM
sukjin2004
post Oct 11 2010, 10:32 AM

Today is my 1st day start my Leptin coffee. Taste not so good doh.gif but still acceptable. Hope this work for me.

Added on October 11, 2010, 12:30 pmAfter consumed the coffee, i not felt heaty or thirsty at all. Only headache. Appetite still remain normal. ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by sukjin2004: Oct 11 2010, 12:30 PM
TScutepurple
post Oct 12 2010, 06:51 AM

QUOTE(sukjin2004 @ Oct 11 2010, 10:32 AM)
Today is my 1st day start my Leptin coffee. Taste not so good doh.gif but still acceptable. Hope this work for me.

Added on October 11, 2010, 12:30 pmAfter consumed the coffee, i not felt heaty or thirsty at all. Only headache. Appetite still remain normal.  ohmy.gif
Hi hi, as just started, give it a bit time to work on your body system as each body reacts differently. Remember to drink more water k? tks
S2000-
post Oct 22 2010, 11:56 AM

Please quote one box NEW LEPTIN GREEN COFFEE 800+ WITH DETOX and one box of diet plum.

PM me asap.
TScutepurple
post Oct 22 2010, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(S2000- @ Oct 22 2010, 11:56 AM)

Please quote one box NEW LEPTIN GREEN COFFEE 800+ WITH DETOX and one box of diet plum.

PM me asap.
Hi, replied via pm. Tks
chrismackenzie
post Oct 24 2010, 11:04 AM

hi, could i please have the price for the cocoa and coffee ones? smile.gif

TScutepurple
post Oct 24 2010, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(chrismackenzie @ Oct 24 2010, 11:04 AM)
hi, could i please have the price for the cocoa and coffee ones? smile.gif

Hi, replied via PM
kendra1905
post Oct 24 2010, 10:54 PM

PM me ur best price... was thinkin of become distributor in sabah
TScutepurple
post Oct 24 2010, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(kendra1905 @ Oct 24 2010, 10:54 PM)
PM me ur best price... was thinkin of become distributor in sabah
Hi there, thanks for inquiry. Replied via pm
velvetzzz
post Oct 29 2010, 12:18 AM

How much for the green coffee with pisting? + plum toio
TScutepurple
post Oct 29 2010, 01:53 PM

Replied via PM. Tks
chrismackenzie
post Oct 29 2010, 06:28 PM

Hi dear!

received my cocoa one today smile.gif

will try it out tomorrow onwards and if i need more, i'll let u know!

thanks ya smile.gif

very fast service
SES
post Oct 29 2010, 11:57 PM

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by SES: Oct 29 2010, 11:58 PM
TScutepurple
post Oct 30 2010, 02:42 AM

QUOTE(chrismackenzie @ Oct 29 2010, 06:28 PM)
Hi dear!

received my cocoa one today smile.gif

will try it out tomorrow onwards and if i need more, i'll let u know!

thanks ya smile.gif

very fast service
Good to know u have received.. Happy slimming and do keep me update of your progress ya?! Tks

Added on October 30, 2010, 2:44 am
QUOTE(SES @ Oct 29 2010, 11:57 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
icon_idea.gif blink.gif

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Oct 30 2010, 02:44 AM
liquid_angel86
post Oct 30 2010, 05:29 PM

107 posts

pm me the price
TScutepurple
post Oct 30 2010, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(liquid_angel86 @ Oct 30 2010, 05:29 PM)
pm me the price
Replied via PM. Tks
wolve
post Nov 7 2010, 02:34 AM

92 posts

Hi there, can you please PM pricelist of all your products? Thank you
TScutepurple
post Nov 7 2010, 02:57 AM

QUOTE(wolve @ Nov 7 2010, 02:34 AM)
Hi there, can you please PM pricelist of all your products? Thank you
Hi replied via PM. Tq
miszluvly
post Nov 11 2010, 05:47 AM

pm me da latest promotion and price of each products....
tq..
TScutepurple
post Nov 11 2010, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(miszluvly @ Nov 11 2010, 05:47 AM)
pm me da latest promotion and price of each products....
tq..
Replied via pm. Tks
yphuishee
post Nov 13 2010, 03:12 PM

hi - how much is the acai berry coffee - just 1 box?
with delivery.
TScutepurple
post Nov 13 2010, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(yphuishee @ Nov 13 2010, 03:12 PM)
hi - how much is the acai berry coffee - just 1 box?
with delivery.
Replied via PM. Tks
fengsui97
post Nov 14 2010, 07:42 PM

pls pm me best price for 2 box leptin n 2 box plum.

thank you
TScutepurple
post Nov 14 2010, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(fengsui97 @ Nov 14 2010, 07:42 PM)
pls pm me best price for 2 box leptin n 2 box plum.

thank you
Replied via Pm. Tks

adriennejune28
post Nov 20 2010, 11:33 AM

pm me best price for green coffee...
n33n33
post Nov 21 2010, 09:49 AM

15 posts

Hi, i wan to order the following, please PM me.

1. Original LEPTIN GREEN COFFEE 800 X 2
2. SS Authentic Leptin Cocoa Drink X 1
3. SS Genuine LEPTIN WEIGHT LOSS DRIED PLUM X 1
4. Leptin Iced Fruit Tea X 1

btw, the Coffee 800+ with detox compare to normal coffee 800, which one better? does the 800+ will cause more side effects?

please split d price item by item, as i am sharing this order with fren, have to charge them.
GoGoNaruto
post Nov 23 2010, 12:17 AM

I'm interested in buying 2 boxes of Green Coffee 800 and 2 boxes of dried plum.

Please PM me the price.

TScutepurple
post Nov 23 2010, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(n33n33 @ Nov 21 2010, 09:49 AM)
Hi, i wan to order the following, please PM me.

1. Original LEPTIN GREEN COFFEE 800 X 2
2. SS Authentic Leptin Cocoa Drink X 1
3. SS Genuine LEPTIN WEIGHT LOSS DRIED PLUM X 1
4. Leptin Iced Fruit Tea X 1

btw, the Coffee 800+ with detox compare to normal coffee 800, which one better? does the 800+ will cause more side effects?

please split d price item by item, as i am sharing this order with fren, have to charge them.
Replied via PM. Tks

Added on November 23, 2010, 10:13 am
QUOTE(GoGoNaruto @ Nov 23 2010, 12:17 AM)
I'm interested in buying 2 boxes of Green Coffee 800 and 2 boxes of dried plum.

Please PM me the price.

Replied via Pm

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Nov 23 2010, 10:13 AM
ryda_ajib
post Nov 23 2010, 02:35 PM

PM me d price.....
TScutepurple
post Nov 25 2010, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(ryda_ajib @ Nov 23 2010, 02:35 PM)
PM me d price.....
Replied via Pm. Tks
sobsob95
post Nov 27 2010, 07:16 PM

Can u pm me the price of a box of leptin + west msia postage ?
do you have public bank account ?
Thanks .
TScutepurple
post Nov 27 2010, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(sobsob95 @ Nov 27 2010, 07:16 PM)
Can u pm me the price of a box of leptin + west msia postage ?
do you have public bank account ?
Thanks .
Hi replied via pm. Tq
lingzy
post Dec 7 2010, 02:14 PM

Hi cutepurple,

My cousin received the items already.
Thank you very much.

TScutepurple
post Dec 7 2010, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(lingzy @ Dec 7 2010, 02:14 PM)
Hi cutepurple,

My cousin received the items already.
Thank you very much.
Tks for your support too happy.gif
lingzy
post Dec 12 2010, 05:33 PM

Hey.. i got a text from my cousins... you actually gave few more samples for her. Thanks so much she said.. Cheers!
TScutepurple
post Dec 13 2010, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(lingzy @ Dec 12 2010, 05:33 PM)
Hey.. i got a text from my cousins... you actually gave few more samples for her. Thanks so much she said.. Cheers!
Hi, no problem smile.gif.. was a pleasure dealing with you.
agnenick
post Dec 31 2010, 10:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(cutepurple @ Jul 19 2010, 02:22 AM)
Have you been searching for authentic Leptin Product by Smart Sense Int. Ltd?? Look no further. What you see is what you get.. 100% Genuine USA LEPTIN Products!

FREE POSTAGE
.. for east malaysia, pls add RM5.00

Dealing method: PM or SMS me at 0133436178

Transaction methods: Bank in/ transfer ( Maybank)
COD? possible... PM me and we discuss.. tks brows.gif

Pls kindly take note that I am selling Authentic Leptin Products from SS only and NONE OTHERS. Please STOP telling people I am selling FAKE!!!. mad.gif
I am getting my supplies from authorized distributor of SS

LEPTIN GREEN COFFEE 800
Green coffee 800 Formula is a “drug-free” dietary supplement developed from a blend of herbal extracts. When used with a healthy diet plan, Green coffee800 helps your body to burn fat and calories. The herbal extracts and minerals used in this product were gathered around the world to make this diet supplement natural. Green coffee 800 contains anti-oxidant qualities necessary to cause thermo genesis that increases metabolism of fat. Chromium and Vanadium increase the burning of carbohydrates and metabolic rate. Panax Ginseng helps maintain energy levels while dieting. Another ingredient, Heartleaf, starts the process of burning fat while maintaining your appetite.

INGREDIENTS:
70mg Calcium
250mcg Chromium (as Chromium Dinicotinate Glycinate)
700mg Propietary Herbal Bend: Green tea leaf standardized extract (180 mg antioxidant polyphenols, 90mg epigallocatechin gallate [EGCG], 50mg naturally occurring caffeine), Asian(Panax) ginseng root standardized.

* The content of Chromium Picolinate is set according to different countries’s standards. It is nothing to do with the slimming effect. The slimming effect and the taste are the same as always.

DIRECTIONS: Take one pack in the morning to 100ml of water
CONTENTS    : 18 packs of Green coffee 800 in a sealed box (18-day supply)

IMPORTANT:
This product is not suitable for people under the age of 16 , patients suffering from cardiac conditions, high blood pressure or diabetes. This product is not recommended for pregnant or breast feeding women.
Suitable age group : 18 to 60 years old
If there is any sensitivity to this product or if under any medication, please consult your health care physician before use.

Consumer one sachet per day prior to breakfast or throughout your morning, with 100 ml hot water. Milk and sugar can be added without any effect to the performance of the product if so desired. It is recommended that persons using this product to drink  minimum of 2 litres of water  per day.If dizziness or nausea is experienced, please take half sachet per day to 100ml of hot water to let the body adapt to the rapid boost in metabolism or take 3 days and stop 2 days before resuming.

DISCLAIMER:
These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, or to make any claims. As individuals differ, results of this product may differ, even when taking the same dosage. Always consult your health care physician before starting any detoxicated or dietary program.

LEPTIN WEIGHT LOSS DRIED PLUM
Weight Loss Dried Plum is a natural healthy food, with no side effects, made
from edible herbal plants such as Yunnan Puerh tea and Lotus leaves. It is prepared especially with dried plums and active lactobacillus.

Ingredients: Active Lactobacillus, Lotus Leave, Dried Plum and Puerh Tea

Active Lactobacillus maintains a healthy digestion system and keeps optimal blood pressure level. Helps you receive the correct amount of good and bad bacteria to your body. Also promotes mineral and vitamin absorption and stimulates the immune system.
Lotus leaves is considered a natural herb with wonderful curative characteristics, as healing bruises, reduces muscle spasm and stops bleeding.
Lotus leaves eases fever and assists the digestion system.

Dried Plum is rich in antioxidant and fiber and helps maintain a healthy digestion system and lowers the risk of colon cancer. Also helps lower cholesterol and blood sugar level.
Puerh Tea (aged tea) is a great fat burning weight loss product.

It is known for its ability to assist in the digestion of fatty foods, increases metabolism and reduces cholesterol levels. Puerh tea absorbs the cholesterol until it reaches the digestive system. This means that the body does not absorb the fat even though the food was eaten. Puerh tea outperforms green tea in this case.

Directions: Take one piece after dinner

Important: This product is not suitable for children, pregnant woman and people having serious gastrointestinal ulcers.

Leptin Cocoa Drink
Cocoa, or hot chocolate, is a 100% pure natural slimming drink.
In April 2007, researches were publicized stating that cocoa flavonols reduces blood pressure. Also in 2006, they published a 15-year study stating that regular consumption of cocoa results in 50% reduction of cardiovascular mortality. Harvard Medical School also studied the effects of cocoa flavonols. Researches found that people that use cocoa flavonols on a regular basis have a lower rate of heart disease and cancer. It is believed that cocoa flavonols improve blood flow and may assist in achieving heart and brain health benefits that have important implications for learning and memory.

Ingredients:  Cocoa, Fructus Auruntii Immaturus, Ginger Essence, Lotus Leaf Essence, Wild Rose Essence, Chitin, Chinese Rose Essence, Vit B3, B6 and Vit C.

Cocoa contains a high level of flavonoids mainly epicatechin. It is the most powerful antioxidant that may have cardiovascular health benefits. Fructus auranti immaturus is a fruit extract that reduces bloating and help suppress the appetite. Ginger may be useful in preventing heart disease and may assist in thinning the blood and lower cholesterol. It also assists in liquidating intestinal gas. The Lotus leaf has the ability to lessen fever and assist in digestion. Chitin is natural, non-toxic polysaccharide that enhances the immune system. The Chinese Rose Essence positively influences digestion. Wild Rose Essence is highly spiritual. Vitamin B3 (Niacin) assists in digesting food and turning it to energy, reduces your bad cholesterol (LDL) and triglyceride (fat) and increases your good cholesterol (HDL) level. Vit B6 helps maintain a normal level of blood glucose (sugar) which is important for your nervous and immune system to function properly. Vit C is a highly effective antioxidant and is required for the synthesis of carnitine that is essential for taking the fat and turning it to energy.

Direction: take one pack a day

Precaution: pregnant or breast-feeding women, cardiovascular disease patients and stroke patients cannot use this product.

NEW LEPTIN GREEN COFFEE 800+ WITH DETOX
New Green Coffee 800+ consists of same wonderful effect of 800 but now with Detox effect. When used with a healthy diet plan, Green coffee800 helps your body to burn fat and calories. The herbal extracts and minerals used in this product were gathered around the world to make this diet supplement natural. Green coffee 800 contains anti-oxidant qualities necessary to cause thermo genesis that increases metabolism of fat. Chromium and Vanadium increase the burning of carbohydrates and metabolic rate. Panax Ginseng helps maintain energy levels while dieting. Another ingredient, Heartleaf, starts the process of burning fat while maintaining your appetite. INGREDIENTS: l 70mg Calcium l 250mcg Chromium (as Chromium Dinicotinate Glycinate) l 700mg Propietary Herbal Bend: Green tea leaf standardized extract (180 mg antioxidant polyphenols, 90mg epigallocatechin gallate [EGCG], 50mg naturally occurring caffeine), Asian(Panax) ginseng root standardized. | 2g Dietary Fiber *  The content of Chromium Picolinate is set according to different countries's standards. It is nothing to do with the slimming effect. The slimming effect and the taste are the same as always.

DIRECTIONS: Take one pack in the morning.
CONTENTS: 18 packs of Green coffee 800+ x 10g in a sealed box (18-day supply)
IMPORTANT: This product is not suitable for people under the age of 16, patients suffering from cardiac conditions, high blood pressure or diabetes. This product is not recommended for pregnant or breast feeding women. If there is any sensitivity to this product or if under any medication, please consult your health care physician before use.
DISCLAIMER: These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, or to make any claims. As individuals differ, results of this product may differ, even when taking the same dosage. Always consult your health care physician before starting any detoxicated or dietary program.

NEW LEPTIN ACAI BERRY COFFEE
Contains Natural Antioxidants and Polyphenols to assist Weight Management goals. The powerful Amazon makes its impact on Acai Berry Coffee. Acai Berry Coffee has been developed to assist your weight management goals in conjunction with a healthy diet and exercise regime. The formula is made from Euterpe Oleracea fruit (Açaí palm berries) together with Arabica coffee beans to maximise the benefits to your body of naturally occurring antioxidants and polyphenols. By combining with specific traditional herbal ingredients, it results in a great tasting, instant style ready to consume coffee beverage. If you read a variety of websites discussing the Acai berry, which comes from the Amazon rainforest, you’ll quickly see that countless health benefit claims are made about this fruit product. These range from relief of arthritis pain, to cancer prevention, to body healing aid, to weight loss, to metabolism booster, to skin or complexion enhancer, to digestive tract remedy. 

INGREDIENTS: Coffee, Green Tea Leaf Standardised Extract, Acai Berry Extract,
CONTENTS: 18 sachets of Acai Berry Coffee x 10g in a sealed box (18-day supply)

DIRECTION: Add the contents of one sachet to a cup of boiling water, consume before 1 or 2 cups per day with a preference to the morning. Add milk and/or sugar as desired. It is recommended that you drink approximately 2 litres of water daily, and more during periods of increased exercise.
IMPORTANT: Not recommended for children, those suffering from cardiac conditions, high blood pressure, diabetes, or during pregnancy or nursing. If you are under any medication or have a pre-existing condition, please consult your health care professional.
** This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent and disease **

NEW LEPTIN FRUIT ICED TEA
Fruit Iced tea is a blend of over 16 natural ingredients. This exciting new Leptin product is an alternative to the traditional tea and coffee beverages produced. This product is delightful to drink
and has all the goodness of the other products plus some. You may feel energetic as the guarana extract is a natural stimulant, 45% green tea based you may get all the wonderful benefits of green tea, chromium (as chromium picolinate), Citrus Aurantium Extract. This blend of ingredients is proven and is a very high quality product. Each serve delivers a massive 1292.12mg of active ingredients in each 10g sachet of iced fruit tea.
CONTENTS: 15 sachets of Iced tea x 10g in a sealed box (15-day supply)

Directions: Take at least 30 minutes before a meal. Drink at least 2 liters of water a day. Serve as a traditional iced tea, stir and dissolve product contents, add ice if preferred.

CHECK OUT NEXT PAGE FOR LEPTIN CHOCOLATE

Added on July 19, 2010, 2:42 am
Beware of counterfeit products!
** Warning! **
The company ” American Pharmaceutical ” which selling on Amazon,com are selling FAKE products.
This company has nothing to do with American Leptin Pharmaceuticals.

American Leptin Pharmaceuticals will not take any responsibility on products that will acquire from the aforesaid companies
notice
pay attention to the
New Strip for
Original American Leptin products
Worldwide - The New Packaging

The width of the box is changed to 4.5cm.

Nutrition panel is added to the side of the box.                    user posted image

There is silver along the press on the base of the sachet.

The package includes the hologram of “original by SS” sticker.

Please take note!!

Smart Sense International Ltd (HK) t/as American Leptin Pharmaceuticals have never allowed any company from China to use our original trademark or hologram sticker. Excluding Australia – every packaging of our products contain our trademark sticker indicating the authenticity our product.

Any other company selling Leptin products without the sticker and without a signed certificate by Smart Sense International Ltd is deemed to be selling non-genuine products and dangerous to your health.

Companies that claim to have authentic American Leptin products are selling fake, non-effective products and are opposed to the original products we manufacture. Some consumers that have already experienced the fraudulent product have had serious side effects – BEWARE!!

FULL Refund if found FAKE
Below is an example of one of the fake products (boxed in red) compared to the authentic product – OBSERVE THE DIFFERENCE?

*RED = FRAUDULENT PRODUCT

user posted imageuser posted image
Pricing pls. .

Which one the most effective?

TScutepurple
post Jan 1 2011, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(agnenick @ Dec 31 2010, 10:06 PM)
Pricing pls. .

Which one the most effective?
Hi, replied via PM. Tks
PiyOliNg
post Jan 2 2011, 07:02 PM

121 posts

what's the difference between 800 and 800+

and pricing pls?
TScutepurple
post Jan 2 2011, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(PiyOliNg @ Jan 2 2011, 07:02 PM)
what's the difference between 800 and 800+

and pricing pls?
Replied via Pm. Tks
audi5775
post Jan 11 2011, 08:11 PM

23 posts

Hi, just to let you know that i have received my coffee rclxm9.gif
TScutepurple
post Jan 12 2011, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(audi5775 @ Jan 11 2011, 08:11 PM)
Hi, just to let you know that i have received my coffee  rclxm9.gif
Glad that you have received your goods.. Tks for your order.. Anything you can ask me k? icon_rolleyes.gif
allysonlynn
post Jan 12 2011, 04:55 PM

I would like to know the price.
TScutepurple
post Jan 12 2011, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(allysonlynn @ Jan 12 2011, 04:55 PM)
I would like to know the price.
Replied via PM. Tks
sieowwei
post Jan 12 2011, 05:51 PM

hi can you please quote me the price of green coffee with detox tq smile.gif

TScutepurple
post Jan 12 2011, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(sieowwei @ Jan 12 2011, 05:51 PM)
hi can you please quote me the price of green coffee with detox tq smile.gif
Hi replied via pm
jo@nne.rw
post Feb 14 2011, 09:27 PM

hi dear, interested.
TScutepurple
post Feb 15 2011, 03:50 AM

QUOTE(jo@nne.rw @ Feb 14 2011, 09:27 PM)
hi dear, interested.
Pm replied
delitra
post Feb 24 2011, 11:09 AM

HI,
HOw much is Leptin Green 1000?
TScutepurple
post Feb 25 2011, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(delitra @ Feb 24 2011, 11:09 AM)
HI,
HOw much is Leptin Green 1000?
Replied via PM. Tq
fabulousspunk
post Feb 26 2011, 10:01 PM

How much for 10 boxes? Where can you COD?

TScutepurple
post Feb 27 2011, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(fabulousspunk @ Feb 26 2011, 10:01 PM)
How much for 10 boxes? Where can you COD?
Replied via PM. Tq
evetsl78
post Mar 14 2011, 02:37 PM

PM me price for 2 boxes fruit tea/milk tea including postage 2 Sarawak
TScutepurple
post Mar 15 2011, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(evetsl78 @ Mar 14 2011, 02:37 PM)
PM me price for 2 boxes fruit tea/milk tea including postage 2 Sarawak
Replied via pm. Tq
drc_shanice
post Mar 20 2011, 02:02 PM

pm me the price
TScutepurple
post Mar 20 2011, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(drc_shanice @ Mar 20 2011, 02:02 PM)
pm me the price
Pmed u d. Tks ya
chrtsw
post Apr 1 2011, 12:25 PM

pm price for coffee 1000
TScutepurple
post Apr 1 2011, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(chrtsw @ Apr 1 2011, 12:25 PM)
pm price for coffee 1000
Replied via Pm
callieseah
post Apr 7 2011, 01:57 PM

Pls PM me with price and postage.
I'm from KL.
Thank you!
TScutepurple
post Apr 7 2011, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(callieseah @ Apr 7 2011, 01:57 PM)

Pls PM me with price and postage.
I'm from KL.
Thank you!
Hi hi, replied via PM. Tks
nzmy
post May 7 2011, 11:37 AM

hi,

pm me prize per box including postage plz.tq

TScutepurple
post May 7 2011, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(nzmy @ May 7 2011, 11:37 AM)
hi,

pm me prize per box including postage plz.tq
tks for your inquiry. Replied over pm. Tks
@Sarsi@
post May 8 2011, 12:46 AM

pm me best price? thks

TScutepurple
post May 8 2011, 01:41 AM

QUOTE(@Sarsi@ @ May 8 2011, 12:46 AM)
pm me best price? thks
Replied via pm. Tks
ryda_ajib
post May 18 2011, 11:47 AM

dear..
pm me prices for all...
TScutepurple
post May 20 2011, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(ryda_ajib @ May 18 2011, 11:47 AM)
dear..
pm me prices for all...
Replied via Pm. Tks
tigersushi
post Jun 5 2011, 08:41 PM

hi can u pm me the price of one box coffer and coco drinks... thanks
TScutepurple
post Jun 6 2011, 01:07 AM

QUOTE(tigersushi @ Jun 5 2011, 08:41 PM)
hi can u pm me the price  of one box coffer and coco drinks... thanks
Pm you already. thank you.
lingzy
post Jun 6 2011, 12:30 PM

hello cutepurple,

thanks for the smooth deal. can't wait to receive the parcel from you.
cheers!

TScutepurple
post Jun 7 2011, 01:05 AM

QUOTE(lingzy @ Jun 6 2011, 12:30 PM)
hello cutepurple,

thanks for the smooth deal. can't wait to receive the parcel from you.
cheers!
It was a pleasure dealing with you again:) tks ya
lingzy
post Jun 8 2011, 06:54 PM

got it yesterday! wow! that was fast! Thanks!
TScutepurple
post Jun 8 2011, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(lingzy @ Jun 8 2011, 06:54 PM)
got it yesterday! wow! that was fast! Thanks!
glad it reached you safely. Tks again
Lemonadex07
post Jun 30 2011, 12:44 PM

Hi I am interested to buy 1 box of plum..pm me price please thanks
TScutepurple
post Jul 1 2011, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(Lemonadex07 @ Jun 30 2011, 12:44 PM)
Hi I am interested to buy 1 box of plum..pm me price please thanks
Replied via PM. Tks
liquid_alien
post Jul 14 2011, 03:50 PM

31 posts

i want 1 box coffee. PM me pls
TScutepurple
post Jul 15 2011, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(liquid_alien @ Jul 14 2011, 03:50 PM)
i want 1 box coffee. PM me pls
Hi. Replied via PM. Tks
waikiky
post Sep 8 2011, 09:24 AM

can u send me the prie for coffee? thanks
TScutepurple
post Sep 13 2011, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(waikiky @ Sep 8 2011, 09:24 AM)
can u send me the prie for coffee? thanks
Hi, pm u already. Tq
Zoe26
post Sep 30 2011, 09:01 AM

19 posts

Pls PM me d price for leptin coffee 1000..thanks.
TScutepurple
post Oct 2 2011, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(Zoe26 @ Sep 30 2011, 09:01 AM)
Pls PM me d price for leptin coffee 1000..thanks.
Hi, pm u d. Tks
Abella07
post Oct 27 2011, 09:47 PM

hi, how much is the coffee 1000?
TScutepurple
post Oct 28 2011, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(Abella07 @ Oct 27 2011, 09:47 PM)
hi, how much is the coffee 1000?
Hi, pm u d. Tq
Mardya
post Nov 2 2011, 03:33 AM

22 posts

hi. can pm me the promotion price? tq
my_biz
post Nov 3 2011, 01:54 AM

Interested. PM me the price.
TScutepurple
post Nov 3 2011, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(Mardya @ Nov 2 2011, 03:33 AM)
hi. can pm me the promotion price? tq
Pm u d. Tq

Added on November 3, 2011, 11:02 am
QUOTE(my_biz @ Nov 3 2011, 01:54 AM)
Interested. PM me the price.

Pm u d. Tq

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Nov 3 2011, 11:02 AM
SUSemily89
post Nov 4 2011, 12:46 AM

28 posts

pm price. thanks
TScutepurple
post Nov 4 2011, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(emily89 @ Nov 4 2011, 12:46 AM)
pm price. thanks
PM you the price d. Tq
Khyra_abigale
post Nov 18 2011, 03:13 PM

hi there, mind PM me your best price for your products? I'm trying to loose weight but i have no idea which is effective?
TScutepurple
post Nov 20 2011, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(Khyra_abigale @ Nov 18 2011, 03:13 PM)
hi there, mind PM me your best price for your products? I'm trying to loose weight but i have no idea which is effective?
Pm u d. Tq
musicbrio
post Nov 28 2011, 12:04 PM

Hi, please pm me price for

1 x gc1000
1 x dried plum

Can COD?
TScutepurple
post Dec 1 2011, 09:03 AM

QUOTE(musicbrio @ Nov 28 2011, 12:04 PM)
Hi, please pm me price for

1 x gc1000
1 x dried plum

Can COD?
Sorry for late reply. Please kindly check ur inbox. Tks
happyeau
post Dec 16 2011, 09:20 AM

thanks~~

TScutepurple
post Dec 16 2011, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(happyeau @ Dec 16 2011, 09:20 AM)
thanks~~
Pm u d. Tks/)
MKhoo
post Dec 27 2011, 04:21 PM

Hi CutePurple,

Can you please quote me price for Green Coffee 800 & 1000 respectively?

Is the Buy 1 Free 1 still available?
Inclusive of postage?
sweetheart77
post Jan 21 2012, 05:49 PM

pm me cny sales
ehuey
post Jan 30 2012, 04:15 PM

what is the difference between 800 and 1000? and please pm me the price. thanks!
annee
post Jan 31 2012, 11:43 AM

I am interested in Green Coffee 1000. Please pm me latest promotion. Thank you.
shleera
post Feb 6 2012, 07:12 PM

32 posts

price/
bubbles288
post Feb 6 2012, 10:27 PM

Please pm the price of Green Leption Coffee

TScutepurple
post Feb 7 2012, 10:18 PM

Hi all, truly sorry for late reply as busy and didnt get to check here.
Pm u all d. Tks
suevoon
post Feb 13 2012, 01:00 AM

89 posts

pm me the price.which is best for sliiming?
cthow68
post Feb 15 2012, 01:11 AM

I wan 2 buy Leptin Coffee 1000 & Dried Plum. How much $ ?

TScutepurple
post Feb 17 2012, 03:03 PM

sorry for late reply due to
bz at work. replied via PM. tq:)
fionafan79
post Feb 20 2012, 10:51 PM

44 posts

Plz PM me Leptin Green Coffee 1000
empigid
post Feb 23 2012, 01:43 AM

63 posts

pm me best price.. i want 5 coffee 1000 and 5 dried plum... for starter
.. the best i can get is rm45 per box.. can u give me lower coz i'm planning to buy more
TScutepurple
post Feb 23 2012, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(fionafan79 @ Feb 20 2012, 10:51 PM)
Plz PM me Leptin Green Coffee 1000
replied via pm

Added on February 23, 2012, 6:53 pm
QUOTE(empigid @ Feb 23 2012, 01:43 AM)
pm me best price.. i want 5 coffee 1000 and 5 dried plum... for starter
.. the best i can get is rm45 per box.. can u give me lower coz i'm planning to buy more
PMed u d:) tks

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Feb 23 2012, 06:53 PM
ikram6
post Feb 24 2012, 03:25 AM

Hi, pm me the GC 1000 and Dried plum price.. can we take them both simultaneously? any recomendations on which to take?

also how long postage usually takes? Im in KL area .. thanks :]
jennifer_yyh
post Mar 6 2012, 11:05 AM

hi, price for 2 boxes green coffee 1000 & 1 box dries plum. tks
TScutepurple
post Mar 16 2012, 12:48 AM

QUOTE(jennifer_yyh @ Mar 6 2012, 11:05 AM)
hi, price for 2 boxes green coffee 1000 & 1 box dries plum. tks
sorry for the very late reply.. PM u d..
samanthaluvU
post Mar 18 2012, 08:43 AM

hihi, i'm interested in the product, can you pm me the best price of 2 leptin green coffee 1000 and one dried plum~ is the price included shipping fees?
i'm currently at melaka~

TScutepurple
post Mar 18 2012, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(samanthaluvU @ Mar 18 2012, 08:43 AM)
hihi, i'm interested in the product, can you pm me the best price of 2 leptin green coffee 1000 and one dried plum~ is the price included shipping fees?
i'm currently at melaka~

pmed u the price.. tq
evoguefashion
post Apr 7 2012, 09:38 AM

64 posts

i received the soya already, forget to update you.

wonder what is your price for leptin green coffee
1. 800 x1box
2. 800+ x1box
3. 1000 x1box
is 800+ same as 1000?

This post has been edited by evoguefashion: Apr 7 2012, 09:42 AM
evoguefashion
post Apr 11 2012, 01:56 PM

64 posts

?
TScutepurple
post Apr 20 2012, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(evoguefashion @ Apr 7 2012, 09:38 AM)
i received the soya already, forget to update you.

wonder what is your price for leptin green coffee
1. 800 x1box
2. 800+  x1box
3. 1000  x1box
is 800+ same as 1000?
hi hi, tks.. i hve pmed u.. sorry for late reply
erykaazura
post Apr 20 2012, 11:44 AM

hello
Please pm me best price for 3 boxes including delivery to jb, tq
TScutepurple
post Apr 20 2012, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(erykaazura @ Apr 20 2012, 11:44 AM)
hello
Please pm me best price for 3 boxes including delivery to jb, tq
hi, pm u already. tq
shleera
post Apr 29 2012, 09:02 AM

32 posts

hi

i drank the acai berry for half a mth dy.. bt still does not show any result?

y no reply from u agn??!
TScutepurple
post May 3 2012, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(shleera @ Apr 29 2012, 09:02 AM)
hi

i drank the acai berry for half a mth dy.. bt still does not show any result?
y no reply from u agn??!
replied via Pm. tks
ceres5000
post May 7 2012, 10:36 PM

27 posts

hi pm price pls
TScutepurple
post May 21 2012, 02:41 AM

QUOTE(ceres5000 @ May 7 2012, 10:36 PM)
hi pm price pls
Sorry for extreme late reply... PM ed u d.. sory ya
Berrylicious
post Jun 18 2012, 03:14 PM

44 posts

Hi there,

May I know how much is Leptin Green Coffee 1000 for courier to Melaka? Any on-going promotions?

TQ
TScutepurple
post Jul 2 2012, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(Berrylicious @ Jun 18 2012, 03:14 PM)
Hi there,

May I know how much is Leptin Green Coffee 1000 for courier to Melaka? Any on-going promotions?

TQ
sorry for such long delay in replying.. bz n didnt get to check here often. PM u d..
yvonne7
post Aug 2 2012, 12:30 AM

Hi. How much leptin plum per set plus postage.
TScutepurple
post Aug 10 2012, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(yvonne7 @ Aug 2 2012, 12:30 AM)
Hi. How much leptin plum per set plus postage.
pm u d。tq。

Added on August 10, 2012, 5:00 pmDear all, for faster respond, please kindly pm me. tks

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Aug 10 2012, 05:00 PM
ejack
post Sep 25 2012, 01:32 AM

PM me best price for Green Coffee 1000 and how to deal

TScutepurple
post Oct 3 2012, 02:16 AM

QUOTE(ejack @ Sep 25 2012, 01:32 AM)
PM me best price for Green Coffee 1000 and how to deal
sorry for late reply. Already PM u. TQ

Added on October 3, 2012, 2:17 amDear all,

as I am pretty tied up with school work. For faster reply, please kindly PM me. Thank you

This post has been edited by cutepurple: Oct 3 2012, 02:17 AM
lilianluv88
post Oct 9 2012, 09:55 AM

Hi, I'm interested in the Leptin Green Coffee 1000 product. How much is the price for one box or two box? And how about the postage charge? Thank you.
alphamaris
post Dec 4 2012, 10:08 AM

Can you quote me 1 Leptin Green Coffee 1000 + 1 plum?

Thanks!
TScutepurple
post Dec 7 2012, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(alphamaris @ Dec 4 2012, 10:08 AM)

Can you quote me 1 Leptin Green Coffee 1000 + 1 plum?

Thanks!
hi, replied via PM. tks
candytale
post Mar 11 2014, 11:22 AM

hey... still available? pm price oks =)

0.0947sec    1.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:12 PM