Post your Homescreen, Pimp your Droid

pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 11:37 AM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Jul 13 2010, 06:34 PM)
Here you can post and share all your screen shoots, and what you customize with your android phones, so here the screen shoots of my nexus1.  biggrin.gif

user posted image,user posted image,user posted image

Model: Nexus1
ROM: Cyanogen 6.0.0.0 RC1
Theme: Samsung Galaxy S
Launcher: ADW launcher
omg.. urs look awsome indeed!! respect man... nice ur setup.. thumbup.gif .. what keyboard r u using btw?

This post has been edited by pluginbaby: Jul 25 2010, 11:43 AM
pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 01:27 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Jul 25 2010, 01:24 PM)
im using htc keyboard mod
and how did u get it to look black? i wish to have that one.. mind sharing link or anything.. its a modded htc ime ?
pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 01:39 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Jul 25 2010, 01:34 PM)
you can check at xda forum, what hp you use?
im using htc desire.. i cant see any black keyboards mod for htc ime.. ive been looking but i can only find the original grey htc colored ones.. did u get it from nexus one forums? hmm..
pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 02:06 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(pluginbaby @ Jul 25 2010, 01:39 PM)
im using htc desire.. i cant see any black keyboards mod for htc ime.. ive been looking but i can only find the original grey htc colored ones.. did u get it from nexus one forums? hmm..
I managed to create my own just now.. but urs is still looking better la.. haha.. xD

pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 02:51 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(noprob @ Jul 25 2010, 02:21 PM)
what batt app u using ?
Its not an app.. its the default battery on this NeoPhyTe ROM 1.2 Sense-FroYo 2.2. Im on a HTc Desire btw if anyone is asking..
pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 03:11 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(bryan_823 @ Jul 25 2010, 02:53 PM)
The clock and weather widget looks nice. Is it a default widget from the custom ROM as well?  drool.gif
the whole thing looks great btw.. haha.. so envy la.. doh.gif
pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 04:38 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(menghua84 @ Jul 25 2010, 04:05 PM)
bro.. how u customize the keyboard? looks cool though
Here is the online kitchen to create ur own custom keyboard : http://www.gimpsta.com/themer/index.php

Register and login, it belongs to one of the XDA devs/members.. credits to them for that wonderful kitchen for free of charge.. Post a screenshot if ur done btw.. we can share keyboard designs.. hehe brows.gif

Here is the one im using, feel free to download and use it smile.gif

Download HERE (sorry my custom HTC IME is working for FROYO rom only btw)

This post has been edited by pluginbaby: Jul 25 2010, 04:40 PM
pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 04:43 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(cleave @ Jul 25 2010, 04:41 PM)
For low-res devices, go here:-
http://www.gimpsta.com/themerlo/

We shouldnt forget those Hero and Magic users tongue.gif
ive just remembered my keyboard skin is only for 2.2 .. edited the link with a remark.. Thanks for posting the low-res link, would be handy indeed thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by pluginbaby: Jul 25 2010, 04:43 PM
pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 10:02 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Jul 25 2010, 10:01 PM)
i already pm him .... tongue.gif  brows.gif  lol
sweat.gif sweat.gif

keep this thread alive guys.. cmon.. it sure is fun to be sharing screenies.. i dont have a good one btw to share now.. lol.. but here is one screeny i got when playing digimon world..

Psxdroid is all over XDa.. almost on every device page btw.. lol.. nice emulator indeed

This post has been edited by pluginbaby: Jul 25 2010, 10:06 PM
pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 11:27 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(r2zt @ Jul 25 2010, 11:17 PM)
any n900 useR wanna post thier desktop?
u gotta be KIDDIN me dude.. this is the android section.. how come a maemo user would jump over here.. hahaha

QUOTE(taylorskaki @ Jul 25 2010, 11:24 PM)
wow.. will it be laggy??
legend can play?? i wonder if there is any legend user have psxdroid wanna know if laggy o nt.. hehe
smooth gameplay but the sound is a lil bit choppy indeed.. playable for me.. digimon world is not so graphic intensed.. anyone know where to get food for digimon? mine is hungry edi.. haha.. 1st time playing digimon on psx (emu) btw.. always dreamed on playing n now it came true.. hahahahahhaha
pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 11:32 PM

2,661 posts

launcher pro plus widgets OWNs btw.. so cool as it brings sense style widgets.. this is gonna be a reason for me to leave htc sense... i was amazed with andrew's setup btw.. so nice looking..
pluginbaby
post Jul 25 2010, 11:42 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(taylorskaki @ Jul 25 2010, 11:34 PM)
u using desire?? legend processor is slower wor.. wont be laggy? the food?? dun let ur pet eat.. eat vitamin enuff then train it kao kao at the training spot.. i think it will evolve into a greymon..
yes im on froyo sense desire.. not sure bout stock 2.1 desire btw.. n i saw people reporting that its running well on motorola droid.. legends specs arent far behind stock moto droid so perhaps u should try to confirm it..

btw, below is not a screenshot of mine.. belongs to another user at XDA.. just wanna know if anyone knows where to get that wallpaper.. it seems like the owner at XDA dosent want to share it and ignored every request from other users.. lol..

I would be damn happy to get that wallpaper on my phone!

This post has been edited by pluginbaby: Jul 25 2010, 11:42 PM
pluginbaby
post Jul 27 2010, 06:50 PM

2,661 posts

on my hands on that wallpaper already btw.. that dude pmed n set to me

here is my screen,

and here is the blank wallpaper : http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/9889/blackw...droidedwall.jpg
pluginbaby
post Jul 27 2010, 07:58 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(cleave @ Jul 27 2010, 07:33 PM)
@pluginbaby
What iconset is that?
Just defaults (handcent,wifibuddy,touiteur,stockbrowser,astro) and launcherpro (dialer,app drawer) icons mixed up except for the market which came along together with this ROM. Im on SetRom4.5 for Htc Desire
pluginbaby
post Jul 28 2010, 09:24 AM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(GeminiGeek @ Jul 28 2010, 09:06 AM)
But I want it with out beloved mascot! post here post here, i want...  rclxms.gif

BTW, seeing all the screenshot here, I feel that my sense is crap sad.gif
haha.. nice one.. i LOLed and giggled when u mention "beloved mascot" thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
pluginbaby
post Jul 28 2010, 12:05 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 28 2010, 11:45 AM)
What app is that showing battery in percentage ?
its not an app.. thats the system battery indicator. Given that he is on custom rom or replaced the stock by flashing a custom battery indicator that fits the framework etc. Usually if its an app, it will be aligned to the left of the top bar

This post has been edited by pluginbaby: Jul 28 2010, 12:06 PM
pluginbaby
post Jul 28 2010, 12:27 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jul 28 2010, 12:19 PM)
It is call "BatteryLife"
omg.. my bad.. i thought that KTCY is referring to the battery on top. doh.gif
pluginbaby
post Jul 28 2010, 10:14 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(bonanno @ Jul 28 2010, 06:14 PM)
lowest spec .. sad.gif
cmon dude.. this is not a performance benchmark thread anyway.. even G1 users can join in if they want to share their screenshots.. This is an open android screenshot share. Apps and widgets are mostly compatible on all the devices (mostly and dont forget wallpapers too). We are one big happy family arent we.. icon_rolleyes.gif

"An Android A Day Keeps The Doctor Away"
-Alburb AinStine-

This post has been edited by pluginbaby: Jul 28 2010, 10:15 PM
pluginbaby
post Aug 1 2010, 12:47 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(puteh @ Aug 1 2010, 12:45 PM)
Out of Topic Question......How Do I Get It To Work on Tattoo....?....Which Version...Ori Stock 1.6 ?
HTC_IME Low Res Kitchen i guess.. have a shot
pluginbaby
post Aug 4 2010, 07:18 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(bonanno @ Aug 4 2010, 07:09 PM)
I beliv it is system info widget..and its not my screen shot..hee..
system info widget skin can be changed by tapping a slightly outside of the widget (i believe on the newer version, the super old version perhaps got only one skin, new one got 4 themes)

0.0350sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:54 AM