Darkmage12
post Aug 22 2010, 10:26 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 22 2010, 08:47 AM)
Wow! As a TS u can be neutral, that is very good...    thumbup.gif

And talking to fanboy r really like the talking to some1 in the iphon4 video..

Bro, u can't say they r stinggy.. u hav to compare the cpu wt phone like lagend, 3gs, bold 9700 etc.. Only fair u know? Else fanboy say u have a funny comparison.. 
@Andrew, don't say the OS is laggy coz u have to wait nokia to give you update firmware.. Another 1 year optimistic, it shouLd be fine ok? The 2 tab in 1 icon program take them 2 years also not yet solve..
@Leo, do u think lot of those recent video r still not yet the final going to be release 1?
TS is also half bitten apple fan whistling.gif
Darkmage12
post Aug 22 2010, 11:09 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Aug 22 2010, 10:37 AM)
@BuFung im always neutral 1.switching from nokia,samsung,SE,BB,Ipon etc etc.haha.
@Darkmage u dun kecoh wo.later i ask all of the Ranger GG u.

Added on August 22, 2010, 10:42 amto those who join ranger programme.tell nokia reps about N8 advertisement is kinda S***.tongue.gif
they should use this word:CAPTURE STUNNING IMAGE.tongue.gif
I say got wrong ah boss?
Darkmage12
post Aug 22 2010, 02:08 PM

17,053 posts

lol got new forumer come in and troll again? I thought the case ended?
Darkmage12
post Aug 22 2010, 03:29 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Aug 22 2010, 02:45 PM)
"SIS".haha.
Copy and Paste from a N8 review.
there’s also the Nokia N8’s ability to shoot video in 720p at 25fps (H.264), which is just about as good as it gets on a mobile device. Granted, the iPhone 4 shoots at 30fps, but can you export videos and pictures via a HDMI port on the iPhone 4 to your TV?
i think thats the point.Btw,iphone 110% pawn N8 in term of CPU,play Full HD video.,
I help you write review la
Darkmage12
post Aug 22 2010, 03:40 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Aug 22 2010, 03:37 PM)
Phone loud speaker not much use de laaa.... is c the internal music processor good or not
Well if loud speaker not loud enough some people complain cannot hear this and that..... too loud also very unclear rclxub.gif

0.0485sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:32 AM