119 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v243*~, Gathering next month?

gundamsp01
post Jul 11 2010, 11:32 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 11 2010, 11:30 PM)
sleep.gif its not only you ... is most of the guys is like that ... when u guys keep spam posting your wang yi bing and say this say that does we girls say she is a b***** and this and that...

i dont understand why when a girl idolise a guy .. there it goes .. so many complains .. this that .. fag la ... ini la itu la ..
oo...i support girls who support super junior...and sorry about my statement on twilight...never mention it again... sad.gif
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 11 2010, 11:33 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 11 2010, 11:30 PM)
why u wan kena also???
sleep.gif its not only you ... is most of the guys is like that ... when u guys keep spam posting your wang yi bing and say this say that does we girls say she is a b***** and this and that...

i dont understand why when a girl idolise a guy .. there it goes .. so many complains .. this that .. fag la ... ini la itu la ..
Like I said, Im sorry for being an immature twerp. If you wish to proceed flaming me or whatever it is, go on. I admit, its my mouth.
TSvo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 11 2010, 11:33 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

chillax chillax =X

[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 11 2010, 11:35 PM

312 posts

Im pretty chilled. I already deleted my comments on him. Better to not comment on anything anymore since my jokes are considered as over the mountain. =)
zstan

15,856 posts

unsure.gif
TSvo0de3_x | oum@n

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 11 2010, 11:35 PM)
Im pretty chilled. I already deleted my comments on him. Better to not comment on anything anymore since my jokes are considered as over the mountain. =)

everyone CALM UR FIRE DOWN laugh.gif

Crys_Crys
post Jul 11 2010, 11:36 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jul 11 2010, 11:31 PM)
i nvr complain abt edward cullen or wat ... tongue.gif
ish .. not bout edward la ... its just that .. i respect what u guys like ..for example like those plastic gurl or whose model that might have slept with don't know how many man so that they can be as famous as they are but act innocent and all sexy in photo to catch guys attention to drool all over them craving for their naked body ...<--- does that sound nice?? no right???

so there is no need to make a hell of a complain .. oh my u like that fag???

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 11 2010, 11:31 PM)
i never say anything also.. unsure.gif
tongue.gif ... yeah yeah .. go one utama do what??
zstan
post Jul 11 2010, 11:37 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 11 2010, 11:36 PM)
ish .. not bout edward la ...  its just that .. i respect what u guys like ..for example like those plastic gurl or whose model that might have slept with don't know how many man so that they can be as famous as they are but act innocent and all sexy in photo to catch guys attention to drool all over them craving for their naked body ...<--- does that sound nice?? no right???

tongue.gif ... yeah yeah .. go one utama do what??
go find pretty girl.. unsure.gif
TSvo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 11 2010, 11:37 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 11 2010, 11:36 PM)
ish .. not bout edward la ...  its just that .. i respect what u guys like ..for example like those plastic gurl or whose model that might have slept with don't know how many man so that they can be as famous as they are but act innocent and all sexy in photo to catch guys attention to drool all over them craving for their naked body ...<--- does that sound nice?? no right???

haha just chill .... just a joke or wat ... no nid so serious geh sweat.gif

Crys_Crys
post Jul 11 2010, 11:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jul 11 2010, 11:37 PM)
haha just chill .... just a joke or wat ... no nid so serious geh sweat.gif
just trying to say is ... no need to be so mean to what a person like ... just .. learn to accept and also respect

sad.gif

i also boh likey u guys keep spam leng lui pic here all drooling and ham sup .. i also wont complain anything .... just diam diam see u guys enjoice with the leng lui pic ....

i say i rike only .. i kena flame like dirt cry.gif

Added on July 11, 2010, 11:41 pm
QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 11 2010, 11:37 PM)
go find pretty girl.. unsure.gif
hahaha ... so got any leng lui for you to find?? brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Jul 11 2010, 11:41 PM
TSvo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 11 2010, 11:41 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 11 2010, 11:40 PM)
just trying to say is ... no need to be so mean to what a person like ... just .. learn to accept and also respect

sad.gif

i also boh likey u guys keep spam leng lui pic here all drooling and ham sup .. i also wont complain anything .... just diam diam see u guys enjoice with the leng lui pic ....

i say i rike only .. i kena flame like dirt  cry.gif

i never flame or spam leng lui pic wo ... i m innocent leh cry.gif cry.gif

[F]atalit[Y]

312 posts

Im off the hook for now. Watever it is, Im sorry for my mouth. If ure still pissed, just flame on or do whatever that eases you. And, please, Im not related or even close to elise/coconut or watever. But, like I said, if its what keeps the topic going about how me and elise/coconut are so deeply in love, go on. I got no qualms.
zstan

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 11 2010, 11:40 PM)

sad.gif

i say i rike only .. i kena flame like dirt  cry.gif

Added on July 11, 2010, 11:41 pm

hahaha ... so got any leng lui for you to find??  brows.gif  brows.gif
got o..sit opposite me for 2 hours..take pic with them also.. unsure.gif
gundamsp01
post Jul 11 2010, 11:42 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

need to change topic now...fire is fierce in the forest...

power ranger...anyone still remember? unsure.gif

power ranger defeating intergalactic rapist since 1993~ lol
Crys_Crys
post Jul 11 2010, 11:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jul 11 2010, 11:41 PM)
i never flame or spam leng lui pic wo ... i m innocent leh  cry.gif  cry.gif
haha yeah la yeah la .. tongue.gif

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 11 2010, 11:41 PM)
Im off the hook for now. Watever it is, Im sorry for my mouth. If ure still pissed, just flame on or do whatever that eases you. And, please, Im not related or even close to elise/coconut or watever. But, like I said, if its what keeps the topic going about how me and elise/coconut are so deeply in love, go on. I got no qualms.
come la come la .. chit chat .. dont run sad.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 11 2010, 11:41 PM)
got o..sit opposite me for 2 hours..take pic with them also.. unsure.gif
wah lao .. how long u use to beg them take pic with u?? unsure.gif

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 11 2010, 11:42 PM)
need to change topic now...fire is fierce in the forest...

power ranger...anyone still remember?  unsure.gif

power ranger defeating intergalactic rapist since 1993~ lol
i remember i rike pink ranger wub.gif
whuffy_aniki
post Jul 11 2010, 11:44 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jul 11 2010, 11:41 PM)
I add u in fb
gundamsp01
post Jul 11 2010, 11:47 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 11 2010, 11:44 PM)
i remember i rike pink ranger  wub.gif
but now power ranger alre infected by disney disease...
although i alre stop watching since 2000...lol
Crys_Crys
post Jul 11 2010, 11:47 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(whuffy_aniki @ Jul 11 2010, 11:44 PM)
I add u in fb
wah add add sure got plan to meet up ehh brows.gif

Added on July 11, 2010, 11:48 pm
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jul 11 2010, 11:47 PM)
but now power ranger alre infected by disney disease...
although i alre stop watching since 2000...lol
i stop watching since .. err.. let me count ah ...

1....2.....3....4.....5...6.......11 years plus ago .. unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Jul 11 2010, 11:48 PM
TSvo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jul 11 2010, 11:48 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

lets plan for outing !

zstan
post Jul 11 2010, 11:48 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 11 2010, 11:44 PM)
haha yeah la yeah la .. tongue.gif
come la come la .. chit chat .. dont run sad.gif
wah lao .. how long u use to beg them take pic with u?? unsure.gif
i remember i rike pink ranger  wub.gif
2 second unsure.gif unsure.gif

119 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:47 PM