~*Single's Club v245*~, 8th of August 2010 Gathering

dattebayo
post Jul 19 2010, 10:54 PM

5,366 posts

Android embraces everything, Flash and HTML5, it lets you customize everything

iOS sanctimonious about HTML5 and bashing Flash, and restrict user this and that yawn.gif

so is that better to be Android instead of iPhone? laugh.gif
TSCrys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 19 2010, 10:25 PM)
Cannot. This hippo i rike. sad.gif

but I can promise 1 thing:

icon_rolleyes.gif
can i wan something else besides that?? unsure.gif
gooni3

529 posts

phail to reach new thread today =(
zstan

15,856 posts

nokia 2100 the best ok?
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:56 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:52 PM)
Yup, i am still having a gap in my soul, but never mind, i can syok sendiri sampai bila-bila.
Same here.

Im not even thinking getting married after finding job, Bah maybe even not after 35.

I need to have a purpose, a convincing one to commit into that.
whuffy_aniki

104 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jul 19 2010, 10:54 PM)
Android embraces everything, Flash and HTML5, it lets you customize everything

iOS sanctimonious about HTML5 and bashing Flash, and restrict user this and that yawn.gif

so is that better to be Android instead of iPhone? laugh.gif
But but i love iphone apps n games sad.gif
JonSpark

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 10:54 PM)
can i wan something else besides that?? unsure.gif
what u want? blink.gif
dattebayo
post Jul 19 2010, 10:57 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 19 2010, 10:56 PM)
Same here.

Im not even thinking getting married after finding job, Bah maybe even not after 35.

just look at those old people in old folks home perhaps can give u one reason to get married icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 19, 2010, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 19 2010, 10:56 PM)
But but i love iphone apps n games sad.gif
android will own iOS in 1 year cool2.gif

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Jul 19 2010, 10:57 PM
Kampung2005
post Jul 19 2010, 10:58 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Same here.

For me, marriage should be 26 or 27.

I am planning something months after today.
gundamsp01
post Jul 19 2010, 10:58 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

Same here.

hmm...different individual has different preference gua...i prefer to have commitment to attend to...at least let me feel that my life have something that i must take care of, or someone to take care of, or precisely, "someone is waiting for me at home" laugh.gif

i work harder that way laugh.gif

Added on July 19, 2010, 10:59 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:58 PM)
For me, marriage should be 26 or 27.

I am planning something months after today.
so how far r u from ur targeted age? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by gundamsp01: Jul 19 2010, 10:59 PM
whuffy_aniki
post Jul 19 2010, 10:59 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jul 19 2010, 10:57 PM)
just look at those old people in old folks home perhaps can give u one reason to get married icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 19, 2010, 10:57 pm
android will own iOS in 1 year cool2.gif
Ok,after 1 year i will throw this overprice shiat into dustbin
Kampung2005
post Jul 19 2010, 11:00 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:58 PM)
hmm...different individual has different preference gua...i prefer to have commitment to attend to...at least let me feel that my life have something that i must take care of, or someone to take care of, or precisely, "someone is waiting for me at home" laugh.gif

Added on July 19, 2010, 10:59 pm

so how far r u from ur targeted age?  unsure.gif
6 or 7 years, i need to do something.

Thinking, i know, some people as in the classifieds, already in relationship because of the classifieds..

Sometimes i feel desperate, but i need to jaga my maruah.
TSCrys_Crys
post Jul 19 2010, 11:01 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

what u want? blink.gif
i wan something more cuter
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 11:02 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jul 19 2010, 10:57 PM)
Nah. I can say that cuz I might change my mind after 35. I just need a solid reason that is already impacting my life to proceed into next level. By that time could be too late liao. laugh.gif

Graduate, get a job, gain experience < 1st priority
Get sports cars, houses, investments < 2nd prority
enjoice......
Getting married and make babies < last priority

for now. icon_rolleyes.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 11:04 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 11:01 PM)
i wan something more cuter
give suggestion

must be within my budget lah of course tongue.gif
gundamsp01
post Jul 19 2010, 11:06 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 11:00 PM)
6 or 7 years, i need to do something.

Thinking, i know, some people as in the classifieds, already in relationship because of the classifieds..

Sometimes i feel desperate, but i need to jaga my maruah.
oo...so u desperation is not a sin graph? mine is a sin graph...up and down depending on what i saw(on street, frens, drama) and season laugh.gif

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 19 2010, 11:02 PM)
Nah. I can say that cuz I might change my mind after 35. I just need a solid reason that is already impacting my life to proceed into next level. By that time could be too late liao. laugh.gif

Graduate, get a job, gain experience < 1st priority
Get sports cars, houses, investments < 2nd prority
enjoice......
Getting married and make babies < last priority

for now. icon_rolleyes.gif
if fast...u reach ur last priority before 45...

if realistically...seriously, sport car?...man...u have to work like a dog and tons of luck...so good luck else prepare to reach 50++ and still not achieve
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 11:08 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:58 PM)

u want a stable life with stable income and a loyal wife. nod.gif

I still prefer to enjoy my life while it last.

Kampung2005
post Jul 19 2010, 11:10 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 11:06 PM)
oo...so u desperation is not a sin graph? mine is a sin graph...up and down depending on what i saw(on street, frens, drama) and season laugh.gif
if fast...u reach ur last priority before 45...

if realistically...seriously, sport car?...man...u have to work like a dog and tons of luck...so good luck else prepare to reach 50++ and still not achieve
My desperation is no sin graph.

My desperation is high after i entered college.

I feel so jealous, i must save money for Ipod.
TSCrys_Crys
post Jul 19 2010, 11:10 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 19 2010, 11:04 PM)
give suggestion

must be within my budget lah of course tongue.gif
i also duno how to tell u which type unsure.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 11:12 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 11:06 PM)
when i mention sports cars, it doesnt need to be lambo and stallion. laugh.gif

an m3 or gtr would make my day liao.

My late dad and late uncle used to own those classic japanese sports cars before me, seeing those old pics of them with their ride when i was small....got me into it.

125 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:23 AM