-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V8, Leaves You Speechless

forter
post Jul 16 2010, 06:47 AM

47 posts

we cant just compare civic & forte in terms of performance...we should look into overall package...comfort,quality,safety,price,etc...so would like to see from professional review in malaysia..forte 2.0 vs civic 2.0 & others 2.0 c segment...

Added on July 16, 2010, 7:13 ammy 2.0 driver seat headrest which is wrapped with leather suddenly terbuka at the bottom..i can see there is original fabric inside..wheres actually they install the seat leather..is it at naza.?..coz from tag behind driver seat the leather is made in malaysia..gosford brand...what im concern here..if they just wrap the leather on the ori fabric..how the side airbag are going to work..back to the leather yg terbuka..aku dah pasang balik tapi x kemas & tight as before...sapa2 owner 2.0 same problem cam aku?

This post has been edited by forter: Jul 16 2010, 07:13 AM
forter
post Aug 25 2010, 05:58 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Aug 25 2010, 05:06 PM)
I am not really familiar with Forte...but saw a big truck in LDP today loaded with 6 brand new Forte.. hehe... gotta say they look nice... im defitely impressed by Forte's sporty look...

It looks kinda big.. does it belong to the same class as CIVIC? or the vios, city class? because its price looks like it falls in the vios, city category... but size wise, Civic.
forte is C segment category...same as civic,altis,lancer...whereas city and vios falls into B segment category..1 step smaller..
forter
post Oct 1 2010, 07:33 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 1 2010, 04:48 AM)

I will wait for this. Add on a widebody bodykit will be perfect imo... can't wait.. this will be my target.. lets see how the price goes drool.gif
where can i get this sportrim for my forte?..really nice design and suit with forte..

0.0562sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:18 PM