psp or n3ds

TSdarosha
post Jul 14 2010, 12:52 PM, updated 16y ago

469 posts

i wanted to buy a handheld but was in dilemma now
previously for a long time already wanted to get psp
but with current trend people over the net keep trashing the psp (even tho i enjoyed playing friend's psp)
and people keep comparing it with n3ds while all my other friend that have handheld, all buy psp instead...
rclxub.gif
i don't mind the specs, but its functionality and its future cost after buying, you know, like a handheld should be...

This post has been edited by darosha: Jul 14 2010, 12:53 PM
gundamalpha
post Jul 14 2010, 02:02 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

PSP hands down. It's from Sony, and Sony only produce the best stuff notworthy.gif
ramz
post Jul 14 2010, 02:36 PM

21,326 posts

sony for premium experience!
nintendo is for childish sissies, with no money, SD whore, love primary coloured games, and dono how to appreicate blood and violence. the only reason why they are the leader in gaming is becuase there are more of these stupid people around
yangkuo
post Jul 14 2010, 04:56 PM

90 posts

PSP -> Pasti Syok Punya
NDS -> Nintendo Damn Stupid ...
N3DS -> Nintndo Damn Damn Damn Stupid ...

your choice ...
Siege
post Jul 14 2010, 05:09 PM

406 posts

its funny how this thread is in nintendo sub forum lol
but u guys dissing nintendo haha tongue.gif
Mayomythical
post Jul 14 2010, 05:10 PM

48 posts

^ *sarcasm detector is detected to be in the "off" position*
gundamalpha
post Jul 14 2010, 05:11 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

The truth always prevail nod.gif

Ask in PS section, they will answer the same, PSP wins hands down, but with even more valid reasons nod.gif
radkliler
post Jul 14 2010, 05:19 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Jul 14 2010, 01:52 PM)
i wanted to buy a handheld but was in dilemma now
previously for a long time already wanted to get psp
but with current trend people over the net keep trashing the psp (even tho i enjoyed playing friend's psp)
and people keep comparing it with n3ds while all my other friend that have handheld, all buy psp instead...
rclxub.gif
i don't mind the specs, but its functionality and its future cost after buying, you know, like a handheld should be...
You want to play all these kiddy shit like Mario Kart and Pokemon??

Jesus, get yourself a PSP
Pr1me_Minister
post Jul 14 2010, 05:39 PM

314 posts

I don't know if you can even call those who regularly play DS as normal. Ok, you guys have your share of fun here. xD

Anyway please use the existing thread in the Console Couch.

Thread Closed ☆彡

0.0151sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:46 PM