5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Fantasy League Lowyat.NET 2010/11 Fantasy Premier League V5, LYN League (ranked 100 out of 217,655)

volrath
post Nov 30 2010, 08:28 AM

440 posts

H2H full already, they keeping to 20 teams for the H2H...
volrath
post Nov 30 2010, 03:44 PM

440 posts

fuh.... nice suggestion!

considering we have a lot of requests to join our league, this is very possible.

so... LYNPL already har? hahaha

LYN Premier League

LYN Championship Coca-Cola Teh Tarik League

/win

p/s: to make this work, we need as much commitments to the league as possible though, coz have to consider goreng pisang forummer..come n go wan..
volrath
post Nov 30 2010, 05:13 PM

440 posts

but now we baru at GW15 oni...im getting all psyched already!

this dramatic season, i am both wanting it to end asap as much as i want it to end very slowly coz i love the refresh-fantasypremierleague-once-every-minute-while-watching-the-game moment! HAHA...

addicted d..
volrath
post Dec 1 2010, 01:48 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Dec 1 2010, 12:41 AM)
So many players injured. Just sold Cesc last week and now VDV injured as well. shakehead.gif
Any good suggestion who should replace VDV? Already got Cahill, Nani, Nolan and Nasri...

I am not in the league btw...
Bale flex.gif , he sure will perform coz no nid to run on VDV's shadow ..

or N'zogbia, or Essien...or Nasri..or Larsson ..

many ler...
volrath
post Dec 1 2010, 12:10 PM

440 posts

true, agree with kazek... there's no thrills when the top notch managers are quiet.. its like having 20 The Stig throughout the season.

I guess I have solutions for my midfield..but i focus too much on that and my defenders screw up -.-...

Im thinking of bringing in Birmingham .. since theyre strong at Home.. but theyre against Spurs.. hmmm

Baines is a good target since Chelsea is doing badly atm.. unless Lampard + Essien is up..
volrath
post Dec 1 2010, 02:42 PM

440 posts

@spikyz :caroll has been with me since GW2 if im not mistaken haha...from the past few games, Drogba pancit because no nice balls fed to him, no lampard n essien mah..so until lampard is match fit and available, i will sideline Drogba

@chris : I dont expect BIR to bag 3 pts also,just hoping for a clean sheet oni, coz i wan BIR defender..in 15 GW, they only lost ONCE at home..

feel so sayang to let go of A.Cole...got him at season starting price, 7.9...now 8.4..gila la.

Glen Johnson? Cheap and performing(I think?) and vs AST...
volrath
post Dec 1 2010, 05:16 PM

440 posts

well Drogba and Malouda had been very consistent in the early days...but now pancit oledi lor... these 2 consider the biggest achievement in FF market before, now sudah kong..

Berbatov is Berbatov... 1 time nuke, whole New York collapses... but when hibernate time, step on ant also ant wont die haha

Added on December 1, 2010, 5:22 pmSunderland is unbeaten at home.

>:-O

This post has been edited by volrath: Dec 1 2010, 05:22 PM
volrath
post Dec 1 2010, 06:10 PM

440 posts

we can analyze this!

count during the time Berba nuke...then count from and until the next nuke attack...then we kira after blackburn + the gap between nuke launch is when..then we see who ManU is going against xD

volrath
post Dec 2 2010, 11:03 AM

440 posts

hmmm okay thanks for the tips boss.

anyway... what faris said has a huge impact to my brain already haha...

i hate postpones, it feels like the same, but for some reasons, i feel not. duno why..

u can say, if match postpone..everyone also postpone - Not, as it is only according to which players u have that is within the postpone effect.. and that particular GW's score will affect H2H pretty badly.

It might also hurt the normal league when the so-called double GW in 1, any players got injured and replaced = Doomed.
volrath
post Dec 2 2010, 03:19 PM

440 posts

this postpone news is like the hype of petrol price hike man....

its very stressing yet nothing much can be done hahahaha...

volrath
post Dec 2 2010, 07:36 PM

440 posts

if rili postpone ah, please postpone all matches man...dun like got 2-4 games only play...butthurt lah saya.
volrath
post Dec 3 2010, 12:47 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Dec 2 2010, 11:10 PM)
long time i didnt check the H2H but when i saw ur siggy wth i score 833 but still u ahead of me, not fair and square laugh.gif  doh.gif
even 4th and 5th place Khazanah and wFC11 score more than u shocking.gif
Mourinho style ma... 1-0 victory throughout the games HAHA!

I jz happen to win at the right time, lose at the right time lol...

or u can put it this way... "Volrath is like Chelsea.. early 'fixtures' hero.. later when going through the crazy matchups, pancitttttttt cry.gif

Im a chelsea supporter yet I had to admit this tongue.gif (of course the club's current injuries had put a great impact to the squad lah)
volrath
post Dec 3 2010, 03:51 PM

440 posts

this is a very tough GW...

like seriously.

[Like]
volrath
post Dec 3 2010, 11:38 PM

440 posts

actually in the league, wins or lose is just 1 of many fun factors..

if u win and u brag too much, ppl will say u very lc , if u stand down ppl will say u act humble...

but the money league, the winners mean u are top 3 and u get cash prize...

still, u know whats the most important part of all these?

u pay RM20 for 38 weeks of fun bashing/whining/angry/b1tching/bragging/mind-gaming around with other people within the league... posting stuffs in real-time, the anxiousness every EPL matches...

not to mention lots of knowledge u gained from these pros in this game..(a t least i have learned a lot from Faris)

ive been playing FPL for 4 seasons, but joining private league gives more thrills, as there is a prize to win, and there are actual active people to discuss things with...

That's my opinion. 7 cents a day, thats even cheaper than YES sms rate, so called the lowest telco's SMS rate rofl...

how much is RM20 in this league? that's freaking 7 cents a day!!!

--

Regarding the Drogba, ive sold him 2-3 GWs ago.. if chelsea squad is better this GW, as their key players are match fit, then can start re-analyzing. Presence of Lampard is somehow important, along with JT.. if Drogba still fail, means he isnt a good choice anymore to me.. so lets see what chelsea can do against everton, Lampard might still miss out, but let's find out.

This post has been edited by volrath: Dec 3 2010, 11:41 PM
volrath
post Dec 4 2010, 07:19 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Dec 4 2010, 03:30 AM)
lol volrath, what do learn from me?

btw this week is tricky week, BLP-MU already off, we still have two doubtful match, suddenly i become UK Forecast expert, keep looking the condition
This is one of the things ive learned outside the box, literally.

volrath
post Dec 4 2010, 02:43 PM

440 posts

u pretty much answered your own question tongue.gif

gogo arshavin!
volrath
post Dec 4 2010, 07:39 PM

440 posts

nice, i forgotten to make transfer..now closed d lol..

hope this mistake can give me a heads-up on next gw for 2 free transfers lol (self-comforting)

good luck to all of ya!
volrath
post Dec 4 2010, 09:13 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(chris2k4 @ Dec 4 2010, 08:13 PM)
at least you will have advantages for next gw though  icon_rolleyes.gif
depends on how much dmg i have to suck up this gw due to the postpone ... shakehead.gif
volrath
post Dec 5 2010, 02:13 AM

440 posts

if only i changed my captain -.-
volrath
post Dec 5 2010, 11:50 AM

440 posts

sigh... the forgotten transfer has cost me lots of wasted points again...

in my initial plan, i wanted to captain either Nasri or Arshavin...

sobbb... now H2H i lost to Eric liao... PVT league also drop spot adi... this sucks T.T

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:09 AM