~*Single's Club v245*~, 8th of August 2010 Gathering

gundamsp01
post Jul 19 2010, 10:19 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 19 2010, 10:16 PM)
im like that during 2ndary school, I became abit more outgoing after entering uni.....everyone's having fun, why not join in? laugh.gif

but still im very quiet sometimes
hmm...maybe it is the pp i met gua, personal issues tongue.gif , let's just say my uni life is not a pleasant one laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:19 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:13 PM)
I knew her of course, she was very different. Really  smile.gif
Yeah.

and because of that thread I got framed for something I didnt do, thats why I dont bother to post there anymore.

Added on July 19, 2010, 10:20 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 10:16 PM)
no worry .. dry cleaning ... den with the help of febreeze ... tongue.gif
dun torture my hippo sad.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Jul 19 2010, 10:20 PM
Kampung2005
post Jul 19 2010, 10:20 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 19 2010, 10:19 PM)
Yeah.

and because of that thread I got framed for something I didnt do, thats why I dont bother to post there anymore.

Added on July 19, 2010, 10:20 pm

To be honest, i don't know if that issue is really a big issue.

Sometimes, i don't want to stereotype, but that thread does have stereotype on particular students.
Ryan19
post Jul 19 2010, 10:21 PM

78 posts

Long time no c every1.

biggrin.gif Anything new????

Got gathering this time around???

Will keep up with the thread.
TSCrys_Crys
post Jul 19 2010, 10:22 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 19 2010, 10:19 PM)
ok ok .. i dont torture .. so can i have the hippo... unsure.gif unsure.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:22 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:19 PM)
hmm...maybe it is the pp i met gua, personal issues tongue.gif , let's just say my uni life is not a pleasant one laugh.gif
Its hard to mold our character once we reached the young adolescent stage.

So its better to be just.....me. More natural. tongue.gif
whuffy_aniki
post Jul 19 2010, 10:24 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:19 PM)
Im not close with my college friend too,only with my childhood/high school fren only,when in kl i hang with them everyday after class or late midnight at mamak n we usually spend weekend together watching muvies or extreme sport activity like paintball,etc..but in kuching,im all alone laugh.gif i only have u guys nod.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:25 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 10:22 PM)
ok ok .. i dont torture .. so can i have the hippo... unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Cannot. This hippo i rike. sad.gif

but I can promise 1 thing:

icon_rolleyes.gif
Ryan19
post Jul 19 2010, 10:26 PM

78 posts

Haiz...I veri sad la......

No news yet from my korean gf huhu.

Hope nothing tear up btw us. *SOB*

~Feeling blue liao~
gundamsp01
post Jul 19 2010, 10:26 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 19 2010, 10:22 PM)
Its hard to mold our character once we reached the young adolescent stage.

So its better to be just.....me. More natural. tongue.gif
haha, i tried to changed (attitude, talk style) to mix around, pp just seem to rejecting me, as a saying goes never blame ur surrounding, blame urself...so it should be my fault again laugh.gif , anyway, u r lucky to know some frens who can accept for who u r, i dont have such luck laugh.gif , mask is the only thing i wear to meet pp laugh.gif
whuffy_aniki
post Jul 19 2010, 10:27 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Ryan19 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:26 PM)
Haiz...I veri sad la......

No news yet from my korean gf huhu.

Hope nothing tear up btw us. *SOB*

~Feeling blue liao~
No news?she hasnt contact u yet?
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:27 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:20 PM)
To be honest, i don't know if that issue is really a big issue.

Sometimes, i don't want to stereotype, but that thread does have stereotype on particular students.
Yes.

Being here for more than a year, There are quite a number of students here that are spoiled and pampered.
whuffy_aniki
post Jul 19 2010, 10:28 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:26 PM)
haha, i tried to changed (attitude, talk style) to mix around, pp just seem to rejecting me, as a saying goes never blame ur surrounding, blame urself...so it should be my fault again laugh.gif , anyway, u r lucky to know some frens who can accept for who u r, i dont have such luck laugh.gif , mask is the only thing i wear to meet pp laugh.gif
Have u considering go to grooming class?
gundamsp01
post Jul 19 2010, 10:29 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 19 2010, 10:24 PM)
Im not close with my college friend too,only with my childhood/high school fren only,when in kl i hang with them everyday after class or late midnight at mamak n we usually spend weekend together watching muvies or extreme sport activity like paintball,etc..but in kuching,im all alone laugh.gif i only have u guys nod.gif
at least u have childhood/high school frens...haha, i'm all alone (but alre cope up with it), sometimes i just think that i'm alien in real life laugh.gif can mix with humans

online but cannot see faces? a bunch of keyboard warriors? unsure.gif
and surely not as talk c*ck like mamak situation... laugh.gif
dattebayo

5,366 posts

bumpo
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 19 2010, 10:28 PM)
Have u considering go to grooming class?
what grooming class? unsure.gif
Kampung2005
post Jul 19 2010, 10:30 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 19 2010, 10:27 PM)
Yes.

Being here for more than a year, There are quite a number of students here that are spoiled and pampered.
As in McD, cinema in Kampar? laugh.gif
Ryan19
post Jul 19 2010, 10:31 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 19 2010, 10:27 PM)
No news?she hasnt contact u yet?
Yah 3 weeks oredi, it's only her who have rights.

Coz now in hometown, mali mali hom with her parents to accept me.

>< I either nervous or exciting or sad, dunno how ler.....><

This post has been edited by Ryan19: Jul 19 2010, 10:31 PM
JonSpark
post Jul 19 2010, 10:31 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:26 PM)
As long it doesnt make you a social outcast, be yourself is the way to go. thumbup.gif

I like talking, but I knew or fear that I would bored ppl with my topic or anything i say. Thats why I refrain from talking too much OR being too overly opinionated....as time goes, I became more quiet. sad.gif
whuffy_aniki
post Jul 19 2010, 10:33 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:29 PM)
what grooming class? unsure.gif
I dunno the detail but according to my fren its a class to learn how to act,speak as gentleman..he invited me to join a few years ago

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:19 AM