Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V43!, The Orange Legion

ahpingko
post Jul 23 2010, 11:56 AM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

tonight going redang soon..huhu!...after this will spam alot alot pic!...
ahpingko
post Jul 23 2010, 04:19 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

guys...at Digital mall or amcorp mall, got ppl sell octopus brand punya lens filter?...urgently wan to get CPL and ND8..
ahpingko
post Jul 23 2010, 04:30 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(electron @ Jul 23 2010, 04:28 PM)
why octopus? World cup withdrawal syndrome?
jokes aside, do test the CPL at the widest setting of the lense you are going to use it with
i had a kenko, vignets from 18mm till 24mm
so it limits the how much scenery that i can take in
nola..it is the cheapest brand and quite good quality ma....will vignet 1?.. blink.gif

u dint say i really dono...any other thing to check for?...for ND8 le?
ahpingko
post Jul 23 2010, 04:53 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jul 23 2010, 04:46 PM)
ahpingko : try cari gstrapinuse, bought from him my octopus ND8. boleh cod with him at pj area too... for CPL, i dont recommend the normal ones. try find slim like Pro 1D.

signither 16 mm pancake??
QUOTE(8tvt @ Jul 23 2010, 04:47 PM)
yup gstrapinuse, i cod with him and A&W infront amcorp..
he no stock on 55mm..i asked d.. rclxub.gif
ahpingko
post Jul 23 2010, 05:59 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

i also wan tammy sp90.. cry.gif
ahpingko
post Jul 23 2010, 06:14 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(jumajuma @ Jul 23 2010, 06:00 PM)
hai guys.. got some problem with my a200.. dust inside the viewfinder and the viewfinder indicator also not working. didnt use the cam for around 6month and only left it inside the car boot  sweat.gif  till recently need to use it for some work. I still can shoot picture.. no dust at the image also.. but i cant figure out the focusing zone because no indicator at viewfinder. btw the bottom info at viewfinder still functioning.

any recommended place to service and repair the viewfinder? and how much the expected service and repair cost? should i repair or buy the new one?
no more warranty btw. tq
wow...salute boss... notworthy.gif

i never sampai hati leave my sexy alpha in my car boot.. tongue.gif
ahpingko
post Jul 27 2010, 07:10 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

thinking of selling off all my gears d...lol....thinking of jumping to another ship.....xD...alpha 550 anyone interested?..vry new 1...just bought in may..
ahpingko
post Jul 27 2010, 07:23 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Jul 27 2010, 07:21 PM)
@ ahpingko : Tsk tsk tsk so fast jump shakehead.gif
i m tired d...my appetite vry big..i wan bigger.... tongue.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0363sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:38 AM