6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v245*~, 8th of August 2010 Gathering

[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:14 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 19 2010, 02:09 AM)
No,it react well against this special dupe,i dont think it will react with other dupe

Added on July 19, 2010, 2:10 am
Sayangi perut anda setiap hari
I pamper my tummy with healthy food, period. Yakult is better nowadays I heard. But, not necessary to drink all these if u know how 2 stay healthy la

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 02:10 AM)
Sometimes, i wish i am forced to marry someone.
How come pula????
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:19 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 19 2010, 02:14 AM)
This is why I lol'ed when the govt keep saying that their good labor of educated people all migrate forgetting their country of origin. It's not like we get a lot here. Why not migrate? And obviously they migrate because they are offered a better life there.

Lol good solution that won't happen.

That's the thing. Malaysians wanna be like white folks but then they are also advised white culture is bad. Thus in bahasa melayu we have a term called "budaya kuning" for them.
Actually...  sweat.gif I was supporting changing the syllabus to English. I noticed a difference due to the change. My English has always been slightly above average. When I went to college and was faced with terms I knew but was in another name and explanation, I had a difficult time for a while. I had to convert whatever I learned first.

In comparison, my brother's english was slightly below average. He was the first lucky batch who learned chemistry and stuff in English. When he went to college, he did not struggle. He only needed to build on what he already knew, like normal studying. And of course his english became a lot better and now his english is on the same level as mine due to the english education.

So in a long term the students would benefit from the english syllabus because they are already equipped well with what they knew without the need to convert and again make sense of things.
Lol, I mean A LITTLE better than us. I mean, you can give them a proton saga, you can give them slightly better cushioned chairs, but don't give them 4 million for an office. It's not like anyone else can go in and use it anyways. They shouldn't make the gap between the working class and the ministers THAT far apart.
So do I actually, but how many of us are considered above average? I consider myself just hanging by a thread. Yet to many, I am pretty good. I don't think this is the standard that anyone of us wanted, but thanks to the government liking their bahasa so much, it spoilt the standard. I am not saying that it is wrong to love our own language, but making it such a big hoo haa and degrading English so much and not pushing young ones to learn to speak multiple language? We're not the only country in the world. Yet the government thinks we are.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:21 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 02:16 AM)
So I see kampung wants to be brain f*cked for life. I was already brain f*cked by coconut. Thank you for your 2 weeks of making my bill go up to RM300+. Now things are settled, find yourself a new dummy. Lifeless b*tch.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:25 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jul 19 2010, 02:20 AM)
Porn???  hmm.gif
Anlene??? I tot for old ppl... not babies... lol!
Haha... Me too... I always laugh when I read that... People are getting better offers... Why not take it... That's the point of life... We work to live better... lol!

BTW, its RM 4 billion, not RM 4 million... lol!
Porn also I dont entertain, seriously. Their skills are boring, no enthusiasm into it, and there's no...ermmm....varieties.

Still talking about government? Its futile u know....
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:26 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 02:24 AM)
Ops....sorry sorry if i do offend you  smile.gif
Huh...? No la..sorry, just tht Im already at quite a bad temper. Everyday without fail she'll spoil my working mood by smsing she/s horny and sh*ts.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:27 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jul 19 2010, 02:25 AM)
toda_erika_II = Konvo2003 dupe.

kthxbye
u sure or not...?
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:28 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 19 2010, 02:27 AM)
^change your number la
Can't change. I have 2 numbers which are very dear to me, one is my family and another is my ex and my birthdate.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:31 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 19 2010, 02:29 AM)
Dun reply her sms then..
Not bothered to edi. My kindness has its own limit. Someone taught me that. Thats why I say thank you.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:33 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jul 19 2010, 02:30 AM)
you got tarped by a guy? LOL
Doesn't matter. Past is past. Dupes exist cuz they only can be strong and immortal in the internet world.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:34 AM

312 posts

btw, thx ayamkambing. Lesson learnt. =)
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:38 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 02:33 AM)
dear digi dont provide bar number service ... i've asked... as i wanted to bar 2 numbers which keep call me middle of the night sad.gif

Added on July 19, 2010, 2:34 am

but i thought u told she definately ish a gurl .. but according to everyone toda ish a guy woh ...
She is a girl. Called. watever it was, I already expect these two outcomes before I first dialed doom number.

Number 1: she's a guy impersonating a girl, thus, asking his sister/friend to tank when I call, but what the heck, I already stated, Im merely helping cuz I give people the benefit of the doubt that they are genuine.

Number 2:She's a real genuine girl, who thinks that playing people is fun. So, being lifeless and no friends or whatsoever trying to prove a point that guys are losers by tricking people, or whatsoever reasons she has in her timid brain, I still have no regret. Stupid, but stupid with a genuine purpose.

Btw, I don't understand what the heck is ching chong nip nong about, and just cuz u say it, it doesn't make u any smarter than my butthole. Cuz u literally produce the same thing....a soft brown thing called sh*t"
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:44 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 19 2010, 02:35 AM)
Gud then,so move on since "sum1" replied ur msg u must b very happy now,aite?
Ah....she still brightened up my day for sure. This time not some lifeless dupe.

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jul 19 2010, 02:35 AM)
Adoi, if people wanna dupe, you think they will purposely post the same way? lol
Technically speaking, they are the same people.

usually, 60% to 70% of people in cupid corner are all fake accounts posting fake stories.

It baffles me why  people here still even bother to reply dupe's threads and posts. Most are all made up stories for lulz.

So just enjoy the ride la. Why get so uptight. LOL.
Hmmm....wat to do....internet warriors have infinite life...ONLY applicable in the virtual world.

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jul 19 2010, 02:37 AM)
u mean i changed into a girl and can do girl voice when webcam or talking on phone?
for ur information Fatality seen and listened to her voice.
You must give me extra credit if you really think i can change to a girl and do girl's voice.
Yes, this part I agree with toda, as much as they are in this together, I don't bother knowing.

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jul 19 2010, 02:38 AM)
If your SMS are of illicit nature, do bring to police and lodge report. Sure kena wan. Then you will see if thats toda or not. hahaha
No worry

all in the name of fun la. Internet trolls are like this, lol. If you cant beat em, join em!!!  rclxms.gif
Sama sama troll la. hahaha why make yourself so upset. Its all fake la. haha. enjoy the fun tongue.gif
sorry la, but I don't find the thrill of being a moron. Internet=anonymity. That's the rule. U can jam that person up with virus or break his/her life. But, if you hit the wrong one, u might end up with ur head on the floor if that person is taking it too seriously. real life=1 hp. Thats the rule.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:49 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jul 19 2010, 02:44 AM)
I have no idea what went on.
You gave your number to "her" to help "her"? THats kind of you
But well, if kena tarp just laugh it off lo.  tongue.gif
Small matter la. haha unless you fapped to the "voice" lol...
Eh eh, dont edit so fast... hahahhaaa

Now only say toda create dupe for you after I revealed?

KANTOIII  laugh.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Lol...no man. I ain't that lame yet to fap to voices. Another statement that I think the males should be embarrased nowadays "wimmins should stay in kitchen"

Go out and meet your directors face to face, see who are the power people nowadays. Don't talk big, u know damn well how women are starting to conquer the business world. Think of why lesbians are at a large scale nowadays....

Btw, I realized, dupe made the versions of SC possible to be fast.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:53 AM

312 posts

I wonder, if this guy impersonating a girl got so much balls to post about how great he/she/he is typing, if real life how...? Lol....24 hours in LYN....a bit...lame don't you think? Duping ownself to make fun of others....lagi lame...don't you think? Period. I close my debate. I forgot, I am talking to someone no smarter than my butthole.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:55 AM

312 posts

Suddenly so many new comers....recruits/summons or what?
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:57 AM

312 posts

Cuz I know damn well u'll read it. When you do, you'll reply. When you reply, you're wanting to win the race with words. Its ok, I'll give u your orgasm since you are horny.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 02:59 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jul 19 2010, 02:58 AM)
lol...just what did konvo2003 did to you?  unsure.gif
konvo=coconut=elise=possibility u?(just being cautious) did nothing. Just brainfcked me. That's all. But I'm feeding troll cuz troll needs to win. Still, lifeless equation. Internet=makes weaklings God-like.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 03:02 AM

312 posts

chiao cry. Expect new version up pretty soon.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 03:02 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 19 2010, 03:01 AM)
It will ring dear. If you're scared, set an alarm that will go off in a minute or two. Switch off your phone. Then you can check if it will ring. It's the  best solution,
It does ring. No need to worry. If not put it under your pillow. U'll get annoyed when it vibrates too long.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 19 2010, 03:07 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(ayamkambing @ Jul 19 2010, 03:03 AM)
coconut123 and 4elise accounts are just a week old la.

Sure the person is a seasoned trolled in lowyat. That means he/she has been around for way longer. That also means toda is behind this all la. The girl you hear could be faked also la. Another lady troller.
It still brings to 1 word even if they are the creator of LYN forum.(no offence). SO??? nothing grand about being a senior forumer with childish attitude who is invulnerable only in internet.

QUOTE(Konvo2003 @ Jul 19 2010, 03:03 AM)
So fast? Thinking of chat more with you...
nvm then ,since you got more life than me...tata
Lol...another reply that I was expecting. Someone seems to feel what I said. If u were any smarter, u would ignore my words....oh...sorry, talking to someone no smarter than my butthole.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:25 PM