QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jul 19 2010, 01:26 AM)
My fb. The girl who kept looking at me during my college time one. Hehehehe....~*Single's Club v245*~, 8th of August 2010 Gathering
~*Single's Club v245*~, 8th of August 2010 Gathering
Jul 19 2010, 01:27 AM
312 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Jul 19 2010, 01:28 AM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 19 2010, 01:25 AM) Lol Ric Ric and Rico is not your real name. The government should instead encourage free market, increase productivity, making conducive environment for foreign investments, retain talents etc...Do you also notice that whatever they said about making the govt's actions more transparent to the people so they know where it's going has suddenly poofed and disappeared since election pretty much ended? By mega projects you mean the 800 million they're spending on another istana for our Agong? Which is pretty crappy IMO. We have fixed amounts of raja and sultan and agong. Each of them already have their own istana. Apasal wanna waste space and waste tax money for the enjoyment of ONE person. A coup de tat is a hard thing... Everytime they are losing 2/3 votes they start bringing up May 13. We all know what really happened. No govt should be on forever. How is it democratic if the same govt runs for 50 years. You win some you lose some. You can't wear the same shirt for 50 years. Time and style changes. As in u think the govt shouldn't support us? Wage increase is based on CPI (at least in other countries).... Goods price in Malaysia should follow the world... We need better reporting of CPI for urban and rural areas to gauge more accurate situation of inflation. Cost structure must be changed. Subsidies mask the real economics. Subsidy should go to health, education and public transport as those are public service. This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Jul 19 2010, 01:30 AM |
Jul 19 2010, 01:28 AM
540 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Jul 19 2010, 01:29 AM
104 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: After Colony 197 |
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jul 19 2010, 01:21 AM) Its a good thing to do... But there are also things like corruption and wastage to look at... That's why people are mad at the government... new palace 800m+ the opening ceremony 400m=1.2b Remove subsidy to build a palace worth nearly RM 1 billion... lol! Added on July 19, 2010, 1:30 am QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 19 2010, 01:25 AM) Wow,lucky u..what did she said This post has been edited by whuffy_aniki: Jul 19 2010, 01:30 AM |
Jul 19 2010, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jul 19 2010, 01:27 AM) Yeap... Train is important, but if government willing to spend on it but not willing to maintain it, then what's the point... It'll become like the old KTM story again... lol! What i am more concerned is late order of new trains for the long completed line.Plus, there are other areas in the country that needs trains, or at least the monorail or tramps... But the government sacrifices these things to subsidize golf-carts... Other than that, i am waiting for ETS, should be this month. |
Jul 19 2010, 01:33 AM
2,647 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jul 19 2010, 01:19 AM) Apparently, its regarded as a form of human sexuality... I'm ok with PDA... So long as no sex in public... I don't want to see that... lol! QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jul 19 2010, 01:27 AM) Yeap... Train is important, but if government willing to spend on it but not willing to maintain it, then what's the point... It'll become like the old KTM story again... lol! Yesh agree. Just like our zoo. Smelly and dirty and some animals and enclosures in poor condition. Some more wanna ask for panda from China.Plus, there are other areas in the country that needs trains, or at least the monorail or tramps... But the government sacrifices these things to subsidize golf-carts... |
Jul 19 2010, 01:34 AM
42 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 19 2010, 01:25 AM) Lol Ric Ric and Rico is not your real name. Yeap... During elections, they'll talk about transparency & 1Malaysia, post-election increase commodity prices and blame subsidy or convert maths & science to BM or English, near elections, they'll tar the roads & upgrade some busses plus give some minor handouts...Do you also notice that whatever they said about making the govt's actions more transparent to the people so they know where it's going has suddenly poofed and disappeared since election pretty much ended? By mega projects you mean the 800 million they're spending on another istana for our Agong? Which is pretty crappy IMO. We have fixed amounts of raja and sultan and agong. Each of them already have their own istana. Apasal wanna waste space and waste tax money for the enjoyment of ONE person. A coup de tat is a hard thing... Everytime they are losing 2/3 votes they start bringing up May 13. We all know what really happened. No govt should be on forever. How is it democratic if the same govt runs for 50 years. You win some you lose some. You can't wear the same shirt for 50 years. Time and style changes. As in u think the govt shouldn't support us? Not just the Istana... so many others... Remember PKFZ??? The list goes on... lol! We are blessed in one way... We don't have to talk about Coup-de-Tat... We have elections... We can kick them out easily... If they bring up May 13, the people will be smarter this time... Of course there'll be some idiots stupid enough to fall for them, but it'll have minimal effects... Fool me once, shame on me, fool me twice, shame on you... lol! Plus, like I said, if people vote Pakatan in, but gov refuse to give up, the people will take matters into their own hands... Nobody can avoid it... Its part & parcel of political process... |
Jul 19 2010, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jul 19 2010, 01:28 AM) Huh...its an old flame la....just admire only....plus, she's quite a hottie.QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 19 2010, 01:29 AM) new palace 800m+ the opening ceremony 400m=1.2b She just laughed n said it used 2 b her fav hangout place. She remembers me I think....I think....hahahaAdded on July 19, 2010, 1:30 am Wow,lucky u..what did she said 1.2b is like nothing to the gomen cuz they can easily rack up 5 times the figure by saying no subsidy for citizen. Then they can eat grade A++++++++++ abalone at home. |
Jul 19 2010, 01:36 AM
3,509 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Anywhere in the World |
Jul 19 2010, 01:36 AM
Can anyone please rectify me why the hell am I being accused of being a backstabber by the dupe?
Jul 19 2010, 01:37 AM
Itu dupe, itulah.
Jul 19 2010, 01:39 AM
2,647 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 01:28 AM) The government should instead encourage free market, increase productivity, making conducive environment for foreign investments, retain talents etc... Just talking about foreign investment, that is so doomed... You know the government limits foreign investment and plus they bring down local investment by not giving them privileges that foreign investors enjoy. Wage increase is based on CPI (at least in other countries).... Goods price in Malaysia should follow the world... We need better reporting of CPI for urban and rural areas to gauge more accurate situation of inflation. Cost structure must be changed. Subsidies mask the real economics. Subsidy should go to health, education and public transport as those are public service. They need to subsidize our daily products because it affects all Malaysians and also because they don't control price inflation well. When sugar, salt, oil or petrol price raise, everything's price raises. When the goods prices come down, those raised prices don't. It is not a waste of every citizen benefits from it. Problem of lack of funds for health, education and and transportation is caused by crazy projects that don't benefit everyone, like the Agong's istana. can you imagine the good it will do to put 250 million into each of those 3 sectors instead. Malaysian govt should not cut money from here and there. They should just spend the money they have wisely on what to invest. |
and now she's saying th newcomers are not in her like list. Can someone please grab her ka? I really sien of listening to such sh*t. I come here to chat and make friends, not be miserably mentally abused.
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 19 2010, 01:36 AM) hi Added on July 19, 2010, 1:40 am QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 19 2010, 01:39 AM) and now she's saying th newcomers are not in her like list. Can someone please grab her ka? I really sien of listening to such sh*t. I come here to chat and make friends, not be miserably mentally abused. just ignore her ... simple ...This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Jul 19 2010, 01:40 AM |
Jul 19 2010, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 19 2010, 01:28 AM) The government should instead encourage free market, increase productivity, making conducive environment for foreign investments, retain talents etc... Even you are saying "Should"... lol!Wage increase is based on CPI (at least in other countries).... Goods price in Malaysia should follow the world... We need better reporting of CPI for urban and rural areas to gauge more accurate situation of inflation. Cost structure must be changed. Subsidies mask the real economics. Subsidy should go to health, education and public transport as those are public service. But the government is subsiding golf-carts... lol! QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 19 2010, 01:29 AM) new palace 800m+ the opening ceremony 400m=1.2b Actually, its not like that...Added on July 19, 2010, 1:30 am Wow,lucky u..what did she said Current estimated cost = RM 800 million Actual cost = RM 1.6 billion Planned ceremony cost = RM 400 million Actual ceremony cost = RM 800 million Total Estimated cost = RM 1.2 billion Actual cost = RM 2.4 billion Reported in paper cost = RM 400 million QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 19 2010, 01:33 AM) That goes for me to. Of course don't kiss like you need a bed now la. They should be worried about more pressing matters like rape or underaged sex. As far as I'm concerned, I think some PDA shows that Malaysians are in touch with their feelings and are not afraid of expressing them. Means emotionally healthy wat. Yesh agree. Just like our zoo. Smelly and dirty and some animals and enclosures in poor condition. Some more wanna ask for panda from China. I remember reading in paper once where a secondary school couple holding hands at KLCC were fined RM 300... It was part of KLCC management's plan to reduce PDAs at KLCC... A plan which they later quieten down... lol! QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 19 2010, 01:35 AM) Huh...its an old flame la....just admire only....plus, she's quite a hottie. Yeap... Plus increase the cost of Milo Ais to RM 10... lol!She just laughed n said it used 2 b her fav hangout place. She remembers me I think....I think....hahaha 1.2b is like nothing to the gomen cuz they can easily rack up 5 times the figure by saying no subsidy for citizen. Then they can eat grade A++++++++++ abalone at home. |
Jul 19 2010, 01:43 AM
540 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
who are the newcomers lolol.
Jul 19 2010, 01:44 AM
104 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: After Colony 197 |
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jul 19 2010, 01:40 AM) Even you are saying "Should"... lol! Wtf?jez for living puppet?duh,we as rakyat suffer for itBut the government is subsiding golf-carts... lol! Actually, its not like that... Current estimated cost = RM 800 million Actual cost = RM 1.6 billion Planned ceremony cost = RM 400 million Actual ceremony cost = RM 800 million Total Estimated cost = RM 1.2 billion Actual cost = RM 2.4 billion Reported in paper cost = RM 400 million I remember reading in paper once where a secondary school couple holding hands at KLCC were fined RM 300... It was part of KLCC management's plan to reduce PDAs at KLCC... A plan which they later quieten down... lol! Yeap... Plus increase the cost of Milo Ais to RM 10... lol! |
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 01:36 AM) Nevermind la... Give u vitagen... lol!QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 19 2010, 01:36 AM) Oh... I remember why... Its about you reporting the dupe as dupe... lol!QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 19 2010, 01:39 AM) Just talking about foreign investment, that is so doomed... You know the government limits foreign investment and plus they bring down local investment by not giving them privileges that foreign investors enjoy. Not only that... When they reduce subsidy and not expenditure, what amuses is that the money doesn't cycle back to the public... You find that the rich get even richer... lol!They need to subsidize our daily products because it affects all Malaysians and also because they don't control price inflation well. When sugar, salt, oil or petrol price raise, everything's price raises. When the goods prices come down, those raised prices don't. It is not a waste of every citizen benefits from it. Problem of lack of funds for health, education and and transportation is caused by crazy projects that don't benefit everyone, like the Agong's istana. can you imagine the good it will do to put 250 million into each of those 3 sectors instead. Malaysian govt should not cut money from here and there. They should just spend the money they have wisely on what to invest. Government spend RM 4 billion for PM's department... Imagine that kind of budget for an office... |
Jul 19 2010, 01:45 AM
3,116 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
ughhh..i hate him now...
for making me wait for the pics n reports.. n i am stuck cant do my post modems n report!!!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
5 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:18 AM |