6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

~*Single's Club v245*~, 8th of August 2010 Gathering

JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:00 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 09:56 PM)
oo...but girls and ur visit...what is the relation?  blink.gif
u didnt went to comfort her? how u so sure she didnt have bf?  blink.gif
secondary school fren till now mah, of course i knew her well

comfort wut lah, only got once i bosan so sit with her drink only sweat.gif

she's good at drinking btw.
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:01 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 09:59 PM)
i thought u buy for me ... blush.gif  blush.gif
u can haz it blush.gif

but got alot of smell wan wor unsure.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:03 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 09:57 PM)
Erm  shakehead.gif
I see....
Just to know if there is any changes...
Maybe I got to know these kind of girls cuz im into easygoing type, but some are weird ones. sweat.gif

There's one more type, if you read the chaos in my uni thread. whistling.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:03 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 10:02 PM)
got what smell??? unsure.gif  unsure.gif
saliva loh
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:04 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:02 PM)
not good at confronting girls? unsure.gif
u lucky to know pretty girls...haiz...
im never good at that, thats why im here. laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:09 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:07 PM)
so u r the type that behave different on forum and real life? blink.gif
frankly i also the same type stated above... laugh.gif
very quiet person in real life, only buka mouth when wanna say something important or a joke. hmm.gif

on forum, im a keyboard warrior! flex.gif

Added on July 19, 2010, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 10:07 PM)
who de saliva??? urs de?? tongue.gif
nod.gif

u still wan? icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Jul 19 2010, 10:10 PM
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:12 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:09 PM)
Oh, complain sana sini.
You and I knew her in real life.

Outgoing and friendly too.

but didnt know she's the type of person that will resort to personal attack over some insensitive matters.

I lost my respect to her seriously.
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:13 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 10:12 PM)
ok la..  i wan also tongue.gif ... i take to dobi wash first ...  nod.gif
where can?

nanti bulu keluar shocking.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:16 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:12 PM)
lol...me too laugh.gif
i a super serious person in real life...haha...dont joke...and dont like to talk or mix around, u can say lone wolf lo, other than work, dont find me pls~ laugh.gif

i only find salvation on forum... laugh.gif , even msn, no pp chat with me also laugh.gif
im like that during 2ndary school, I became abit more outgoing after entering uni.....everyone's having fun, why not join in? laugh.gif

but still im very quiet sometimes
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:19 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:13 PM)
I knew her of course, she was very different. Really  smile.gif
Yeah.

and because of that thread I got framed for something I didnt do, thats why I dont bother to post there anymore.

Added on July 19, 2010, 10:20 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 10:16 PM)
no worry .. dry cleaning ... den with the help of febreeze ... tongue.gif
dun torture my hippo sad.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Jul 19 2010, 10:20 PM
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:22 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:19 PM)
hmm...maybe it is the pp i met gua, personal issues tongue.gif , let's just say my uni life is not a pleasant one laugh.gif
Its hard to mold our character once we reached the young adolescent stage.

So its better to be just.....me. More natural. tongue.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:25 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 10:22 PM)
ok ok .. i dont torture .. so can i have the hippo... unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Cannot. This hippo i rike. sad.gif

but I can promise 1 thing:

icon_rolleyes.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:27 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:20 PM)
To be honest, i don't know if that issue is really a big issue.

Sometimes, i don't want to stereotype, but that thread does have stereotype on particular students.
Yes.

Being here for more than a year, There are quite a number of students here that are spoiled and pampered.
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:31 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:26 PM)
haha, i tried to changed (attitude, talk style) to mix around, pp just seem to rejecting me, as a saying goes never blame ur surrounding, blame urself...so it should be my fault again laugh.gif , anyway, u r lucky to know some frens who can accept for who u r, i dont have such luck laugh.gif , mask is the only thing i wear to meet pp laugh.gif
As long it doesnt make you a social outcast, be yourself is the way to go. thumbup.gif

I like talking, but I knew or fear that I would bored ppl with my topic or anything i say. Thats why I refrain from talking too much OR being too overly opinionated....as time goes, I became more quiet. sad.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:37 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:30 PM)
As in McD, cinema in Kampar?  laugh.gif
Not that.

Jealousy aside (although i do feel the pinch), kids here are spoiled by their parents.

They expect their parents to give them a car, fetch them back to KL every weekend, and transfer a few k's to their account every month.
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:39 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:34 PM)
channel not right?  laugh.gif maybe u should find kamen rider/garo fans to talk to

i prefer to be problem solver or listener, that's why, people with problem only find me, fun will not find me laugh.gif because i'm too boring
quite alot of toku fans here brows.gif

i also prefer to be problem solver, cuz i really feel like voicing out something i just thought deep of. laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:42 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:36 PM)
the problem is i speak like a working person in a serious manner sweat.gif , rather than those talk c*ck people around me...they like to crap about everything, and girls football dota...which i never pro at sweat.gif

btw, girls here, like talk c*ck male, they think they r not so dull and humorous brows.gif
im not into dota, l4d, and football also.
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:46 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:41 PM)
too bad...mmu here only dotard, girls' matter gossiper and football...or the bunch of pp i met sweat.gif
for anime and toku, we r the outcast...no pp here like those, they treat them as childish matter laugh.gif
cant really generalize, cuz i can say dota and silly dramas are also childish wut sweat.gif

if nothing interest me, i dont bother with it.

i dont need to try, cuz i know it will not happen.

Thats why ppl that i can only mix around are toku fans, car freaks, and of course the outgoing 'entertain me cuz im far worst than u' type. laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:48 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jul 19 2010, 10:47 PM)
be an Android, not an iPhone wink.gif
im using symbian cuz got 12mp camera

oh wai-
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:52 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:47 PM)
oh.../k/ style should lurk more there...learn from them...but their "go dai" format...really hard to implement in real life sweat.gif

yea, secondary classmates really nothing to chat apart from these typical question :

"how r u" "how's ur job" "how's ur life?" "have gf/bf?" "why still no gf/bf?"...blah blah blah...feel really "fake" in a way hmm.gif
and I tend to be very cold and calculative at things. Robotic if you would say.

instead of saying 'how r u', i straight to the point ask 'got any improvement in life lately'

I dont like asking questions that are irrelevant to my interest laugh.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0447sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:32 PM