~*Single's Club v245*~, 8th of August 2010 Gathering
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:11 AM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:07 AM) nite Jamien!!!  Hey, thx for the pm. QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 19 2010, 03:08 AM) Dude, human got many types. There are those who are highly respected, and there are those who are parasites who suck on ppl to be happy,thus, if they don't suck, they die/become bored/lifeless. Think about what I said. QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:08 AM) Happy Spamming Day... lol! Luckily today not much work, so I spam along.
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:13 AM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:10 AM) i m waiting for the time to come.....  Ermm....I think its futile. I just said. Internet=makes weakling Godlike. Invulnerable. They have infinite life. U report, they'll come back with a new hp. QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:10 AM) Ok people... time for me to go... nitezzzz....  Chiao dude.
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:15 AM
QUOTE(Konvo2003 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:11 AM) ok i get what you mean, Stop chatting with you and go a real life right? Lol....another statement. I was wondering when will you reply. Feeling tak puas after I say u no life? QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jul 19 2010, 03:12 AM) It means konvo2003 has a main account in lowyat.net la. And that main account is toda_erika_II or something else in cohorts. This also means, whatever is in the internet forums, just take it all with a pinch of salt. Always be doubtful dont believe things easily unless there's evidence to justify a claim  Kambing, I get ur meaning. That's why I annoy ppl with only 1 word, SO? Practically it has no concern towards me. Not even a pinch. Just felt a bit stupid for helping. I was laughing at myself a few minute ago. =X
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:19 AM
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jul 19 2010, 03:15 AM) ah mod oh ah mod. if u read this post. evidence u claim? can u check IP address? so far toda_erika_II adress ever come from Putrajaya, Puchong (officially Sepang area) and Cyberjaya only. While Konvo's IP address comes from Puchong (officially Sepang area) and ******* (not going to reveal someone else's resident area). and check other "konvo"'s dupe. anywhere from Putrajaya, Puchong (officially Sepang area) and Cyberjaya? Ppl call u dupe, prove it by using other mean lor. Already got yeelin to prove that ure real. If ure the one who scammed me, I can only say this "gg to me"
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:20 AM
QUOTE(Konvo2003 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:18 AM) I admit I no life now. I know ...but i can't do anything...I am waiting for my class to start... zz I tak ada tak puas hati ok?  Can someone tell her what Im trying to say? The minute you reply, you're interested in what I said, good or bad, not my problem. But its bad cuz u're replying to what I expect you'll reply. Nuff said, I got movie to watch. Go pass your exam...IF you can.
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:21 AM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:20 AM) i DID NOT prove TODA is real......  Sorry, salah aim. Jamien met toda b4. QUOTE(gooni3 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:20 AM) woah bp u guys no nid slepe mer haha.. fatal all also not sleeping.. toda yeelin expected la.. late nite kaki.. hahaha anyway i was around but doing something else la bp I night shifter la.
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:24 AM
QUOTE(gooni3 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:22 AM) Hotelier. Nothing glamorous.
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:26 AM
U guys realize or not...that indirectly Im the troll for the day? Im making coconut reply me the way I want....apa la....
P/S: Toda is innocent plz. I believe he is. He created cuz she needs an extra life in LYN
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:29 AM
QUOTE(gooni3 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:25 AM) and where r u now? as in.. u can spam here? while being a hotelier? thats not bad man in fact good! haha not much ppl at this time rite Im at the back office. Once a while must snake, then only not too serious with work. Basically play smart lor. Hotel is not a place you wanna be in for long, trust me. U need to be mentally prepared for the type of people u'll see for years. coconut's case, not a major league. That's why my temper lasts a while. Depends le. Some people are night lifers, like we all. To kambing: Enough edi la...I realized LYN is filled with dupes and weaklings. Genuine forumers are the ones stay quiet unless bored.
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:30 AM
QUOTE(Konvo2003 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:27 AM) Eh sister/brother, enough of feeding me la. Im full. Why u so bothered to reply my sarcasms? Terasa kan?
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:32 AM
QUOTE(Konvo2003 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:30 AM) haha i know you are old.... The minute you turn saggy, I'll make sure you sit on a wheelchair. period!
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:33 AM
Lau....Im starting to think that this thread is not a fruitful conversation thread. Thx to dearest troll.
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:35 AM
Kan dah attracted more ppl to join? Or izzit the same people?
Toda:Msn for wat? plannin to "punk'd" me?
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:41 AM
QUOTE(Konvo2003 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:37 AM) came here for fruitful conversation, u really got life... I am here to pass time only To each its own. Got problem? None of my business if u have btw. QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jul 19 2010, 03:38 AM) I pm u also tak reply...tsk tsk tsk.
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:49 AM
QUOTE(Konvo2003 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:45 AM) ayamkambing- Can help me to check what is my 1st main account's name? even myself also forget oredi hahahaa Added on July 19, 2010, 3:46 amu ask ppl whether he say somthign to me, how he gonna reply? u got life , we dont have, he not dare to reply u Im still wondering, why u brooding about being no life? Added on July 19, 2010, 3:49 amQUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jul 19 2010, 03:48 AM) That is going to cost you. My effort isn't cheap. Quote from The Joker la..."If you're good at something, never do it for free" This post has been edited by [F]atalit[Y]: Jul 19 2010, 03:49 AM
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:55 AM
QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jul 19 2010, 03:50 AM) I'm still wondering, why you still bother.. haha Cuz its fun to hit her at the right spot. She needs attention ma, so ma give lor. QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 19 2010, 03:52 AM) Lol...sorry la....a bit boring partially cuz of me. Noob forumer ma.
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 03:58 AM
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 19 2010, 03:56 AM) lol no la... bored cuz pointless accusation Accusation....? From whom to whom about what specifically?
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 04:08 AM
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jul 19 2010, 04:03 AM) i'm bored with this life la. another half year before i can go work. like orang menganggur only =.= When u work then u'll feel like u want to go bck 2 college.
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 04:11 AM
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jul 19 2010, 04:09 AM) cuz college time can kap lui than working  But working u meet a different spectre of girls. Most of them know what they want, realisticly.
[F]atalit[Y]
Jul 19 2010, 04:21 AM
QUOTE(gooni3 @ Jul 19 2010, 04:16 AM) yo guys im going to bed already.. good nites So early?