KLHC1964
post Jul 16 2010, 06:57 PM

41 posts

well put. We buy the car we like.
KLHC1964
post Jul 24 2010, 03:08 PM

41 posts

opposite the Toyota showroom in subang / Land Office - the block next to Shell and Esso station - got my 1.6SX there - PM me if you want to have my SA serve you - very pro service
KLHC1964
post Aug 5 2010, 01:20 PM

41 posts

Scary right - 4% x 9 yrs is 36%. If loan is 70K the interest payable is almost 25K. EOD the total amt payable is 95K = almost 800-900RM a mth
KLHC1964
post Aug 13 2010, 04:25 PM

41 posts

If I change, yellow and bright blue are my options
KLHC1964
post Aug 28 2010, 08:42 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Aug 26 2010, 11:44 PM)
as usual, post here and in MFC portal tongue.gif

my touch up paint set has arrived  thumbup.gif  collected this morning. here's the photo taken:

the whole set costs RM52.44. it consists of the touch up pen, protection coat pen, spray can, putty set, abrasive paper, dilute liquid with container for mixing purposes, and masking tape.
this is the link:
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=126534427

if only want the touch up pen, RM16.39.
this is the link:
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=1064106971

in my photo there's another touch up pen, for honda city... just to show that they got the color for all cars, as long as u know the color code.
i'll only use it this weekend so still dunno how good it is  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi Yhlee

you got scratches meh - well let me know the outcome whether the touch-up is ok - I got a long scratch to cover
KLHC1964
post Sep 29 2010, 12:10 AM

41 posts

Dont feed the animal.......its mission in life is to make life miserable...........ignore its existence...............they will then eat themselves up in good time............
KLHC1964
post Oct 6 2010, 12:34 PM

41 posts

cybermaster - we all kowtow to you - not!!! - you should make money by going to BN and ask them to pay you $$ to troll in the political blogs - this way you get big money and we get 'peace of mind' - want me to intro you to the big shots in BN?
KLHC1964
post Oct 6 2010, 10:12 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Oct 6 2010, 01:22 PM)
If only u knew who i was.......  rolleyes.gif
"who I was" what type of English is this? Cyber, go back and learn proper English before taking up valuable storage with your chip on the shoulder posts, embarrassing to whoever knows you in person........
KLHC1964
post Oct 6 2010, 10:26 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 6 2010, 10:24 PM)
you just cant resist the temptation is it? can we just ignore him.
biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
That was my last post to that........thanks for reminding me.......

0.0672sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:56 AM