DIY Amp club, Post your DIY amp here

dinodog_Jr
post May 12 2005, 04:30 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

oh man..u guys indeed so PRO While LOADED!!

I dunno waht u guys talking bout...

How to start my first lesson bout creating Headphone AMp?
Any site for Noobie like me?

I mean start from baby language ...dun provide me like Master language..I will try to catch up watever i understand wif my capabilities.

thx.!

.tsk tsk tsk..this sub-forum got lotsa serious dude!
dinodog_Jr
post May 17 2005, 12:07 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

Anyone wanna form a Head Amp DIY gathering here? I am noobs here..Dun haf Electric-Brain & Electric-Tools... But i wan to haf a Headamp..

dinodog_Jr
post Jun 6 2005, 03:09 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

PCwork..
fast fast finishing it !...Can u post some screenshots of ur 90% completed CMoy?
dinodog_Jr
post Jun 14 2005, 11:19 AM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

Alamaklor..Where is the pictures? Can't wait to see ur Bulletproof Headamp casing!

How much u estimate the price of ur DIY amp?
dinodog_Jr
post Jun 14 2005, 12:10 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

Alamaklor,

is der any ppl use TUBE AMP for portable amp? maybe dig a hole inside the steel box to protect it from impact?! haha. i dunno.

(i still waiting to test Pcwork headamp when he come to KL..haiyo u live too far away from us)

Check this out guy.. How is this thing work? It is such a beauty to me!.
http://www.e-dot.com/TubeAmpImages/TubeAmpE.jpg

This post has been edited by dinodog_Jr: Jun 14 2005, 12:12 PM
dinodog_Jr
post Jun 14 2005, 05:06 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

Yeah..This is goin to be even portable headamp & saving my fussy to bring along charger!

Input(poot) ...poot~ poot~ poot~ pls..
dinodog_Jr
post Jul 1 2005, 02:36 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

wah..haf to wait so long ahhh...........

how many headamp u had made PC work?

how is the batt life?

update update pls~
dinodog_Jr
post May 26 2006, 08:49 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

hi guys,

issit Different brand of batteries will result distorted noise in the music from headamp?! I got such issue on my 1 pair of new 9V Batt connecting to Mini EPH.

What is ur guys favo & reliable 9v batteries?
(FYI, the headamp works as a charm wif transformer)

0.0452sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:27 AM