Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack V4, Discontinuation of CoolUniPack now

lengcaiboy
post Sep 3 2010, 05:14 PM

543 posts

1month for 1 things they do..

first month for new tm home line
then still now they no put streamyx at my home..

how to call tmnet to ask?
lengcaiboy
post Sep 16 2010, 09:23 AM

543 posts

i waiting 2month to get netbook..
but tm only install the home line only for 2month..
zzzzzzzzz
lengcaiboy
post Oct 24 2010, 02:20 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(Rafiq @ Oct 24 2010, 01:49 AM)
i already subscribe waiting for them to pasang at my house
now the unipack already ended will i get my unipack ?
yea
lengcaiboy
post Nov 1 2010, 09:49 PM

543 posts

i already have the streamyx cool uni pac..but i want to upgrade to 4mbps it is posible?because the package already close..

1week install from my house..
but still no call from hp for laptop..

rm88 right for upgrade?
lengcaiboy
post Nov 4 2010, 12:03 AM

543 posts

canot upgrade..using rm38 a month..
need wait for 2year for upgrade -___-
lengcaiboy
post Nov 4 2010, 03:36 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(omg528 @ Nov 4 2010, 09:52 AM)
damn it...is there any chance to fight back?
we have the rights to upgrade as well...
i support u..
because we already join that package
lengcaiboy
post Nov 11 2010, 10:53 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(chiam dar siang @ Nov 10 2010, 05:04 PM)
try to ask if can change package to streamyx blockbuster o not?
can but u must pay to terminate your streamyx cool unipack first..need to pay the penaty rm700 maybe
lengcaiboy
post Dec 19 2010, 05:20 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(omg528 @ Dec 7 2010, 09:14 PM)
my friend went to tmpoint and cancel it...but they dint collect the termination fees from my friend..how come?is there any idea where i can avoid to pay RM6XX?=.="
are u sure
lengcaiboy
post Feb 12 2011, 11:44 PM

543 posts

why i cant uprade?
lengcaiboy
post Feb 24 2011, 11:53 PM

543 posts

want to upgrade tell want to change speed right?
they want what?
student card?
lengcaiboy
post May 8 2011, 03:16 PM

543 posts

i already fill the form to upgrade my cool uni pack from rm38 to rm88 (4mbs) he tell me need wait for 3days..if i upgrade can i downgrade?or can i cancel the upgrade?
lengcaiboy
post May 8 2011, 08:11 PM

543 posts

easy if no 4mbs i cancel the upgrade..right?
lengcaiboy
post May 8 2011, 08:36 PM

543 posts

Downstream / Upstream (Kbps) 2045/511

from this can tell it support or not?
lengcaiboy
post May 8 2011, 11:02 PM

543 posts

edited wrong info...
later i post..

This post has been edited by lengcaiboy: May 8 2011, 11:03 PM
lengcaiboy
post May 9 2011, 11:26 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(gasing @ May 9 2011, 12:11 AM)
guys, i heard there is no more cool uni pack. I am a  current user of RM68(1mbps) user.
I just wonder can I upgrade my account to RM88 (4mbps) right now? If it's possible, then the contract will still remain the same or two years contract again starting from the upgrade?
yesterday i go tm point and he give me form to upgrade speed...
u dont ask to upgrade but tell want to change speed

QUOTE(McRyan @ May 9 2011, 09:56 AM)
i went to tmpoint p.indah last week n thy told me that i cant upgrade to 4mbps as i m still in contract period.
but i was adknowledged that i can upgrade anytime when the time i signed up the 1mbps package last time.
u dont ask to upgrade but tell want to change speed

lengcaiboy
post May 9 2011, 05:33 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(gasing @ May 9 2011, 12:07 PM)
Thanks lengcai boy smile.gif

I will tell them I want to change speed instead of upgrade my package.
Thanks alot
u welcome icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ May 9 2011, 04:55 PM)
wait? Is it even possible? Changing speed? Not upgrading??? And only pay Rm88 for 4mbps?
yup just tell want to change speed..
i go tm point 2 time liao.
first time go there i tell want to upgrade they tell cannot because this plan is already end
second time i go tell want to change speed and they tell can thumbup.gif
lengcaiboy
post May 10 2011, 11:20 AM

543 posts

it take me 2days only to change speed..
today tmnet staff come to my house to test i can support 4mbs or not and congrats to me my place support 4mbs thumbup.gif
he tell to me need to wait 1week for my speed to change thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by lengcaiboy: May 10 2011, 03:20 PM
lengcaiboy
post May 11 2011, 12:50 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(creep @ May 10 2011, 11:51 PM)
u submit at which  TM Point bro ?
last time i submit at TM Tmn Desa no news until now. lazy to go there again.
tmpoint at kota bharu kelantan thumbup.gif

QUOTE(McRyan @ May 11 2011, 08:37 AM)
what is the speed that the tm technician open for u ? just like some 1 mbps user thy open 1.5/ 2mbps for them
5mbs thumbup.gif

QUOTE(gasing @ May 11 2011, 10:50 AM)
oh yea, change speed but did they tell you how much are they going to charge to you? is it still the RM88 price or more than than?
no need to pay for change speed just pay monthly rm88 for 4mbs..and yes 4mbs still rm88 because we still in student package thumbup.gif

QUOTE(AjkR06 @ May 11 2011, 12:10 PM)
Still RM88  smile.gif
yes its still rm88 thumbup.gif
lengcaiboy
post May 11 2011, 03:58 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Pan84 @ Jan 16 2011, 02:12 PM)
Latest update.

16/01/2011 - Since from yesterday submitted my application form, today they are upload my application status.

Keep fingers crossed. Hope will get great news.    cool2.gif  cool2.gif
17/01/2011 - Today this morning received a call from TM Technicial Department. Inform me tomorrow send a technician come to my house to test bandwidth for 4M. Looks like my application to upgrade 4M is promising.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

18/01/2011 - TM two technician comes to my house and used their equipment to test my house line.

RESULT for 4M : POSITIVE.

They said my fixed line support 4M, so they will go back to their office and send report to HQ for approval. Speed and bandwidth will increase in stage in 2 weeks. Current speed still 384kbps. And my application for upgrade package has been SUCCESSFUL APPROVED.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

20/01/2011 - Successfully get 4M speed after 6p.m. Happy downloading...!!! 

Ends of update.          rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
why u only take 2 days to change the speed?
got ppl only take 24hour..
now 3days already... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by lengcaiboy: May 13 2011, 12:02 PM
lengcaiboy
post May 21 2011, 12:12 PM

543 posts

i got my streamyx 4mbs with rm88

Added on May 21, 2011, 12:55 pmi also duno why my ping still high i already try to restart untill get good ping but still high

here my download

This post has been edited by lengcaiboy: May 21 2011, 12:55 PM

0.0332sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:29 PM