Accessories WTS-3M DINOC CARBON FIBER STICKER(VINYL), ORIGINAL 3M PRODUCT

speedfamgirl
post May 14 2012, 04:05 AM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

123CM LENGTH * 50CM WIDTH=RM100

same price incl postage to Kuching, Sarawak?
many thanks in advance!
speedfamgirl
post May 14 2012, 06:58 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(kray_keigo @ May 14 2012, 10:09 AM)
Yup.it include postage to Sarawak.thank
between the 3M DINOC & the Scotchprint, which one is thicker?
i like the looks of the brushed steel from the Scotchprint series better than the normal pattern of CF, but doubt about the finishing on my casing...
since the casing has some chipped paint & dent, would the shrinking of the Scotchprint will show it..so nanti tak cantik laa tongue.gif

OR do you have brushed metal color for the 3M DINOC series?

thanks again smile.gif

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: May 14 2012, 06:58 PM
speedfamgirl
post May 14 2012, 07:24 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(kray_keigo @ May 14 2012, 07:18 PM)
dinoc is always thick then all scotchprint series..but for casing is scotchprint more easy to install..
sure..he will follow u casing condition n show out the effect of some chip..depend also .
LOL thanks for the reply. send you a PM for more information smile.gif

Added on May 14, 2012, 9:08 pmHi there, thanks again for entertaining my questionsin PM LOL
so bank in details please?

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: May 14 2012, 09:08 PM
speedfamgirl
post May 25 2012, 03:09 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

Received the 3D stickers in good condition, looks better & beautiful in real life!
thanks Kray! will buy again from you in near future biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: May 25 2012, 03:10 PM
speedfamgirl
post Jul 16 2012, 04:36 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(kray_keigo @ May 25 2012, 03:29 PM)
thank ..will give u more discount in future too.. biggrin.gif
Hi it's me again, thanks for the CF wrap....this thing is amazing!
so the one i bought from you that day is enough to wrap 2 turntables..but i only do 1 for now & keep the other half for other thing.
the sticker itself is quite thick & rigid when in original form, but can be heated up very fast & bends easily when heated..nice!
the only thing sucked is my skill.

this is my progress so far

the turntable cabinet after stripping it's guts (took me the whole afternoon!)

before cutting

wrapping done

will take more pics later after finishing with the LED mods & assembling them back together..stay tuned!

speedfamgirl
post Jul 18 2012, 11:31 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(kray_keigo @ Jul 16 2012, 08:14 PM)
wau bro.u did a very nice job..smile.gif
LOL Bro? i'm a girl laugh.gif but thank you smile.gif

just finished reassemble everything

test drive

it worked well!

now if rajin i would like to do the other deck...

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Jul 18 2012, 11:32 PM

0.0257sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:47 AM