~*Single's Club v243*~, Gathering next month?

Gouki
post Jul 11 2010, 02:30 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

reach home at 5am+ and slept at 6am+. Still blur now~ yawn.gif
Gouki
post Jul 11 2010, 02:38 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 11 2010, 02:31 PM)
pergi mana  laugh.gif
hahaha, a lot places~ all i know~ last destination was at PD watching Germany Vs Uruguay~ then top speed all the way back home~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 11 2010, 02:32 PM)
Gouki!!!!!! mish u so muchie...
dont miss me lar~ later i sneeze like mad~ no good~ have to go out meet frens soon leh~ laugh.gif
Gouki
post Jul 11 2010, 03:07 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 11 2010, 02:45 PM)
hahah ... cheh u go kau lui also de .. tongue.gif hahaha ...
i miss u u no happy de meh??  doh.gif
blush.gif  hi ..
shocking.gif
errr~ no wor~ if my gf miss me then diff story lar~ laugh.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 11:04 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

crap lar~ not enough sleep~ was at genting watching Spain vs holland~ now really holland liao~ XD tongue.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 11:11 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 12 2010, 11:07 AM)
Gouki !!!!!! blush.gif
i ish dont wan to choi u!!!
yes aunty? tongue.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 12 2010, 11:08 AM)
holland really holland  whistling.gif
why? unsure.gif
yea man~ imagine in arena of stars~ half of the seats are for holland supporters and the other half for spain supporters~ all cheer like crazy. lol~ laugh.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 11:12 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Jul 12 2010, 11:10 AM)
pergi pun tak ajak~
luckily win sum money can liao~  laugh.gif
with my other group of frens mar~ a lot lenglui up there though~ tongue.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 11:14 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 12 2010, 11:12 AM)
wa..watch at arena of stars some mroe?no jam ke?
before end of full time~ we ciao earlier to avoid the jam~ then we drop by gohtong jaya mamak for supper to continue the match~ tongue.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 11:24 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 12 2010, 11:16 AM)
din skodeng with ur 300mm  whistling.gif
susah lar boss~ crowded~ low light~ and the a700 + 70-300mm too obvious to snipe those chicks lar~ i need NEX~! tongue.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 12 2010, 11:17 AM)
smart la u...hahaha..left during ET?
no lar~ left before the end of 2nd half~ sorta able to guess the result edi from the way both playing the match~ biggrin.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 11:30 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 12 2010, 11:26 AM)
aunty emo le.... unsure.gif
aiyo..go straight to their face and ask la..'lenglui can take pic?  wub.gif  blush.gif '

ooo...go up no jam a?
go up ok ar~ whack one lancer GT kao kao~ tongue.gif

but at karak highway saw a proton on fire~ sweat.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 11:37 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 12 2010, 11:32 AM)
fuyoh...city power! thumbup.gif

wa..what happened shocking.gif
u bang then i bang  unsure.gif
city? since when i drive city? blink.gif

no idea about the burning proton~
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 11:59 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 12 2010, 11:50 AM)
City mana boleh tapao Lancer GT? doh.gif  laugh.gif
eh, my old jazz can~ from 0-180kmh leading~ after 180kmh the fella cucuk me liao~ tongue.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 04:37 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 12 2010, 04:31 PM)
Pick one.

The tallest 3 in the middle ftw!
me not greedy~ can i have all? tongue.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 04:40 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 12 2010, 04:38 PM)
problem is.......can you handle it? brows.gif
well, i will keep it for them to judge~ rolleyes.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 04:50 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 12 2010, 04:46 PM)
hi piew mei ....
sleep.gif what butthurt ... another ham sup look materialistic guy!
just exectly how u guys judge female by thier look and body ..  u think girls like that???

try next time u have a gf and start drooling in front of her on all those pics ... she if she will be pissed off .. sleep.gif

guys who drooling all over those pics is also guys that turn most gurl to be more materialistic in money .. cause they know u guys will be forever mentally drooling over gurls like that .. and gurls who cant be as pretty as that will be crazy to get money to change themself to look like that! think bout it ..
lol~ i find this funny~ laugh.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 05:08 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 12 2010, 05:03 PM)
doesnt mean to have to be like that la .. just that do respect what other might feel .. this topic is not only for guys .. and there are gurls who might be not as pretty and might terasa that all guys only wan pretty gurl and this might cause another materialistic girl to be reborn .... unsure.gif

and i also wont keep only post leng chai pic and drool over them infront of u guys right????
this is funny too~ lol~ laugh.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 05:23 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 12 2010, 05:11 PM)
if u wan to continue make me piss off fine ... post all u wan here .... i is so ignoring u from now on ...
sleep.gif very funny meh
at least u care how she will felt ...
hahah .. dont worry i dont feed u ur eyeballs...
funny lor~ coz u mixed up with materialistic and those gals trying to be pretty~ tongue.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 05:29 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 12 2010, 05:24 PM)
girls are quite hard to comprehend at times.  tongue.gif
well, i have a bunch of close jimui in my circle of frens~ and most of them are my buddies GFs~ and they have average and above looks~ yet they will alert us guys when they spotted lenglui pass by us~ and we will look and discuss which is more lenglui~ same goes to me and my exgf~ she will enjoy looking at lenglui or lengchai with me~ wats wrong with that? and they are not materialistic gals at all~ lol~ tongue.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 05:31 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 12 2010, 05:28 PM)
mixture of persona and exora de design
herm true
trying to be pretty no need money??

Sexy clothes?? Cosmetic ??? Bags??? Shoes??? Eyebrow structuring?? Eyelash Extensions?? all no need money???

Materialistic get u all those stuff no need money???

and people say i naive ... please see the connections before say what i say is not connected....
ahhhh~ so whoever wanna improve their lifestyle is materialistic? if thats so~ i rest my case~ sweat.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 05:47 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 12 2010, 05:37 PM)
u know how many gurls this days walk in to empro to have thier brow restructure (brow tattoo) and u know how much it cost for 1 time?? go find out ... gurls will use a hell lot of money in order to look good for u guys to drool on .... did i say and surgery .... if u so unhappy with my comments on the gurls u drool over.. just treat me invisible ..
herm .. dont be sad .. later on u will find a better one tongue.gif

eh u still working the same place ah now??
lol~ those u mention be it make up, eye lashes, eyebrow, hair dressing n etc~ those dont prove 1 person to be materialistic~ dont tell me u dun go for shopping for clothes? dont tell me you dont go for facial? hair styling and etc? so can i say u materialistic too since you are spending money to make u look good direct or indirectly? tongue.gif
Gouki
post Jul 12 2010, 06:17 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 12 2010, 05:53 PM)
at least u can FB ... sad.gif
Gouki if u wan continue to piss u may continue ... cause i lazy to talk with u guys who now protective of gurl den u drool over .. just wait till u get to date one of those gurls .. dont complain they use too much money this that .. dont say the shop too much .. dont complain they drain ur wallet up ... dont complain they only keep bug u buy this buy that ....

1. I dont go for facial
2. I shopping 1 - 2 times a month and most of the time i window shopping or buy only 1 item
3. I only go to style my hair max 4 times a year ....
4. I admit i materialistic i bought coach cause i adore that brand but i use my money to satisfy my materialistic needs...
well, i am not pissed lar crys~ i am not protective over those gals as u mentioned~ in fact i am a natural beauty person~ i just love my gf as they are without much make up~ especially her sleepy face after wake up~ wub.gif

what i find you being to contradicting yourself about materialistic when this gals spend on themself to make them pretty~ as u oredi answered urself about ur coach bag~ most of this gals spend their own money to make them presentable to fulfill their own needs~ so if this gals who spend so much to make themself pretty but single is justify to be materialistic too?

to me, my definition of materialistic gal is simple~ they stick to me coz of my wealth hoping i will spend them for their life in everything~ thats materialistic~ tongue.gif

0.0418sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:33 AM