Nov 1 2011, 03:00 PM
332 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
You need a MIUI rom and Extended Settings.
QUOTE like how i did it with miui 1.8.12 and will work on newer miui if u have extended settings if u have a theme just put the carrier_logo.png in com.android.systemui\res\drawable-hdpi and apply it in theme manager and if u have a custom name on your carrier erase name and leave it in blank post screen shot to see if it work Quoted from XDA. ![]() This post has been edited by ronaldkh: Nov 1 2011, 03:03 PM |
Nov 8 2011, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 8 2011, 12:29 PM) wow you guys, it really doesn't matter what brand the phone is huh? No matter HTC sense or Samsung Touchwiz y'all can mod it to look totally different? D: gonna get an Android in future but not sure HTC or Samsung, but if the things can mod until like this I'll probably get Samsung 'cuz Touchwiz UI dun really like but can still change the looks of it.. Yeah can mod any brands, and nope it will not affect the perfomance.one question though, will all these moddings affect the performance of your phones? |
Nov 8 2011, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 8 2011, 12:34 PM) Possible if there's a theme developed for it. The easiest way to customise is to use a MIUI rom. Plenty of themes for it. MIUI rom on the SGS. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=46558694 This post has been edited by ronaldkh: Nov 8 2011, 12:39 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0211sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:07 PM |