English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT:ARS 6-0 BLA~TW14x3,Arshavin,Chamakh

themanguydude2
post Jul 21 2010, 07:40 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Jul 21 2010, 02:01 PM)
Honestly, it Barca that is delaying the invertible. With 30 million euro, where the hell do we get instant replacement for Fab if he was sold to Barca? 30m euro is just not enough to get playmaker with the quality like fabregas. So if they really honestly want Fabregas to go to Barca, offer what the market would offer for player of Fabregas quality and age, if not just go somewhere else with their 30m.
Plus, Fabregas haven't really push AW or Arsenal to sell him, he just expressing that SOMEDAY that he would want to play for Barca. If he really want to push Arsenal to sell him, he would have bought out his own contract or something.
Seriously, if you think Barca are going to care about that then you're wrong. They won't go "Oh, you can't find a replacement so I won't try to lure Fabregas away from you all" That's not happening. If that's what is happening out there then what about Real Madrid? Chelsea? Man City? Can Man Utd find a replacement for C.Ronaldo with 80m? Does Real madrid gives a damn about it?

P.S : It's inevitable not invertible
themanguydude2
post Jul 21 2010, 09:29 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Jul 21 2010, 08:15 PM)
too bad barca not RM huh..

at least RM dun mind to pay for the player they want unlike some other club thou  whistling.gif
Are you implying that Barca are gonna care about Arsenal Fabregas replacement while Real Madrid are not giving a damn about Ronaldo's replacement?

That's not happening, bro whistling.gif

No club will give a shit about other clubs other than themself.

And if you could pay less why pay more?

This post has been edited by themanguydude2: Jul 21 2010, 09:31 PM
themanguydude2
post Jul 22 2010, 01:33 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 21 2010, 11:00 PM)
we could pay less to buy puyol....ph wai...not the aging 50 year old man...I mean we could pay less to buy messi, xavi, pique, david villa with 30 million for all too. we're just doing what you guys trying to.  yawn.gif
Difference between 2 senarios, Fabregas wants to go to Barca ( am I really wrong here? ) while Messi, xavi, pique, villa. etc etc doesn't wants to go to Arsenal full stop

0.0485sec    0.49    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:54 PM