4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Fantasy League Lowyat.NET 2010/11 Fantasy Premier League V5, LYN League (ranked 100 out of 217,655)

sickx
post Jul 14 2010, 01:34 PM

:)
1,232 posts

yeah.this will be my 3rd season in lyn league.hopefully there won't be another "im stuck at somewhere in this planet without internet for a week" this time around.last season i lost my top 10 spot because of this.tongue.gif
sickx
post Jul 21 2010, 05:07 PM

1,232 posts

aite.i think im ready for the new season.but still have to wait and see the transfer window.the new players from promoted team looks yummy.but the fact that their first opening match is all away fixture makes me think twice.doh.gif
sickx
post Jul 22 2010, 09:27 PM

1,232 posts

in d money league,is there any prize for people other than top 3?if got,i will consider.if not i'll pass.
sickx
post Jul 24 2010, 11:52 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(donalduck @ Jul 23 2010, 07:51 AM)
dont wry guys, its just for fun anyway, we might just start the season with 6 7 manager, but surely itll be much more of a different experience in watching FPL now lol.

Added on July 23, 2010, 8:04 amokay, so far i received payment from'
1. Chris2k4
2. Faris
3. Sifha
4. Heterosapiens

omg only 4? any1 i missed?
lol.only 4 people.this might be interesting.tongue.gif
sickx
post Aug 14 2010, 12:01 AM

1,232 posts

so i heard chamakh is fasting tomorrow.
sickx
post Aug 14 2010, 12:41 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(bobkham @ Aug 13 2010, 11:29 PM)
Faster faster join

Classic league have 8 more slot

Head to head league have 7 more slot  rclxms.gif
hey there~i joined your H2H league. icon_rolleyes.gif
sickx
post Aug 15 2010, 11:00 PM

1,232 posts

haihz.if it wasn't because of captain malouda,my team would have gone dusted last night.still have some players to play tonight and tomorrow night though.
sickx
post Aug 16 2010, 11:42 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(donalduck @ Aug 16 2010, 09:42 AM)
hhohoho forced sifu faris to use WC this early, luck is on our side then:p

but not having drogs and malouda really fcked me up! hoping roon can get a hattrick with all supplies from valencia to make it  up for me.Newcastle please let him ownnn

anyway, there are new entries among LYNers of course, but gw1 will be THE LAST u can request to enter the money league. after this im closing all the entries. only newbies can join and donate us the rm20. haha

hurm.. stil no response from the bolded team i mentioned earlier. ill boot em once gw2 starts.

Added on August 16, 2010, 10:13 amNew entry1  Rayo Vallecano CF  Muhammad Faris  66  66

i might be 4th in the league. hmm.gif can u update the league position here so that we noobies can see where we are in the elite league?
sickx
post Aug 16 2010, 11:57 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Aug 16 2010, 11:49 AM)
haha...can do like that wan ah?

a free way to brag among the payers lolol..

maybe each GW, TS goes and snip the ranking page and paste it on the 1st page kua?

p/s: i dont think u shud categorize it that way, noobies and elites... the only difference is players who paid to enjoy, and players who wishes to not pay and play... might cause flame-wars, offending people.

just giving examples for future possibilities...

bottom-line, just Public or Private.. should not categorize

plus, those who entered the Private league, also by default entered the Public ones for the LYN anyways.
aiyaa..i just want to start mind game only...haihz.. sweat.gif
sickx
post Aug 21 2010, 11:13 PM

1,232 posts

damm..was hoping rvp can play first team..walcott pulak yg masuk..
sickx
post Aug 22 2010, 12:14 AM

1,232 posts

oh yea.rvp got an assist.not bad for a 30 minute man. lol
sickx
post Aug 22 2010, 05:54 AM

1,232 posts

lol.didn't notice sifha 238 is my opponent in H2H.i thought who the heck is orang tua kedaong.
sickx
post Aug 22 2010, 10:05 PM

1,232 posts

mafaka.caroll scored twice.lucky my jonas brother got assist.

gaah...should have put harper instead of sorensen... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by sickx: Aug 22 2010, 10:06 PM
sickx
post Aug 23 2010, 12:21 AM

1,232 posts

i lol to those who have man utd's defense.
sickx
post Aug 27 2010, 10:51 PM

1,232 posts

looks like im gonna need my wc this gw.need to overhaul my strikers and midfielders.my team is already dropping in all the leagues i joined. sad.gif

my next H2H match..tree of tranquility..lost both GW but still his points are higher than me. doh.gif

This post has been edited by sickx: Aug 27 2010, 10:53 PM
sickx
post Aug 28 2010, 10:14 PM

1,232 posts

yeah.looking good for my team.hoping for a huge scoreline in tonight's pick of the match.
sickx
post Aug 28 2010, 11:09 PM

1,232 posts

28 points d..damm arry.took off BAE.
sickx
post Aug 29 2010, 02:26 AM

1,232 posts

good points this week.too bad spuds players no use this gw.
sickx
post Aug 29 2010, 09:45 AM

1,232 posts

yeah~let's go birmingham!cleansheet tonight and another 6 points in the bag for me.lol
sickx
post Aug 29 2010, 09:19 PM

1,232 posts

Great.valencia didnt play so johnson who just scored will come in.hope he'll get cs later.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0577sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:25 PM