English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT:ARS 6-0 BLA~TW14x3,Arshavin,Chamakh

Quick`
post Aug 19 2010, 12:33 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Aug 19 2010, 12:03 AM)
You guys remember that Japanese wunderkid, Roy Miyaichi?

Looks like the one week on trial wish us left him cursed...
Source
im beggining to think we are cursed sweat.gif
i start to feel for all our present players and the future to come.
Quick`
post Aug 19 2010, 03:54 PM

735 posts

they sinau already?
i meant mark hughes, brain damage after handling city.
now he dont even know how to count
Quick`
post Aug 19 2010, 08:36 PM

735 posts

yes lar new cb! rclxm9.gif
Quick`
post Aug 20 2010, 03:28 AM

735 posts

Jay Simpson signed for Hull City already
dont know much a bout him, all i know is he is quite a biggy
all the besto to him :thumb:

awaiting new news on GK and CB rclxm9.gif
Quick`
post Aug 20 2010, 04:25 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Aug 20 2010, 04:12 PM)
see...
your first day see him?
this fellar is those type of people where they can criticize but cant take any in return.

when he said he is coming in to give support and criticize
when all his post goes something and only like this:
Arsenal suck, Arsenal suck..and thats all there is to it
and they go in repeating the same thing and thing over again.
i dont think he even realize that he is trolling already, even if u show him a mirror

if somebody dose this at MU thread sure kena fired long long d
not enough protection here. and nobody here really care, i used to care but now i dont.
alien2003 busy cleaning up his own mess at his thread,

1 fellar mentioned this at MU thread:
when seniors does wrong, it seems to be ignored.
when new members or juniors does wrong, kena goreng nicely

i couldnt agree more, the ugly truth thumbup.gif
macam politician only

Quick`
post Aug 20 2010, 08:48 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Aug 20 2010, 08:03 PM)
Prediction:

Arsenal 2 - Blackpool 1
hmm, on a serious note..not bad ah your prediction
i am also putting either 2-0 or 2-1 for fantasy league IKTS
my heart wants 2-0 but my instinct tells me we are likely to concede one sad.gif
so still undecided.

come and join me play, on a serious note
F99FB-YHN

this is the code for IKTS league
for all LYN members, all welcome to play
we got the champion aka Faris21 in the league as well
Quick`
post Aug 20 2010, 11:11 PM

735 posts

Added on August 20, 2010, 11:14 pm
QUOTE(little_mozart @ Aug 20 2010, 09:19 PM)
rvp, fab, song n djourou included in blackpool visit! yeay
serious or not? give me the curry sos
i want to see with my own eyes

This post has been edited by Quick`: Aug 20 2010, 11:24 PM
Quick`
post Aug 21 2010, 02:15 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Aug 21 2010, 01:57 AM)
dont tuo suai MU lar you.
some interesting one...
btw.....do you guys make yourself a registered member of arsenal malaysia club??? http://www.arsenalmy.com/

do yopu guys actually go gathering with them? how are they wan?

and wad time is tomorrow's match? and also liverppol MC match wad time?
Arsenal 10pm Saturday night,
Chelsea - 12.15 Sunday morning,
MU - 11.30 Sunday night,
Liverpool - 2am Tuesday morning.

Quick`
post Aug 21 2010, 09:23 PM

735 posts

ladies and gentlemen, start your engine
ill go against casanova for today!
no heart to agree with casa 2-1 sad.gif

2-0 to the Arsenal rclxm9.gif

Quick`
post Aug 21 2010, 10:34 PM

735 posts

Half Time Highlights:

-referee a bit kayu disallowed arshavin thru run, did not gave us a corner

-arshavin flying kick effort,saved

-walcott first goal was brilliant

-clichy almost gave the equaliser

-diaby likes to dribble a lot this days, okay not to bad

-walcott, has his chance to double up his goal tally, but was poor
regains the ball and was poor on the pass.

-chamakh 23rd minute effort weak as well, should have scored

-arshavin penalty, defender red, great penalty. striker with power and accuracy

-walcott add his 2nd, it was a great turn and shot, but having said that they are blackpool tongue.gif
credits given to walcott ba

- this one is wtf-pussi shot from walcott...should have been hattrick la dei

-chamakh is having a good first half men, but where is his goal? sad.gif

-44th minute counter attack, doh.gif

-45th minute Arsene Wenger removing the pork stuck between his teeth

my half time highlights, hope it helps in a way laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Quick`: Aug 21 2010, 10:49 PM
Quick`
post Aug 21 2010, 10:51 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Aug 21 2010, 10:44 PM)
Hopefully it's not a one-off and he'll perform like this on consistent basis
QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Aug 21 2010, 10:48 PM)
i,ll reserve my credits for walcott first. This is because blackpool is not up to our standards today. Walcott shud have assisted a few and ord got his hattrick before half time if he were fully on form. We are just quicker than blackpool. our players look good playing them. Anyhow, 3 goals is 3 goals. Im happy for this. Heh
yea not that i want to pick on him, next game away to blackburn, see what he can do
but still give some credits to him la, atm he is doing well

with sam allardace park the bus tactic, is going to be a good test thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Quick`: Aug 21 2010, 10:53 PM
Quick`
post Aug 21 2010, 10:55 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Aug 21 2010, 10:48 PM)
Eh nobody want to sleep early today?
rub, rub, rub laugh.gif
if we so happen to slip up the next week or the following after
they sure come out and bombard us. u see la
atm, we spray shieldtox make them hide first
Quick`
post Aug 21 2010, 10:57 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(lipkhin @ Aug 21 2010, 10:56 PM)
i like to see walcott keep trying to shoot..
rather than pass here pass there nothing at the end...
shoot when he need to shoot,
pass when he needs to pass,
not all his passes goes wrong la dey macha!
forever shoot, die la like that
Quick`
post Aug 21 2010, 11:58 PM

735 posts

i got nth much else to comment on the game, laugh.gif
you guys do the talking
i switch to stoke city game after our 4th goal lol

89th minute peter crouch block the ball for stoke city equalizer damn entertaining
stoke city shouts for goal line technology!

for our game
okay la, overall as a team, the team did great enough*
it wasnt perfect
if the team were to display that so called ruthless display, converting every good chance we have
should have been 10 goals!
but im not taking anything away from the team
good game!

Quick`
post Aug 22 2010, 12:07 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Aug 22 2010, 12:05 AM)
omg... is that Theo Walcott that i know?? shocking.gif

he's just superb!! tonight he was all over the place and Blackpool was running scared whenever he touches the ball... and he'd brushed up his killer instinct as well.. thumbup.gif

good job to A.Song as well... excellent defending at the back there...
omg.. is that maximus85 that i know?? shocking.gif
nah just kiddin aite, glad you enjoyed it thumbup.gif
Quick`
post Aug 22 2010, 12:16 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(elan @ Aug 22 2010, 12:13 AM)
This game is pretty much a walk in the park once the defender was sent off.

The real reality check test comes next week vs Blackburn. You know Sam Allardyce will not be kind to Arsenal.
but next week we will be heading there with every single bullets we got brows.gif (most likely fab and rvp will start)
full throttle siege! attack

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0898sec    0.37    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:56 AM