hahahhaa..i dunno whether u will get minus points or not if they kena.
it doesn't matter. they want to tumpang my car, they respect my decision. if i think must wear seat belt, they wear. if the car is made for only 2 person behind, that means only 2 behind can sit behind. if i think that highway got speed trap, i drive not over speed limit, they keep quiet and not keep asking me to drive faster. haha
it's a family wagon ma...same like the mazda u showed...it's a girl-friendly car...and green to the environment...
but when the ultramen arrived, asked the monster "daijyobun ka?". i sweat there. suddenly so friendly to the monster, makes the ultraman to beat him so bad.
This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jul 12 2010, 11:42 PM
oh mai ... i so miss lim kok wing uni now ...T___T my uni mate suddenly add me in FB .. reminded me all the crazy stunt and all my artwork of all those buildings that i drawn ... how much i miss drawing those building having those fun ... haiz
if i have more money, i wanted to go to LKW or TOA T_T sadly they didn't offer degree for FCM that time, my dad insisted i get degree. now LKW got degree for FCM pulak.
i suppose go lim kok wing straight after SPM .. but when go enrol ..my grandaunt see so many colors of hair .. she say too many lala ..she dont allow me to enrol .. hence i ended up in Taylor's School of Architectural Technology den i transfer credit to LimKokWing to proceed straight for degre ..but due to some circumstances ... i wasnt been able to complete my degree ... i drop outÂ
from what i see from the people i know, the degree is super hard to get. u have to work really really really hard for it i guess. + the printing really $$$
This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jul 13 2010, 12:27 AM
yeah $$ is the main matter i stopped.. the person who provide me money to further study stop supporting me .. and i having some personal problems my grade starts to drop like hell yes ... hopefully one day i can earn enough to study it back part timely
nah ..continue my degree yeah ..ended up in architecture ... haha ...ours expensive like hell ... fees also expensive yeah .. but study loan wont able to cover much ...call this course expenses high