465 posts

edit fcking fake video....

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Jul 31 2010, 11:45 PM
kaigraphy
post Jul 31 2010, 11:30 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Jul 31 2010, 11:25 PM)
i can't look at it anymore.....Sooooo poison..... drool.gif
volunteer because free drool.gif

not sure....but sure have good relationship with phone manufacturer
fake video...oh well....

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Jul 31 2010, 11:48 PM
kaigraphy
post Jul 31 2010, 11:34 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jul 31 2010, 11:30 PM)
I watched this and straight away knew its fake , its like a troll .

He's using a most likely a digital camera which shoots 720p with 30fps and which the n8 doesn't support up to 30 fps only 25 fps.

You will notice when he zoomed , it has autofocus and it says its Optical not Digital which n8 uses.

Only Optical zoom does not reduce the quality when zooming , else Digital does.

And at the end of the video , you can hear that he presses on a button which most likely isn't the n8 camera shutter button sounds like.
hopefully you're wrong cause I was hoping it is real...but like you say could be fake....only time will tell....
kaigraphy
post Jul 31 2010, 11:42 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Jul 31 2010, 11:40 PM)
erm..then just now the video should be fake.
now that I think about it most likely but its not confirm fake...daily still list it...
http://dailymobile.se/2010/07/31/nokia-n8-...cording-sample/

when confirm fake I'll take it down...

edit video confirm fake taken down...

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Jul 31 2010, 11:47 PM
kaigraphy
post Jul 31 2010, 11:46 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jul 31 2010, 11:42 PM)
Obviously , yes . That guy trolling nia , watch his previous videos about the EVO 4G , see the quality sama one .
k I think you're right its fake....oh well...f*** this guy...fcking troll... video taken down...
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 12:29 AM

465 posts

I went back and analyst the video more cafully this time and concluded they could be en element of truth...he claim to be using to sort of magetic macro/tele lens attachment similar to the 1 below...

and the way he hold the camera seems to suggest its a hand phone...
image quit big...

and of cause I'm still skeptically...the n8 haven't release and this guy already hav a video??? doubtfulll....but I'm hoping the video is really this good lol...
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 12:51 AM

465 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Aug 1 2010, 12:41 AM)
Okay , lets put it this way , lets say the "Real Digital Zoom" helped and from the video i can say that , he zoomed quite far not just 3x which Nokia claims.
Furthermore , mind to explain the blurriness of the Autofocus happening at the beginning of the video? Which the n8 doesn't even have autofocus?
And Oh ya , more about the exceeding of fps ?

Please do note that , the handling style he held is also possible if it was a Digital camera.
No offence guys , i just want to clear it out , so that none of us is gonna get the wrong poison  wink.gif
let's give it more time...only time will tell...for now its probably fake but hard to confirm... but if confirm real again..I'll repose the video again lol...
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 01:00 AM

465 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Aug 1 2010, 12:56 AM)
Walau eh =.=ll
I explained the hell out of me and you guys still not convinced ...
See the exceeding fps that you'll know. Heres how ,
While watching the video , Right click , Click "Show video info" and you'll get it.
no need to so work up...I already said I agree that its probally fake...
but if somehow its not fake then I'll repost just like how I del the video since its fake just 2 be fair...
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 09:41 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 1 2010, 09:30 PM)
wat I want is actually N8 with WXGA resolution and also 1G cpu...  biggrin.gif
meego n-series probably gonna have it...but I still love symbian tongue.gif to many good app that is actually super useful like garmin just to name a few...yes gps is available on Google maps for android/apple <--tom tom but that is next to useless since the map is not up to date for boleh land...
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 09:47 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Aug 1 2010, 09:42 PM)
boleh land?Meego OS....im waiting for it too.another OS im waiting are Symbian 4 and WP7.

Added on August 1, 2010, 9:45 pm
Nokia wont listen to their customer...following the footstep of SE....customer want 1g CPU,customer want higher ram....they still 600mhz the best offer from nokia....haiz...
omg...you don't know the meaning of boleh land even google have it...
http://www.google.com.my/#hl=en&source=hp&...b3479a42e284e85

wp7 is gonna be out soon...looks good but I hate windows mobile...

symbian 4 if its backward compatible with older symbian app like garmin gonna be super chun!!!

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 1 2010, 09:51 PM
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 09:52 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Aug 1 2010, 09:51 PM)
lol.WP7 not yet out...i mean none of 1 device support it.Symbian4 definitely will support garmin coz nokia will continue use QT platform.
oh me bad... ya corrected wp7 not relaese yet just prototype like n8 sorry....
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 11:09 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 1 2010, 11:03 PM)
battery gonna drain in 3 hours bro.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
and u still want a 1ghz processor smile.gif... unless battery capacity increase dramatically without increasing its dimension faster processor will only drain the battery faster...later nokia put 1.5ghz processor ppl say it suck cause 2.5 hour of web surfing already kaput lol...

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 1 2010, 11:09 PM
kaigraphy
post Aug 1 2010, 11:49 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 1 2010, 11:44 PM)
why not? I m fine if the phone can stand 1 day of heavy use...

I hav been charging my phone every night since the day I use n95 till now....

@bro cloud...  to hav a new batt tech.. is purely material...  they r better tech.. but just simply not economically to use....
if the whole market place think like you then its ok...thankfully its not... tongue.gif

about the battery tech... which r u referring to...I mean the expensive 1...

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 1 2010, 11:50 PM
kaigraphy
post Aug 2 2010, 12:16 AM

465 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Aug 2 2010, 12:09 AM)
I wonder at what point did Symbian actually beaten Iphone OS or Android? High memory usage?
Let it release first then only comment.

Over 50% of the content of N8 thread is nothing but rubbish talk of WHAT IF, or WHAT COULD HAVE BEEN whereby we havent even seen the final piece of it.
its not all totally what if...they are prototype already showing...
kaigraphy
post Aug 2 2010, 12:32 AM

465 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Aug 2 2010, 12:28 AM)
Im talking about those WHAT IF 1GHz, WHAT IF WXGA, WHAT IF OPTICAL ZOOM...
so what if is wrong with what if lol...relax dude...
kaigraphy
post Aug 2 2010, 01:10 AM

465 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 2 2010, 12:50 AM)
Sillicon-Alloy? ..  Silver Zinc maybe?

Added on August 2, 2010, 12:56 am
U want a very contributing talk, go to Nokia tech forum and contribute ur brilliant idea there... 

don't waste ur time in this rubbish talking thread... 

thanks for your time to read another rubbish talking comment....  sorry wasted ur time.. thank you once again...
icicic... after google silver zinc seem to be old tech but good...2 bad its 2 expensive...probably have to wait to nuclear battery lol...

http://www.wisegeek.com/what-are-nuclear-batteries.htm

I don't want to be a white mice in this case...

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 2 2010, 01:11 AM
kaigraphy
post Aug 2 2010, 11:00 PM

465 posts

haha...last time some web site suggested 1500...now its more likely its 2300...I doubt it will be lower than that...
kaigraphy
post Aug 2 2010, 11:14 PM

465 posts

here's something to tease us while we wait...

nokia india ad

kaigraphy
post Aug 3 2010, 12:50 AM

465 posts

lol...damn china always copy and paste...
kaigraphy
post Aug 3 2010, 04:35 AM

465 posts

not 2 sure if this been posted b4 but angry bird look nice on the n8...

finally nokia have a worthy gaming phone...

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0437sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:12 AM