Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Thread V2, FAQ at first post.

kokhuang
post Jul 29 2010, 09:37 PM

143 posts

Die.....my phone cannot access to mode....
Any pro can help?
kokhuang
post Jul 29 2010, 09:53 PM

143 posts

Anyone using maxis to on9 now?
Seem like server down or wat to maxis cos i cannot online.
kokhuang
post Jul 30 2010, 12:24 AM

143 posts

May i know wat is the firmware of the phone modem?
Cos after i flash to new firmware,my internet connection to maxis cannot be work.
kokhuang
post Jul 30 2010, 12:35 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 30 2010, 12:27 AM)
u need to set a new APN la
This one i know..I read through all ur notes dy brows.gif
But i still cant access,wat i can c is the H show at there but when i surt net,it send data but didn't received data.

Added on July 30, 2010, 1:11 amSeem like nobody was encounter this kind of problem?

This post has been edited by kokhuang: Jul 30 2010, 01:11 AM
kokhuang
post Jul 30 2010, 03:04 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(lonewolf @ Jul 29 2010, 10:43 PM)
after u install launcher pro..when u press the home button..a menu will pop up for u to choose..twlancher or laucher pro as default. to remove the default, go the the application management..uncheck default
If i choose twlauncher as default?how do i remove it?
kokhuang
post Jul 30 2010, 12:32 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(lonewolf @ Jul 30 2010, 11:10 AM)
once u set default back to twlancher..u are stuck. you can;t clear the default for twlauncher. unisntall and reinstalling launcher pro would solve the problem. what i did is install adw launcher, then when u press the home button, you can star to choose ya default home again, choose lancher pro set default. then uninstall adwlauncher.. sweat.gif
I solve dy...i go manage apps to clear the default of the twlauncher.
Then when i press the home button i can be choose again.
Anyway thx for the information.
kokhuang
post Aug 7 2010, 01:53 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Aug 7 2010, 01:47 AM)
When we sign up 12mths contract with maxis, we pay rm1699 directly? Or we hv to pay 2599 n every months only rebate back the rm900 discount?
We pay directly 1699.
kokhuang
post Aug 10 2010, 02:50 AM

143 posts

Hey sifu here,if we update the coming firmware Froyo(correct me if the name is wrong),do we still need to do the lagfix for SGS?
kokhuang
post Aug 10 2010, 11:53 PM

143 posts

hey guys,how come after i done the one click lagfix,after i restart my phone it was stuck on the screen at the Bigger S there.it wont go into my phone interface?how come?
kokhuang
post Aug 11 2010, 12:50 AM

143 posts

hey guy,would like to know about the Samset_1.9c just like the update.zip to root our's phone is it?
Or is there any other way to install it to phone?

0.0495sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:33 AM